We Smile Dental


7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

20 hours ago
Great People very friendly courteous
In and out fast , my appointment time was spot on no extra waiting
2 weeks ago
Best service, "with a smile," in town!
I cannot say enough positive things about WE SMILE! Everyone from the doctors, to the hygenist, to the receptionist are an absolute pleasure to deal with each and every visit. I have been going here for over 9 years, and I could not imagine not being a part of the WE SMILE family! I highly recommend this business!!!
4 weeks ago
Annual dental cleaning
Always top notch service.
1 month ago
Very good service
Friendly and professional! Very satisfied overall :)
1 month ago
Professional Dentistry
We Smile is always on time with my children’s scheduled appointments. The staff is very kid friendly and respectable to my kids and always explain how to have healthy teeth. Children tend to be nervous when they go to the dentist but my kids love it here never afraid or scared which is always a plus thank you 😊 I would definitely recommend this business to others
1 month ago
High quality service
My kids have been coming here for a while and I have always had a great experience. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this place.
1 month ago
High quality care and a fun, friendly staff make it enjoyable to go to the dentist.
1 month ago
Excellent quality service
Enthusiastic and professional dental staff. No long wait and staff is very nice. Dentist explained procedures needed to be done professionally. Definitely recommend this dental office.
1 month ago
On Thursday night of last week, I chipped half my front tooth.. it was bad. The next morning, I called around local dentists to see who would be able to get me in ASAP (I had a flight out to Cali at 3pm!) and NOBODY could... until I called the We Smile Dental office. The receptionist was very helpful in explaining my options and going over everything - very informative. I explained to her my situation and she immediately understood my pain, showed definite uegency and scheduled an emergency appointment for a couple of hours from then. When I came in (for the first time), I filled out my registration forms and was taken in right away. Dr. Jackie and her assistant took an xray, sat down with me and heard out my concerns and explained what they would do next, very thoroughly. They made sure I was comfortable and understood, and they checked in with me every few mins, while doing the work on my teeth. I was pretty much traumatized by my previous dentist and avoided visiting 1 because of that reason, for a pretty long time. This was by far the most pleasant and comfortable dentist experience I have EVER had. I paid out of pocket because my insurance was not accepted at their office and I would do it again if I had to. I would recommend Dr. Jackie to anyone looking for a good, professional and friendly dentist. Thank you Dr. Jackie!!! I smiled even harder in Cali because of you:)
2 months ago
Great Service all the time