WB Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12230 Iron Bridge Rd.

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wb-orthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
Superb, excellent and fast service!
L
1 month ago
Great Service and provides comfort
My son was very nervous about having to get braces. Dr. Benson and her staff explain everything as they were working with my son ensuring him that he would be ok. Everytime Dr. Benson would move or do anything to my son teeth she let him know before she did it and also while she was doing it.
N
1 month ago
High quality service
They did a great job of putting my son at ease while he got his braces put in. They also answered all of our questions about the process.
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Benson and her staff are very friendly and treat you like family! My son loves going here. And that makes it easy on me, as a mom. Keep up the good work! Lori D
O
2 months ago
Appointment went well. we were seen on time staff were courteous and caring
Z
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr. Benson and her staff provided us with top notch service. A+++
S
2 months ago
Keep Calm and Smile with Braces😁🤩🤗
Hello Everybody 👋 I should have been wrote this, I'm on my first adjustment tightening and it didn't hurt at all I just felt alil pressure that night took a pain pill and I was Great!! I love💘everything about my orthodontist Dr. Benson makes u feel comfortable, her personality is on 1000😎 and i love 💖💜💞the diversity there everyone has Great welcoming personality. I'm very Grateful to go on this journey with All of them!!!!! CHEERS🙌👏 TO STRAIGHT TEETH😁😁😁🤗🤩
T
3 months ago
World class service!
My daughter has been going to WB Orthodontics for three years now and I could not imagine anyone else in the business I’d rather work with. The staff is well versed, hospitable and professional. As parents our children’s healthcare is a top priority which is why WB Orthodontics should be your top choice.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They were very thorough and made our visit a comfortable experience!!
G
3 months ago
Excellent Service
This was my fist time going to a orthodontist. The experience was excellent. Carla, was warm welcoming and very helpful in getting my information. Dr. Benson was very thorough. I look forward to starting treatment immediately. Thank you, Geri