We Haul Trucking Services

Junk Removal Service

382 N Lemon Ave

#342

Walnut, CA 91789

Open Today 24 Hours

walnutjunkhauler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great Service
Willie is my go to person. He's courteous, reliable and does a great job. He's picked up stuff from my house at least 5 times. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone.
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
Joanne, it is because of customers like you that we work so hard and are committed to the very highest level of service. You are loyal to our company in providing you with our haul out and disposal services, please continue to remember that we are always here for you when you need us and that you are a priority customer. Thank you for your review.
K
4 months ago
Very Thorough and Friendly
I was having an event the following weekend in my backyard and needed a lot of things gone. I called them that morning and they came that afternoon, they even waited for me to arrive from working. We had so much stuff. My husband had exercise equipment, broken up concrete from his business,pips,etc. they were really fast . Even at last minute broke down and took a table and some chairs for me and a few boxes my daughter brung out at last min. They even swept up after. I was really pleased . Will be calling again when I do my garage. I live in Perris Ca. Some companies I contacted actually quoted me the space a refrigerator would take up for 120.00 not including man hours. That would have been really expensive. I feel the amount we paid was well worth the junk they took away.
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
Kishah, it was our pleasure working with you and for you. Please be advised that we are always available for you in the future, you need only to call us and thank you for your review of our services.
N
4 months ago
Great service. Always on time and professional.
They just conpleted a job for me...great work.
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
Mr. Zucker, thank you so much for taking time from your schedule to provide us with a very meaningful review, thank you!
L
5 months ago
Great job
Thank you Willie for your quick response and hard work. Driver, Willie, and his helper Marvin, where promptly on time and did not leave until the job was done. Same day service was excellent. Will use again, if needed.
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
Ms. Farias working with and for you was a sincere pleasure for us, I thank you so much for taking the time to provide this review of our services. Our deepest condolences are with you and your family at such a difficult time. If there is anything at anytime that we can do for you please call us and thank you again.
D
8 months ago
Great service!!
Thanks We Haul Trucking for your professional and time efficient services.. I will gladly tell a friend!!
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
thank you so much for your review we appreciate your support and for you trusting us with your business.
J
8 months ago
Professional and Fair Pricing
Great Work, Friendly Service, Fair Pricing = 1 Happy Customer!!! Thanks for a job well done!!!
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
please receive our thanks and appreciation for you review. Please remember we will always be here when ever you need us in the future.
C
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for coming out and helping us on short notice. I really appreciate your friendly service!
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
thank you so much for your review of our services, here at We Haul Trucking Services you our customer is number one.
W
8 months ago
Professional & Service Oriented
Willie Haynes of We Haul Trucking service delivery was amazing. They were punctual, possessed a high customer service level. He and his crew are professionals an experts in their field. I would highly recommend his services. Walnut resident
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
thank you so much!
R
1 year ago
Great Service
Willie Haynes gave me the best service in this type of work. He is courteous and honest. And the best thing he does is a great job. Highly recommend. -
G
1 year ago
Professional friendly service
Willie came the same day we called, gave us a very fair qoute (we called multiple places) so we hired them. They did a wonderful, we were very satisfied with their services and would certainly hire them again.