We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
My mouth is a mess in the first place. I chipped a tooth, and they worked me in the day I called to take care if me before I leave town next weekend. What a blessing! Always good communication and explanation of care/treatment plan and also multiple ways to set up payment. :) We Smile Dental is so worth the drive.
L
5 years ago
I'm in capable hands at all times, I have no worries here.I have no regrets, I'm lucky.
K
5 years ago
Great. Dr. Brian took great care of me.
A
5 years ago
Incredibly friendly staff. Very talented dental team. I consider Dr. Matke and his team to be family. Have recommended his office to many of my friends over the years.
A
5 years ago
Incredibly friendly staff. Very skilled dental team. Have recommended many friends to their office and will continue to do so. Always professional. I consider Dr. Matke and his entire team to be family.
C
5 years ago
Great doctors! Been coming here for 2 years, everyone's friendly !!
A
5 years ago
Should have a sign in sheet so you guys will know who is the next person!
S
5 years ago
as my star rating indicates, my experience was excellent! definitely recommend it and i look forward to returning for check ups in the near future.
M
5 years ago
So far my visits have been a great experience.
M
5 years ago
Every time I came to "MY" dentist office :0) I have been greeted with smiling faces and sweet disposition. I love the fact that people take the time to explain things and not just push you out the door. I only wish I had known of this Dental Office years ago.