We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Service was professional and non criticizing dispite my lack of following throigh recommendation from 2015
My experience today eas personable and expressive of genuine care. The doctor helped me relaxe and feel i could trust her to provide me with the best care.
A
5 months ago
Excellent as always!
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. I won't go anywhere else. Even after moving quite a distance away, I will still make the trip for the quality of service. I have had some horrific experiences at several other dentist offices and We Smile has made a lifer patient out of me.
S
6 months ago
Love we smile dental place,they doing very good job,planning to stay there for many years .Keep up doing great work Thank you
E
6 months ago
Best in Dental Care
I always love coming here. They are very helpful, friendly, and prompt.
K
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly!
There is not enough space here for me to express my gratitude for the staff here they are so willing to assist you and the professionalism here is over the top i haven’t had any bad experiences here and I’ve been coming about 2yrs . This was the best choice i could’ve made for my son’s braces 😬 thank u we smile on Diversey!
M
7 months ago
Professional, hard-working and friendly
I chose years ago to get separate insurance in order to stay with Dr. Brian Caraba and his staff, because my HMO wouldn't let me go to this office. That's how much I appreciate the care I've received over many years with We Smile, and especially Dr. Caraba and his excellent staff. I've lost a lot of teeth over the years, but they have managed to make me feel like a Queen, with crown after crown (lol), and a good partial, so that I still have my gums and bone in good condition. I would recommend We Smile for the best dental care and friendly and professional service.
S
7 months ago
Denist Visit
My visit want well with all I had contact with from reception, hygienist to my dentist who best of all, he was very gentle and kind.
M
7 months ago
My family and I have been coming here for the last five years..and I absolutely recommend this dental office to everyone... the staff is so friendly and always has time to answer any questions or concerns the patient might have.... extremely friendly, professional and competent!!! The office is very clean and has top notch equipment !!
D
7 months ago
Amazing customer service; outstanding dentist
We love Dr. Adebayo. My daughter has some rough teeth and Dr. A is amazing about providing feedback, a treatment plan, and is endlessly patient with my girl (and me!). We are so grateful.
D
7 months ago
Friendly and approachable attitude by all staff.
from the moment we walked in the staff was very welcoming and advise of delay. the waiting was bit longer than anticipated but I liked how comfortable I felt throughout the appointment. thanks!