WB Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12230 Iron Bridge Rd.

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wb-orthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Knowledgeable
Dr. Benson is very professional and is very knowledgeable about orthodontics. This is second child starting braces with WB Orthodontics.
K
2 weeks ago
My first time going there everyone was friendly and Professional. Great service I would Recommend other people to go there.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Everything was very nice and the staff is very friendly
S
2 months ago
High quality service
First time here and everyone was professional and curtious. I felt comfortable and at ease. Everything was explained in detail and was given step by step details as they were working with me. I would recommend others to this practice.
K
2 months ago
The Best Orthodontist
This place is the best. I couldn’t have thanked them more, when I first went to WB Orthodontist they were very welcoming and did things to your liking. Everybody in the business was professional and delightful. Dr. Benson was AWESOME! She is nice, outstanding! And does her job. If braces weren’t a lot time and money, etc I would totally mess my teeth up just to go back😂 that’s how awesome they are!
A
2 months ago
Great Orthodontist
Also a great experience at WB Orthodontics. My 3rd child got his braces today and they did a great job !!
D
3 months ago
Pleasant Atmoshpere
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Benson was extremely thorough with her exam!
J
3 months ago
great
S
3 months ago
We have always had a great experience with WB Orthodontics
M
4 months ago
Amazing staff
Very friendly and professional!