We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Friendly and approachable attitude by all staff.
from the moment we walked in the staff was very welcoming and advise of delay. the waiting was bit longer than anticipated but I liked how comfortable I felt throughout the appointment. thanks!
C
5 months ago
Highly recommended!
A friendly and competent staff that addresses your questions and does a thorough job. To use a baseball analogy, the bench is deep.
G
5 months ago
quality service
as allways I have very good service
M
5 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly Staff
Very friendly environment and work preform exceed my expectations will not change my dental office at all.
D
5 months ago
Warm, friendly, caring and professional service
Have been taking my 9 y/o there and only there since his first dental appointment (at age 3) and always had only the best experience. There are some places around that are more convenient for us, and some other places that are fancier... But a warm, friendly, caring and professional service of We Smile Dental makes us not wanting to even try anything else. This time we had a different dentist, but we are still happy with the whole experience the same as always.
V
5 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
My first appointment with we smile dental. Dr. Matke was very patient, friendly and very professional. I was overall very happy with the service I received both from the doctor and office staff.
M
5 months ago
Todo bien gracias buen servicio
R
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I recently had my tooth extracted at We Smile Dental and was experiencing some pain about a week later. I informed the staff at We Smile Dental and they got me in within the next hour.I was in and out within an hour and the pain subsided. I am very satisfied with service provided by We Smile Dental.
T
5 months ago
I love my dental team/family. I've been with them going on 14yrs. Thanks for keeping me happy.
C
5 months ago
Great service!
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Enjoyed my visit!