We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The staff and doctor's are very nice and professional. Recieved great dental evaluation. The office and exam rooms are very clean and organized.
R
3 months ago
Emergency Treatment
I am very pleased with the emergency treatment & the oral evaluation given me during my visit. Despite heavy patients schedule & being a walk-in first time patient at the clinic, the dentist saw me in a very reasonable time. The Dentist also referred me to a place where I can get the complete treatment where the cost is within my means. I find the place very helpful.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous!
L
3 months ago
Great services and great people working on that office
Y
3 months ago
5 stars
They were really nice and professional. Great people and explained everything well.
M
4 months ago
First time
My first time so far I like them and plan on returning.
F
4 months ago
He was elated with the care and concerns Dr. and Staff showed
He loved the care and people. Should not have eaten right after treatment. Swollen lip and bites to tongue 😯🤔😪
C
4 months ago
I just had a filling replaced. It was pain free and the tooth and bite feel great. Thank you! The staff is friendly and professional. It was an overall great experience. No more worries about going to the dentist. Highly recommended!
M
4 months ago
Very good service, professional
The staff is very friendly,professional and on point! Both my children come here, and the staff is good with handling small children and teenagers. The greatest of all is that they care.
M
4 months ago
Very satisfied with the work
Very happy and satisfied with the care from the dr and also his assistance and all his staff members thank you so much