Wayne W. Lee, DDS

Dentist

6100 Geary Blvd.

Suite 200

San Francisco, CA 94121

Closed Today Closed

wayneleedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Today was my initial appointment with Dr.lee and i’m Impressed with the high quality of Dr.Lee and the hygienist and the front desk staff: very nice and friendly and kind. Definitely will be back and bring my husband as well. Kudos to you, guys!!
M
1 year ago
Thorough cleaning & pleasant attitudes of entire office
Always look forward to being well taken care of & getting full disclosure of the condition of my teeth & mouth. Had a new dental assistant & Yoyo was very pleasant & prompt in getting me in & out of the chair.
F
1 year ago
Awesome!!
Doctor Lee is great and very knowledgeable , and his team of ladies are all really awesome, from the front desk to the chair it was an all around comforting experience which is not always the way!! Thank you guys
R
1 year ago
Smiling
As always great thank you very much for all your concerts
R
1 year ago
Perfect
Everybody were nice outstanding
J
1 year ago
Great service
M
1 year ago
Dentist
The best attention and great service! The place was clean and comfortable! Doctor Lee is really kind and did an excelent work!
B
1 year ago
Caring, high quality service
Had a pretty extensive composite filling done and the entire experience was painless. Every step was explained and you can tell they take pride in their work and patients -- they even added money to the meter for me during the procedure so it wasnt interrupted.
S
1 year ago
Excellent!
I had a emergency and thank you to Dr Lee As always gave me excellent service by adding me in and fixed my front implant immediately. Thank you Dr Lee you are the best!
L
1 year ago
Professional
As always I am very happy with all the staff at Dr Wayne Lee’s dental practice. Dr Lee and his staff are always patient and professional. They explain things clearly about all the procedures and billing. This way I don’t have to be surprised with bills I did not expect.