We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent!!!!
I highly recommend "We smile dental". The staff and doctors are very professional. They immediately saw my dental issues and gave a very professional and specific explanation. I was very pleased about the result.
V
3 weeks ago
I really like the whole staff. They are super friendly and make you feel comfortable and safe. They don't make you wait. The doctor is very professional and seems to look out for his patients. They explain everything in details and find the best possible solution for your oral health. I would recommend this place tho my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
The staff and doctor's are very nice and professional. Recieved great dental evaluation. The office and exam rooms are very clean and organized.
R
1 month ago
Emergency Treatment
I am very pleased with the emergency treatment & the oral evaluation given me during my visit. Despite heavy patients schedule & being a walk-in first time patient at the clinic, the dentist saw me in a very reasonable time. The Dentist also referred me to a place where I can get the complete treatment where the cost is within my means. I find the place very helpful.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous!
L
2 months ago
Great services and great people working on that office
Y
2 months ago
5 stars
They were really nice and professional. Great people and explained everything well.
M
3 months ago
First time
My first time so far I like them and plan on returning.
F
3 months ago
He was elated with the care and concerns Dr. and Staff showed
He loved the care and people. Should not have eaten right after treatment. Swollen lip and bites to tongue 😯🤔😪
C
3 months ago
I just had a filling replaced. It was pain free and the tooth and bite feel great. Thank you! The staff is friendly and professional. It was an overall great experience. No more worries about going to the dentist. Highly recommended!