We Haul Trucking Services

Junk Removal Service

382 N Lemon Ave

#342

Walnut, CA 91789

Open Today 24 Hours

walnutjunkhauler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Awesome service, quailty work
Willie and his team did an excellent job for my family and I. Very friendly and super helpful. Would use them again and again.
M
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE!!
We Haul Trucking Service was PHENOMENAL! Willie and his team were prompt, curteous and very efficient! There was a lot of stuff to be hauled away, and I didn't think they would be able to fit it all on their truck. But they knew how to pack the truck to fit it all in. I had a very emotional seller who at many times wanted to go through everything that was being thrown away. They were patient, kind, and understanding of how these items were very sentimental to my seller and gave her time to adjust and process this difficult time for her. They swept up afterward and left the garage and carport very clean. Thank you so much Willie and We Haul Trucking Service!!! I will definitely call them again the next time I need a small, medium or large area cleaned out.
R
5 months ago
High quality service, fast and friendly.
Willie was very quick to respond. We were on a deadline and under a lot of stress. From my first conversation, Willie set my mind at ease. On the day of the cleanup, Willie arrived on time and had all the work completed by the time promised. I would highly recommend Willie and his team.
M
5 months ago
Quick and Affordable
Willie recently helped me and my roommates with junk leftover from our move. He's fantastic! I was so pleased with his professionalism and willingness to help. I found his number over google, and willie replied promptly. We made an appointment for the next hour, and he was right on time... and even called me to let me know he was close. I'm amazed that willie was able to get everything we had onto his truck, going above and beyond what we originally talked about. I thought his prices were extremely reasonable! Highly, highly recommended!
J
9 months ago
Great Service
Willie is my go to person. He's courteous, reliable and does a great job. He's picked up stuff from my house at least 5 times. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone.
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
Joanne, it is because of customers like you that we work so hard and are committed to the very highest level of service. You are loyal to our company in providing you with our haul out and disposal services, please continue to remember that we are always here for you when you need us and that you are a priority customer. Thank you for your review.
K
10 months ago
Very Thorough and Friendly
I was having an event the following weekend in my backyard and needed a lot of things gone. I called them that morning and they came that afternoon, they even waited for me to arrive from working. We had so much stuff. My husband had exercise equipment, broken up concrete from his business,pips,etc. they were really fast . Even at last minute broke down and took a table and some chairs for me and a few boxes my daughter brung out at last min. They even swept up after. I was really pleased . Will be calling again when I do my garage. I live in Perris Ca. Some companies I contacted actually quoted me the space a refrigerator would take up for 120.00 not including man hours. That would have been really expensive. I feel the amount we paid was well worth the junk they took away.
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
Kishah, it was our pleasure working with you and for you. Please be advised that we are always available for you in the future, you need only to call us and thank you for your review of our services.
N
10 months ago
Great service. Always on time and professional.
They just conpleted a job for me...great work.
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
Mr. Zucker, thank you so much for taking time from your schedule to provide us with a very meaningful review, thank you!
L
11 months ago
Great job
Thank you Willie for your quick response and hard work. Driver, Willie, and his helper Marvin, where promptly on time and did not leave until the job was done. Same day service was excellent. Will use again, if needed.
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
Ms. Farias working with and for you was a sincere pleasure for us, I thank you so much for taking the time to provide this review of our services. Our deepest condolences are with you and your family at such a difficult time. If there is anything at anytime that we can do for you please call us and thank you again.
D
1 year ago
Great service!!
Thanks We Haul Trucking for your professional and time efficient services.. I will gladly tell a friend!!
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
thank you so much for your review we appreciate your support and for you trusting us with your business.
J
1 year ago
Professional and Fair Pricing
Great Work, Friendly Service, Fair Pricing = 1 Happy Customer!!! Thanks for a job well done!!!
Response from We Haul Trucking Services
please receive our thanks and appreciation for you review. Please remember we will always be here when ever you need us in the future.