We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
WE SMILE DENTAL YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST.. you are the best Doctors and Staff I met, always make me feel like a family, there is no better thing to go to a place and be well received ALL THE TIME. Thank you !!
G
5 months ago
very proffesional
I loved my visit here, the staff was very patient and professional and so were the dentists they were very caring, professional and explained everything to detail.
S
6 months ago
Quality service
Staff is ALWAYS polite and professional showing care and concern for your dental health. They treat you like family.
S
6 months ago
Cleaning Visit Review
Have many friends who dont like going to dentist. I dont mind going--- Zuzu has always made my appointments a pleasure. If it were not her and Dr Mackie ---I doubt id have all my teeth left. I WOULD recommend We Smile Dental to anyone and everyone.
D
6 months ago
Give me one was awesome very friendly and professional loved it there
D
6 months ago
Everyone there is AWESOME great service very friendly very professional!!
A
6 months ago
Wonderful as always
Took my grandchild for a check up and everything was great as always . Doctor staff and hygienist did a wonderful job at making her feel comfortable. Great customer service. Keep up the good Work.
C
6 months ago
2 cavities were filled
All staff is sooo pleasant & inviting! I always feel at home when I go there!! Dr Caraba is the best!! He is very informative & providing information before he does anything!😀
L
6 months ago
6 months cleaning
Highly recommended. All staff are really professional and friendly
A
6 months ago
6 months cleaning
Awesome experience.