We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
I like how they work with their patients, i like their work its really good!!
M
5 years ago
I know some people hate going to the dentist but I actually enjoy it because of the we smile dental staff. Thanks for all that you do :)
G
5 years ago
I needed to get my daughter in ASAP due to a broken front tooth and they were able to get me in! The staff and dentists are extremely professional yet personable and AWESOME to say the least! I would recommend this office a billion times over!
P
5 years ago
great
K
5 years ago
Dr Caraba is the best dentist, very professional and always explain's everything, I always used to be afraid of dentist but Dr Caraba has never caused me any pain and I have been coming to see him for at least 10 yrs and have had teeth pulled, fillings etc. I would never go to another dentist he is the best, the staff is always professional, caring and helpful.
J
5 years ago
As always I was very impressed with the service that was provided at my office visit this past Tuesday. I left the office knowing that I was in good hands with my dental care. See you in 6 months.
A
5 years ago
Great service and great staff ! Very professional and you don't have to wait forever. Also the facility is very nice and clean.
M
5 years ago
All was well-as it always is.
N
5 years ago
Thank You for a great Dental experience. Happy PatientNathaniel Strong III
B
5 years ago
Always great! Dr Caraba is the best dentist. I'm been with him for years!