We Haul Trucking Services

Junk Removal Service

382 N Lemon Ave

#342

Walnut, CA 91789

Open Today 24 Hours

walnutjunkhauler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I had an extremely good experience with Willie Hayes and his extremely hardworking helper. They were extremely professional and polite. They were on time and their work was done timely After completing the job, they cleaned up and reviewed that my invoice would be emailed to me within a few days and that is exactly what happened. After this experience, I will call Willie again. Thanks Willie.
L
1 month ago
Friendly service
I highly recommend we haul trucking. We have used there services 2 times they have always been on time and get the job done. Thank you so much for coming last minute . We really appreciate it . Will be using your services in the future and will recommend them to our friends and family .
L
3 months ago
Professional Services
The haul away and clean up services was provided in a timely manner at the same day. We will recommend them to anyone who needs similar services.
B
3 months ago
This is a great company. I called them on Friday night to haul away a great deal of junk yard. To my amazement they agree to come in the following day, a Saturday promptly at 8:00 AM, did the job professional, sweep and rake my yard and were very polite. Great job!
D
4 months ago
Exceptional service
Willie and his team were wonderful. They followed through with all I asked then to do to the letter and it was a tough job, especially because of the heat. I had massive amounts of tile and metal that had to be removed from my property. They arrived on time and were very courteous. I will recommend them to anyone else if they need a removal or land clearance job done and I will certainly use them again in the future.
D
7 months ago
Polite & Reasonable
My experience with We Haul Trucking was a great experience. Our job site had to hurry and remove trash last minute and luckily after multiple calls to multiple businesses, We Haul Trucking came to the rescue at 11:30 PM. We are grateful they were able to provide their services last minute! We will calling them again and sometime soon! THANK YOU!!!
J
7 months ago
Customer Centric
Willie and team were awesome and seen to our every request. He explained every step of our pick up and did everything possible to ensure we were satisfied with his work. Prices were very fair and scheduling was fast and effortless. I highly recommend We Haul Trucking Service.
M
7 months ago
Great service, professional, and nice people to work with!
Willie and his team are hard working. This is my third time having them out to help clear out my Mom's home. The yard and junk around her home. They all worked hard and did a great job. They will not disappoint you. Just tell them what you want out and they get it out! Thank you Willie and thank you to your team too!
E
8 months ago
Very fast and professional
I was very impressed with this company. Very professional, helpful, courteous and reasonably priced. I will call this company for all of my hauling needs.
T
8 months ago
Outstanding service, and a great human being!
I first met Willie when a company I was with shot a video that he was in. I remember him being extremely pleasant with a terrific work ethic. Years later--a few weeks ago, in fact--I finally had need for heavy hauling service. We are doing a major kitchen remodel and had considerable remnants from the demolition. I hadn't spoken to Willie since 2010 and wasn't sure he still had the business. He did, and remembered me, and promptly scheduled a visit to our house to pick up the trash from the kitchen demo. Willie had a full slate on the day he came, but made the effort to fill me in. His price was very reasonable, considering the amount of debris he had to haul away, and Willie was as pleasant as always. He and his partner had the whole thing loaded and ready to roll in just over an hour and I couldn't be more pleased. I recommend Willie highly and suggest We Haul Trucking as your first call, should you ever need such a service!