We Haul Trucking Services

Junk Removal Service

382 N Lemon Ave

#342

Walnut, CA 91789

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent services, We called and have the services same day! - They took heavy copies machines from second floor, they took care our facilities of not damages anything,, Thank you..
S
2 months ago
Great service!
What a wonderful service. Helped clean up 30 years worth of stuf and remove a stove and washer. Worked with us on price and time. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Great service!
What a wonderful service. Helped clean up 30 years worth of stuf and remove a stove and washer. Worked with us on price and time. Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the service. Highly recommend to every one.
J
5 months ago
Came through in a pinch!
We Haul Trucking Service came through for me when I was in a pinch. I needed a bunch of fencing material and bushes hauled aways ASAP. I called them and within a few hours they were working on getting my home free of all the mess. These guys are professional and courtiouse. They are highly recommended and I will call them for sure next time I need some work down at home.
T
6 months ago
High quality service
I called them at 11pm that night. They were to me by 12am. Very professional and expedient.
A
6 months ago
Great service for construction materials removal and junk removal
Willie and crew showed up on short notice and cleared out construction materials, old furniture and clutter. Would recommend.
R
8 months ago
The Best
Couldn’t have asked for better service. Willie and his helper BJ arrived when he said they would, and were polite and professional throughout. They loaded 2 tons of old, broken roofing tile and 25 old pallets in their truck in less than an hour and were on their way. I would use them again - definitely recommended.
G
10 months ago
Very Happy with the service we received.
First time we have used this type of service. They showed up on Time, very easy to work with, everything was done as they explained it would be and a timely fashion. Willie was great to work with.
L
10 months ago
Top Notch Service
It was our first time to use this company. They arrived on time. They had to move A LOT of boxes containing document files and office furniture to our new storage location. Very professional and friendly, efficient and organized. They followed our instructions to the every detail. They even cleaned up our old storage location! What impressed me even more is that they arranged our boxes in the new storage exactly the way how it was stored originally. Thank you Mr. Haynes and Leon for your exceptional service. I will have no problem recommending your company.