We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
The whole staff is great &very professional.
A
5 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. The girls are friendly. Angel
J
5 years ago
Dr Caraba and his staff as always provided a very professional dental experience for me on my last visit. I really appreciate the way Dr Caraba explains what he is doing and also explains what i might expect in pain or discomfort. I feel that Dr Caraba and his staff make a visit to the dentist as pleasant as it could be.
M
5 years ago
Actually love going to the Dentist! Everyone is very friendly. Thanks for taking such great care of me!!
E
5 years ago
I've had two appointments so far and each time it has been a great experience. The staff is friendly, organized and professional. Dr Matke and his staff made me feel at ease and I am so thankful for them.
R
5 years ago
Very professional and timely.
J
5 years ago
As always my experience at We Smile Dental was handled in a very professional manner. Your organization really has its act together.Thank you so much. Best regards, Jim McGohan
I
5 years ago
I always.enjoy my doctor visit they are very professional
A
5 years ago
Professional and friendlly staff. Dr. Caraba is the best
A
5 years ago
I have never experienced such a caring Doctor. I was nervous, but once he informed me of everything he was doing I felt at ease. I will never go to see another dentist!!