WB Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12230 Iron Bridge Rd.

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wb-orthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Service
My father in law took my child in for her consultation. He stated they were courteous, and very professional. He received all information that I needed, I was very happy with his update. Stephanie P.
A
2 months ago
Great Consultation
The office staff was very friendly and welcoming. The assistant was polite and knowledgeable about the insurance/billing matters which was important to me. Dr. Benson met with my daughter and I to provide a consultation for braces. She was very thorough and explained everything to us in layman's terms. She was caring, patient, and encouraging as she described the process from beginning to end. Great experience all around.
E
3 months ago
Spectacular
C
3 months ago
Superb Treatment Experience
Dr. Benson and her team at WB Orthodontics are the exemplars of a successful, caring, professional, and knowledgeable healthcare practice! From the smiles of the front desk associates when walking in, to the detailed explanations of any patient questions, WB Orthodontics is the best orthodontic practice in the Richmond metro area! If you are not satisfied with your smile and want help, WB Orthodontics is the place to go. To be clear, the years of periodic appointments will be well worth it when you complete treatment with a brand new Hollywood smile! Indeed, it was a truly life-changing experience. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Benson and her team for restoring my self-esteem and making me even more handsome.
L
3 months ago
The staff is WONDERFUL they answered all my questions and walked me thorough the whole process from start to end. Dr. Benson is GREAT!!!
J
4 months ago
loved the atmosphere & good explanation of treatment!
T
4 months ago
Good service
My daughter and I have been going to see Dr.Benson (WB Orthodontics) for almost 2 years and we have had an excellent experience there!! I normally get there a little early and most of the time we go straight to the back. Her and her staff treat us very well, they are very professional and have great customer service.. They make you feel comfortable and they are friendly!! thank you to you and your staff!!!
L
4 months ago
Everyone was friendly and wait wadnt long at all the doctor was outstanding she answered all questions i asked and she made us feel very comfortable
A
5 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Benson was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns and gave me prices for both recommended treatments. My daughter spoke very highly of her and now I see why! Her staff was very friendly as well.
S
5 months ago
Quality of Care
Positive and ver rewarding experience! Will definitely share with friends and family!