We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Young and very friendly staff
Aiways with an excellent services
A
3 months ago
Amazing!
I’ve been there on more than one occasions and they have been awesome! Everyone. Women at reception, the hygienists, and dentist. I absolutely LOVE this location.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Experience Is always excellent and top Notch ... And to make it better THEY DONT HURT YOU..... Very important Factor
M
3 months ago
We love our dentist!!
Dr. Morgan is always being profesional, honest, nice and respects our wishes.. The staff is friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Have been coming here for at least ten years. Staff is very good with kids. They are friendly, accurate, and always act on a professional manner.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
First time there and they were awesome! Very professional and friendly. The hygienist was great with my 6 y/o who tends to get scared.
M
3 months ago
😀
J
4 months ago
Great service as always, thank you to Dr. Morgan and the team.
J
4 months ago
Made my daughter and myself very comfortable for our first appointments. The staff is very welcoming, courteous, knowledgeable. I was very pleased.
J
4 months ago
I just want to thank all the great people at we smile 🙂you truly make it a pleasure to pay a visit to the Dentist the staff are really the nicest people they show they care they make you feel as comfortable as possible, really a warm place they are truly professional I was l looking for a good Dentist and I was lucky to find this place through a friend of my wife. I really can’t say enough about them thank you,very much John R.