We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional and great service
Was the best experience we have ever had at a dental office very professional and informative pleasant people from the Dr to their assistance will recomond them to all my family and friends.
L
1 week ago
The Best dentist in the World!
I hate going to the dentist...but when I do and need work all my anxiety is easily relieved by a caring,fun dentist and his staff. I had to have a crown put in and it was done before I knew it. . They were able to talk me thru they whole process I was shocked how quickly it was done. No pain or anxiety. The quality of work is excellent along with offering every possible payment plan that meets my needs. My only regret is I did not meet Dr Greg sooner. Keep up the good work.
L
2 weeks ago
I have always found We Smile Dental to give high quality service with excellent performance with friendly staff that makes your visit welcoming. The staff will answer any and all questions you may have with a smile. I would highly recommend We Smile Dental to anyone asking for a good dentist to see for their dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
They were all very attentive & provided me with a lot of information. They take their time & make sure you're well taken care of.
J
3 weeks ago
Hight quality service
We Smile Dental office truly removes the painful experiences of visiting the dentist, because of their talented employees that deliver consistently effective and efficient care. I’m highly satisfy with the service I received, so I trust my oral health to the staff of We Smile Dental.
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Matke and all of the people at We Smile are the best. They have and continue to care for my dental hygiene and I will always be grateful for that. I have and will recommend We Smile to anyone. Dental visit's aren't usually something to write home about, but the staff do a great job of making the experience as pleasant as possible.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist and Hygienist
My granddaughter had a cleaning and check Up,yesterday she loved the dentist he was so nice and friendly and the hygienist did a excellent job cleaning her teeth.
A
2 months ago
The Best Dental Place
Excellent staff, clean environment, superior customer services. Love them..
A
2 months ago
Extremely friendly staff. Excellent dentist that does great work.
I travel a long way to bring my son to this dentist. There is never a long wait. Everyone is polite and courteous. They take very good care of my son and I am confident that he will have a beautiful smile when this process is done.