We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 years ago
My experience was very good the office was clean and the front desk ladies were freindly and professtional. Dr Caraba is very nice and he was patience answering any questions that I have and making me feel comfortable.
A
6 years ago
Great dentist and staff. Just felt a little rushed and explained in rehearsed robotic when paying my bill and setting up my future appointment. That's minor though. Still a 5star.
M
6 years ago
Tis a HAPPY place to visitI apologize for the snow again. :0(...
E
6 years ago
Every staff member was very friendly. The Dentist was very professional and friendly too...shared alot of great information with me.
S
6 years ago
We Smile Dental by far has been the best dental experience I have ever had. On two occasions the staff was able to accommodate an appointment in less than 24 hours. The staff has excellent customer service, in addition to being very compassionate to me personally because I have always feared going to the dentist. If you have a fear of going to the dentist,! then trust me this is the place for you! I have schedule my first tooth extraction for the first time without going completely under. This is how much I trust We Smile Dental. We Smile Dental has exceeded my expectations.
M
6 years ago
This was my first examination with a fully staffed Dental Office.Usually had 1 dentist do everything. I was quite impressed with the service, the complete staff was very was extremely pleasant. Would I go back? Definitely!
K
6 years ago
I have always loved the atmosphere at We Smile. Everyone is warm and helpful.
D
6 years ago
My experience was great! The Dr. Is great the receptionist and assistant explain everything to me and were very welcoming. The only thing I didn't like is that they are charging me a cancelation fee because I cancelled my last appointment. Overall good experience!
J
6 years ago
Always a pleasure.
B
6 years ago
I went without no appointment and they took care of me and did a great job. Thank you so much....