We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Informative, friendly and excellent care.
I am Extremely pleased with the care I received. A clear and concise explanation was given to me as to the treatment I would recieve. Much care went into implementing the beginnings of my dental journey. I left feeling good about my visit and with a smile. The name "We Smile Dental" suits this location perfectly. Thank you so much for a job well done.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient for years now, and each time has been a welcoming experience The staff are friendly, and the doctors are knowledgeable and explain every process in details. They not only care for your treatment, but also about the future of healthy teeth/gums. They provide you with prevention methods, and you always have options NO pressure onto the patients. I have done quite a bit of work with them from your basic cleaning, to bridges, fillings, and crowns. I recommend this dental to anyone. 7 years ongoing.
F
7 months ago
Very high quality of professionalism
To be brief, we have received excellent service each and every time we visited “We Smile Dental “. I always recommend this group for excellent dental service. Also share Facebook posts, bragging this is MY DENTIST.
A
7 months ago
Very Professional 😀
Everyone is so friendly, we are happy we found them close by our home.
T
7 months ago
Love when you have been treated like a queen I found the Doctors are very beautiful they listen too every thing you say they don’t rush take time with you the best great job
A
7 months ago
super friendly and professional at the same time
Great service! The staff treated me like family but still kept it professional which made me feel even better Especially when your seeing the dentist. I would recommend this place to anyone. My own family are patients. Thank you Dr. Caraba and the lovely red head crew.
M
7 months ago
Excellent patient care and welcoming environment
I went in for a check up and was very happy with my experience. Dr. Wolf did a thorough exam and explained everything. Frank, the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth & gave helpful suggestions on how to improve my oral health. The front desk & the assistants are also very friendly. I trust the care of We Smile Dental and have referred my father here too. He is also very pleased with his dental work.
J
8 months ago
Family
We get treated like family here, and we all look forward to our visits!
K
8 months ago
Amazing service
I highly recommend this location, the staff is very respectful and friendly.
J
8 months ago
Great experience.
Family members have been to this dental group and were very happy with their experience. I am also very satisfied with both of my visits. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Magallanes work is exceptional. She answers all questions with grace and good humor.