WBIG Construction, LLC

Home Remodeling

Norfolk, VA 23503

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

norfolkhomeremodelingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and fair contractor
Milton and his team did a great job building a patio in my backyard. Very professional, willing to work with you and the results are exceptional work. I highly recommend Milton and his company for any job and he will be fair.
A
2 months ago
Mr. Milton Ramos and his team are thorough, professional and friendly. They repaired leaking areas in the home by removing the exterior siding, making the necessary repairs and replacing the siding. The cracks in the great room have disappeared with a new drywall job and painting. My husband says we have a new house. Mr. Ramos hung a new storm door on the front of the house and installed handicapped bars in a bathroom. Thank you for the exceptional work and when we have other projects, WBIG Construction is at the top of our list.
J
6 months ago
Great Service
Milton has worked for us as a subcontractor on many commercial jobs in the past few years. He always done an outstanding job at competitive prices. I would highly recommend him.
K
7 months ago
Another great metal framing job!
WBIG is professional, punctual, and dependable. They completed the work when they said they would and it was done as promised! Great job and we look forward to working with Mr. Ramos again.
R
7 months ago
Professional and friendly. Excellent service. Good communication.
J
7 months ago
Great experience
We had multiple small projects to do quickly before we moved and Milton did a fantastic job helping us get it all done. From the painting, making repairs ro windows and the front porch, to replacing a damaged HVAC system, Milton got it all done efficiently. Thanks Milton!
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service!
Milton has done multiple projects for me over the past 4 years including drywall hanging and finishing, installing doors, frames, and hardware, exterior siding, and major renovations to kitchens and bathrooms. His pricing is always competitive and his work quality is great. I would highly recommend using WBIG.
D
7 months ago
Great service and honest people!
I had this company install frames for me multiple times and they have always shown up when they said and didn't leave until work was not completed. Highly recommend this company.
W
7 months ago
Wonderful service at my home for extensive repairs. Excellent Work!
Mr Ramos performed extensive repairs on my home, a large luxury home on several occasions. He does excellent work, he is kind. Excellent customer service skills. He cleans up after his work and makes the area look cleaner than before he came over. I highly recommend Mr. Ramos, we need more people like him in this world! If you need a contractor call him today! Sincerely, Dr. William R. Morrison MD, Ph.D
L
7 months ago
Mr. Ramos was recommended to us by another contractor. My first impression of Mr. Ramos was the professional mannerism he used to introduce himself. Both friendly and courteous. Once we discussed the nature of business Mr. Ramos thanked me for the opportunity to work with us and assured me that I would receive an estimate via email by the end of the day. Upon completion I was informed that all the work by WBIG was 100% guaranteed. The quality of his work is outstanding and the time it took repair the attic in our home was minimal. I highly recommend Mr Ramos to our friends and neighbors. My husband and I have some future projects in mind at a later time and plan to use the Company again! Thank You