We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Awesome staff very Professional
Just left the office on diversey.I was greeted by staff made me feel very comfortable had a wonderful experience.I highly recommend them for your next dentist appointment .Great place 👌
D
4 months ago
Very good Service
The service there is always good the staff is always polite,
T
4 months ago
Awesome staff
Very nice place, very clean. Dentist is great.
D
5 months ago
Friendly, love this dentist office!
I enjoy coming to this dentist, everyone is so helpful and friendly. The ladies in the front are always with a smile!!! I always recommend this dentist to people i know. You guys are the best!!!!
J
5 months ago
Happy Grandma post tooth extraction
Thank you Dr Greg for taking good care of my 80 year old mom and the successful extraction of her decaying tooth last February. Mom said “Dr Greg has a gentle hand, He is very good, no pain” with a matching smile 😊 We are grateful for your kindness, your great big heart and your generosity in helping Mom. We feel at home with We Smile Dental team staff and most especially with Dr Greg Matke’s excellent dental care ..!
R
5 months ago
Fantastic Family Clinic
The ladies at the front desk are super friendly. They are thorough and work to make sure everything is correct and organized. I received a text message reminder, super helpful. The teeth cleaning was very smooth. Over all this practice has a tight and smooth process from start to finish. I recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Very Friendly and professional
I went there with my 2 kids and I am very happy with the service. Dr. Jacqueline Magallanes is wonderful, has a great approach to kids; makes them feel comfortable and explains every step along the way. She actually waits and makes sure that kids are comfortable enough to proceed with treatment. There is no waiting for your appointment. Very happy with all the staff.
K
5 months ago
So professional and friendly
I just left we smile such a happy girl. I haven’t been to the dentist in 10 years because I’m just a wimp and scared of them and I sort of think my old dentist was a sadist. Not here. They were so friendly they put my mind at ease instantly. Absolutely nothing hurt and that was unreal for me. It was quick and painless. I will def be back in 6 months.
C
6 months ago
High quality service& very professional & NICE!
Everyone is sooo nice & welcoming! Do not mind going to dentist at all!😀😘
G
6 months ago
High quality service, great environment
The staff is incredible. Very patient, understanding and always willing to accommodate any needs. They provide a genuine interest and care in each of their patients. Feels like visiting family every time!