We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Fast, friendly New Year's Eve service
Paperwork only took a few minutes, was called back right away. Assistant, Hygienist, and Dentist all introduced themselves with a handshake, asked about any concerns I was having regarding my teeth, and wished me a happy new year. Nobody was weird when I mentioned my wife (I'm a woman also) so that was a relief. I don't like having to lie or withhold that information and am always a bit nervous in a new city to bring it up. If any of them were surprised or bigoted, they all get an Oscar for perfect acting. X-rays were fast, I got to see them on the tablet - they even took pictures so I could see what was going on in there. Dentist was cool about zooming in, telling me exactly the plan for fixing stuff and giving his recommendations to me. I never felt like he was pushing extra work or anything shady like that. Scheduling the follow-up stuff was easy, and they reviewed my insurance estimates.
A
5 months ago
🤩
Excellent!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
M
6 months ago
Great Service
People are always great there to work with!! Very friendly and they go out of their way to help!! Highly recommended
J
6 months ago
The dentist are great and gentle . I'm 65 and this is the best dentist office I've ever been to. The office staff are wonderful. Love everyone there
N
6 months ago
Very nice service. The staff and the dentist they great 👍
I have an great experience with the dentist and staff very kind and nice persona I like the service I feel like I was in my house. Thanks
K
6 months ago
Great service
Being afraid of dentists in general I love this place!!!! Treated with gentleness & kindness .they care about their clients
M
6 months ago
I was thinking today as I came in for my crown, how pleasant this office is to visit. The staff, each and every one, are professional and friendly, but also very caring. Dr. M is the best... Thank you for all your care.
T
6 months ago
Service and Office Staff
I visited We Smile Dental as a consultation patient with Dr. Matke, I was very pleased with the service and the staff was very courteous and professional.
T
6 months ago
Service and Office Staff
I visited We Smile Dental as a consultation patient with Dr. Matke, I was very pleased with the service and the staff was very courteous and professional.
T
6 months ago
Service and Office Staff
I visited We Smile Dental as a consultation patient with Dr. Matke, I was very pleased with the service and the staff was very courteous and professional.