We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 years ago
Love the Fact that you follow up with your Patients to see how they are doing
J
5 years ago
The service is great but the results are even better I recommend Dr Morgan to anybody because the results are outstanding thank you
S
5 years ago
We Smile Dental has got to be the nicest office that I have visited. The staff and dentists are friendly, courteous and always on time with appointments. I have been a patient for a few years, and even though my drive takes an hour it is worth the time to travel to the office for all of my dental needs. Keep up the excellent service!
L
5 years ago
As always everyone inthe office was pleasant and professional.
T
5 years ago
My mouth is a mess in the first place. I chipped a tooth, and they worked me in the day I called to take care if me before I leave town next weekend. What a blessing! Always good communication and explanation of care/treatment plan and also multiple ways to set up payment. :) We Smile Dental is so worth the drive.
L
5 years ago
I'm in capable hands at all times, I have no worries here.I have no regrets, I'm lucky.
A
5 years ago
Incredibly friendly staff. Very talented dental team. I consider Dr. Matke and his team to be family. Have recommended his office to many of my friends over the years.
K
5 years ago
Great. Dr. Brian took great care of me.
A
5 years ago
Incredibly friendly staff. Very skilled dental team. Have recommended many friends to their office and will continue to do so. Always professional. I consider Dr. Matke and his entire team to be family.
C
5 years ago
Great doctors! Been coming here for 2 years, everyone's friendly !!