We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Great professional friendly staff....clean environment, excellent dentist.
A
5 years ago
it was great as always they make u feel like family
J
5 years ago
Good first time experience
G
5 years ago
Awesome service from the moment U get there till the time U leave.
J
5 years ago
All the staff are very polite and respectful, Dr. Sara Morgan is a wonderful professional, thank you
A
5 years ago
My son has been going to this location for about 2 1/2 yrs. Staff very friendly, very clean, always recieved reminder calls for his appts, & services are just AWESOME... Dr. Morgan is the best <
T
5 years ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in a decade, and Dr. Caraba did a great job assessing what needed to happen and setting out a treatment plan. Do yourself a favor though, don't wait 10 years between appointments! This office is inviting, the staff are all friendly, from receptionists to dental hygienists. Dr. C also has a calming presence, especially if you tend to wig out when you hear, see and feel all the weird sensations a dental appointment can entail. Ah yes, and there are cartoons all over the walls. They talk you through the whole process from the dental work to the financial arrangements, and I've never had a better experience with a dentist.
S
5 years ago
This is far one of the best dentist office i have been to. I was referred there by one of my clients who teeth are always pretty and white. I asked her how do she do it and who is her dentist and she inform me that she went to we smile dental . So went and have been there every since 12years later..... Great Place ti Go....
A
5 years ago
I'm very impress with Dr. Matke skilled level as a Dentist. For years, I've been very apprehensive when speaking or talking to hide my crooked front teeth, Dr. Matke did a great job placing braces on my front teeth to straighten them. I truly recommend to any one seeking excellent dental service to visit this location.