We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Awesome place
A
5 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Amazing staff, always greeting and friendly. Make you feel comfy. Very professional and clean.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service
Have been taking my kids here for years. Everyone here is very professional, explains procedures clearly, office is always clean, friendly and polite staff. I highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Always professional but always warm and friendly
The staff are the friendliest they make a visit to the Dentist as comfortable as possible I believe it all comes down to the crew they have a great touch of family in it
C
6 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
I'm very impressed with We Smile Dentist. Going to the dentist can be scary, but they made me feel safe and comfortable right away. Everyone took their time and gave me friendly personalized service. I felt like the staff was really listening to me. The dentist was warm and cordial, and left me feeling encouraged about taking care of my teeth. I'm looking forward to great improvements in my dental health in the upcoming year!
J
6 months ago
Recommended
The doctor and staff are friendly, competent and punctual.
L
6 months ago
Great service
They are great people. Always making sure they get us in on our appointment time. The orthodontist is amazing with my daughter and the whole process with her braces. We took less steps then first expected and less then 2 years with the braces on. Highly recommend this office.
C
6 months ago
Individual knew what she was doing and made my daughter comfortable
My experience is always easy affordable and the explain everything and a very diverse Dental office.
L
6 months ago
great professional staff
They are always friendly in this office love the dentist shes great. took almost 40 minutes to be seen though. only complaint keeps it from 5 stars
L
6 months ago
Freindly friendly friendly
I've been a patient for over five years and have nothing negative to say. I honestly talk so highly about my dentist to family and friends it's borderline embarrassing. Love them.