We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Recommended
The doctor and staff are friendly, competent and punctual.
L
1 week ago
Great service
They are great people. Always making sure they get us in on our appointment time. The orthodontist is amazing with my daughter and the whole process with her braces. We took less steps then first expected and less then 2 years with the braces on. Highly recommend this office.
C
1 week ago
Individual knew what she was doing and made my daughter comfortable
My experience is always easy affordable and the explain everything and a very diverse Dental office.
L
3 weeks ago
great professional staff
They are always friendly in this office love the dentist shes great. took almost 40 minutes to be seen though. only complaint keeps it from 5 stars
L
3 weeks ago
Freindly friendly friendly
I've been a patient for over five years and have nothing negative to say. I honestly talk so highly about my dentist to family and friends it's borderline embarrassing. Love them.
D
3 weeks ago
Very good customer service,I love everyone there
V
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly New Year's Eve service
Paperwork only took a few minutes, was called back right away. Assistant, Hygienist, and Dentist all introduced themselves with a handshake, asked about any concerns I was having regarding my teeth, and wished me a happy new year. Nobody was weird when I mentioned my wife (I'm a woman also) so that was a relief. I don't like having to lie or withhold that information and am always a bit nervous in a new city to bring it up. If any of them were surprised or bigoted, they all get an Oscar for perfect acting. X-rays were fast, I got to see them on the tablet - they even took pictures so I could see what was going on in there. Dentist was cool about zooming in, telling me exactly the plan for fixing stuff and giving his recommendations to me. I never felt like he was pushing extra work or anything shady like that. Scheduling the follow-up stuff was easy, and they reviewed my insurance estimates.
A
1 month ago
🤩
Excellent!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
M
1 month ago
Great Service
People are always great there to work with!! Very friendly and they go out of their way to help!! Highly recommended
J
2 months ago
The dentist are great and gentle . I'm 65 and this is the best dentist office I've ever been to. The office staff are wonderful. Love everyone there