We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional & Very Friendly
My kids and I enjoy going to the dentist! Always professional but fun & friendly! I would recommend them to everyone! Flexible with payments and try to accommodate your appointments with your needs!!
M
2 months ago
High quality
Excellent team 👍
M
2 months ago
Great service 💯
R
2 months ago
Great service
From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a such beautiful smiles. The dentist explain everything that he needed to do on my mouth. Loved it for my first visit.
W
2 months ago
A practice you would send a friend or relative to........
Always prompt with appointment time. Staff courteous and considerate. Better than satisfactory facility. Dental procedures are explained in detail along with costs, and performed as pain free as possoble. I wouldn't have been coming to We Smile for close to 20 years if care wasn't excellent also. Multiple dentist practice works well when I've had an immediate need.
A
2 months ago
Happy kid, Happy life!
The reviews are true people! Every word! It was our first time visiting the Diversey location and my six year old daughter was treated with exceptional warmth and kindness. Michelle was great! She was very engaging and helped my daughter feel at ease. Zelma and Dr. Magallanes rounded out the team and they were fantastic! I can’t say enough great things about this office. Everyone was phenomenal! Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Family friendly
I love their service, staff and Dr. Mackey are very exceptional people.
A
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I believe this is the first dental visit that I’ve been to in my life where it didn’t just feel awkward the whole time. Everything was explained to me in a way that encouraged me to add to my daily dental routine as well as sticking to the same good practices I already partake in. Not only were the dentists preprofessional & helpful but really funny too. Really helped de-stress the endeavor. Top notch dentistry and customer service. Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Being that I was scared from past experiences, they were very gentle and understanding to my fear.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, great team, always clean.