We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Everyone is so nice and helpful! All the girls really make it a pleasant experience! The dentists are very informative and pleasant!!
A
5 years ago
I love we smile dental, best dentist office there is! Everybody is so friendly and understanding, I love all the ladies there!
S
5 years ago
I walked in with a very bad toothache and was greeted with open arms, the facility itself is beautiful very professional and the people there make the dentist experience not a bad one ;) I myself am not a fan of going to the dentist but i'll get my bad teeth pulled here anytime......girls you guys where amazing... and Doc what can I say...I am pain free! Thank you so much for making room for a complete stranger...the only draw back was not receiving that call I was told they would make to check up on me the next day :( but I still would recommend it to anyone who hates going to the dentist...they will make you feel at home with some minor pain lol but you 'll leave with a big smile!
A
5 years ago
It took long for the doctor to appear, and the service was slow and the lines were long.
W
5 years ago
i always get treated very well and with professionalism .A+++
M
5 years ago
Great service as usual!
A
5 years ago
Great dentist and staff
T
5 years ago
The receptionists are freindly, polite, office is clean& comfortable.Dr. Jennifer Tan explained everything , gave helpful tips & service was excellent.
T
5 years ago
The receptionists are freindly ,courteous& polite. Dr Jenny Tan is nice, explained everything& did an excellent job.
T
5 years ago
The receptionist were nice ,freindly. The place is clean& comfortable .Dr. Jenny Tan is nice, explained everything& did an excellent job.y