We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very fast and professional
From the minute you walk in all the way to making your next appointment, the staff at We Smile Dental are very fast friendly and professional at the same time. What I noticed a lot while waiting to see the dentist is how the people working there have made bonds with their patients recalling family members from past visits. Everyone’s is diligently working together to get patients seen or taken cared of. Great team work that’s also fast and friendly service.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly courteous staff that provides excellent service.
M
4 weeks ago
Saw me quickly for a toothache without making an appointment
I had a toothache and possible infection and went in without an appointment. It only took a few minutes to see me. I did have to re-enter my personal information. Clerical support staff was very polite and patient with me. My regular dentist was not there, but her replacement was very nice and explained everything to me. Will be back soon for a teeth cleaning and replace a filling. I found my regular dentist for my husband and me.
C
1 month ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
Comfortable and attractive office. Staff is pleasant, helpful and thoroughly professional. Best dental service I have ever seen, anywhere!
L
1 month ago
Great service. Definitely recommend it
My first time and I honestly felt welcomed. Everyone was so nice and the doctor was clear about the procedure. The tacitly is nice and clean. I am so happy with my visit.
B
1 month ago
Good visit
The nurses and staff were very nice and funny. One of the better dentist office we’ve visited yet. Doctor very nice and helpful.
K
1 month ago
Recommend to anybody afraid of dentist
I’ve been here 3 times now for not so pleasant Procedures they make you feel comfortable they truly care about you and not about your money and I would recommend them to anybody
M
2 months ago
Good experience for all ages
Love,love,love this place. The staff is excellent with kids and teenagers. I’ve been coming here for a lil over 10 years and I never have had anything negative to say! I honestly recommend we smile. Sanitation and professionalism is excellent!
S
2 months ago
Always pleasant and professional. A delight to come there.
R
2 months ago
Awesome place