We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Pleasant experience
Great team dynamic. Everyone seems to work well together lending a hand where needed. My daughter and I left happy and calm. I'm very happy my daughter also felt comfortable and relax with Joanna and frank.
S
3 days ago
Informative!
O
1 week ago
High quality service
Everyone was very friendly and made you feel comfortable. They explained everything in detail before doing anything and were happy to answer any questions.
B
3 months ago
Highest quality service!
Front desk is always extremely friendly and polite. The best hygienist ever! ❤
R
3 months ago
Professional and great service
Was the best experience we have ever had at a dental office very professional and informative pleasant people from the Dr to their assistance will recomond them to all my family and friends.
L
3 months ago
The Best dentist in the World!
I hate going to the dentist...but when I do and need work all my anxiety is easily relieved by a caring,fun dentist and his staff. I had to have a crown put in and it was done before I knew it. . They were able to talk me thru they whole process I was shocked how quickly it was done. No pain or anxiety. The quality of work is excellent along with offering every possible payment plan that meets my needs. My only regret is I did not meet Dr Greg sooner. Keep up the good work.
L
3 months ago
I have always found We Smile Dental to give high quality service with excellent performance with friendly staff that makes your visit welcoming. The staff will answer any and all questions you may have with a smile. I would highly recommend We Smile Dental to anyone asking for a good dentist to see for their dental care.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
They were all very attentive & provided me with a lot of information. They take their time & make sure you're well taken care of.
J
3 months ago
Hight quality service
We Smile Dental office truly removes the painful experiences of visiting the dentist, because of their talented employees that deliver consistently effective and efficient care. I’m highly satisfy with the service I received, so I trust my oral health to the staff of We Smile Dental.
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasant visit