We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Impressive service and staff
For a person who is not easily impressed especially by medical and dental professionals, this was a very pleasant surprise. I laughed with the young women, who were very professional and knowledgeable, that were my first impression of this office. They and Dr. Magallanes made what could have been anxiety filled experience a very good one. I will be glad to go back when I have everything in line financially. They even gave me some different choices for the resolution of my dental problems. I would definitely recommend this office and staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
Y
5 days ago
Today was my first time walking into this dental office (11/13/18)& everything was smooth. They had a very good attitude. They were polite. There service was amazing. They gave me all the information I needed to know and it was understandable. I will Totally recommend this place.
P
1 week ago
Friendly staff with prompt professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, very professional, happy with all involved care. Highly recommended.
R
2 weeks ago
great service as always; was late due to traffic-no problem. expeditiously took care everything. dr morgan and her staff always polite and professional!
M
2 weeks ago
Totally Satisfied with my Dentist and his Staff
Driving 3 hours just to keep my appointment says a lot about total satisfaction
J
3 weeks ago
Last minute appointment!
My little one bump her front tooth and I called the office and I was able to schedule an emergency appointment. Dr was so kind, patient to my 2yr old and his assistance so cordial helping my little one feel comfortable with the xrays and exam. I recommend this office, all the staff are very friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I love this dentist office. Doctors are very professional and the rest of the staff are also amazing.
V
4 weeks ago
Great experience
R
1 month ago
As usual very satisfied. Prompt and professional service. Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Greg is a gem. Knowledgeable, kind and respectful. A most pleasant visit. I would highly recommend.