WB Orthodontics

Orthodontist

12230 Iron Bridge Rd.

Suite B

Chester, VA 23831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wb-orthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Great staff and services
The staff is wonderful, they are polite and helpful. The hygienist was careful and ensured that my daughter was comfortable and at ease. Dr. Benson has great bedside manner, she is very personable and makes you feel right at home as if you were visiting a relative. Everything was performed as scheduled and there weren’t extremely long wait times compared to other offfices. They were all very professional and I will be bringing my son for his braces once my daughter is done.
A
2 weeks ago
Student
Everyone is so professional and nice. They get you in and out. Every clean facility. Dr. Benson really cares.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Kindness and respect Dr. Benson and entire staff
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I don't have enough great things to say about Dr. Benson and her entire staff. My daughter got her braces on Friday and she had some discomfort. Dr.Benson had my daughter in for an emergency appointment and took care of her needs first thing Monday morning. Carla, the receptionist called the minute the office opened!!! Friendly, professional, caring and knowledgeable are just the tip of the iceberg. I am so glad I choose WB Orthodontics, the service is stellar!!!!
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Personal Experience
My first and second visit to the office was a great experience. Found the staff and Orthodontist to be very personal, people friendly, and professional. The environment was relaxing. My procedure was explained thoroughly as to what I will be expecting.
D
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere and Professionalism
Expedient service. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. My daughter is excited about getting braces.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I called needing to get a new retainer, having had braces years ago with a different orthodontist in a different city. Dr. Benson and the staff were very kind and accommodating, they fit me in the following monday morning, took pictures, made a fresh molding and had the new retainer ready the next day. They make them in house so i was very impressed at the speed and quality. I highly recommend WB orthodontics to anyone at any phase of treatment. Thank you so much!
C
2 months ago
Very personable and polite staff
I had a great experience the support staff and Orthodontist were great. Very nice and courteous customer service.
L
2 months ago
High quality service and awesome friendly people.
Everyone here is so nice they take the time out to explain everything to your child to make sure they are comfortable and not scared. They are very clean and very thorough in the process of getting braces I would recommend them to anyone who has a child in need of braces .
Q
3 months ago
We love WB Orthodontics !