Wayne W. Lee, DDS

Dentist

6100 Geary Blvd.

Suite 200

San Francisco, CA 94121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wayneleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Great service
M
12 months ago
Dentist
The best attention and great service! The place was clean and comfortable! Doctor Lee is really kind and did an excelent work!
B
12 months ago
Caring, high quality service
Had a pretty extensive composite filling done and the entire experience was painless. Every step was explained and you can tell they take pride in their work and patients -- they even added money to the meter for me during the procedure so it wasnt interrupted.
S
12 months ago
Excellent!
I had a emergency and thank you to Dr Lee As always gave me excellent service by adding me in and fixed my front implant immediately. Thank you Dr Lee you are the best!
L
1 year ago
Professional
As always I am very happy with all the staff at Dr Wayne Lee’s dental practice. Dr Lee and his staff are always patient and professional. They explain things clearly about all the procedures and billing. This way I don’t have to be surprised with bills I did not expect.
D
1 year ago
Genuine Dentist and Friendly Staff
I had my first appointment with Dr. Lee today. Even though he couldn’t quite figure out what’s wrong for with my teeth issues, he took the time to to look them over and explain to me what he thought may be the problem. Dr. Lee made some referrals for me to see a few specialists who may be able to assist further. I felt he genuinely care and wanted to help me. The staff here is also very friendly. I’m looking for a new dentist, since the one I’ve used in the past has moved his office. My Apt. is actually just a short block from Dr. Lee’s Office, so I’m looking forward to getting my future dental care here.
M
1 year ago
Chipped front tooth:(
Such great response to my panic call to the office on a Sunday, regarding having chipped my front tooth! Helen responded immediately & set me up with Dr. Lee. Having Dr. Laio over the past several years it was so nice to see Dr. Lee & have him fix my tooth. I’m so happy with the results & his dedication & skills remind me of why I chose him as my go to dentist 11 years ago. My daughter always takes the best care of me- & recommending her family dentist is just another great example. Thank you Dr. Lee :)
H
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Brought my 3 year old to check her teeth. The front staff (Mary and another girl) were friendly and helpful. I forget the dentist’s name but he was a temp there to cover another dentist who is on leave. He was patient and gentle. He answered all my questions and concerns on dental care for children. The assistance was also nice and patient trying to entice my daughter to open her mouth with toys. Everyone I interacted with was very nice. I recommend everyone, children and adults to come see Dr Wayne’s team.
R
1 year ago
The best !
Fast, nice, and professional.
R
1 year ago
The best !
Very professional and honest about treatment options, and cost. My new Dentist Worth your while to make an appointment. 😁💌