We Smile Dental

Dentist

7124 W Diversey Ave

Chicago, IL 60707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
I just had a filling replaced. It was pain free and the tooth and bite feel great. Thank you! The staff is friendly and professional. It was an overall great experience. No more worries about going to the dentist. Highly recommended!
M
7 months ago
Very good service, professional
The staff is very friendly,professional and on point! Both my children come here, and the staff is good with handling small children and teenagers. The greatest of all is that they care.
M
7 months ago
Very satisfied with the work
Very happy and satisfied with the care from the dr and also his assistance and all his staff members thank you so much
M
7 months ago
Friendly and great service
I take both my kids there and we have always been greeted with a smile. The staff is professional and friendly. A few times the kids have need to be seen before their scheduled appointments and they were able to get us into the office in a timely manner.
M
7 months ago
It was my 5 year old daughter's first dental appointment. She was so nervous and scared not knowing what to expect, but after seeing the assistant Ivonne, hygienist Zuzu and Dr. Matke she had a wonderful experience and shared it with her little 4 year old brother who will be also be seen for the very first time. Awesome job!!
J
7 months ago
Very professional and always pleasant staff
I have been going to this practice for over 25 years. I live in Schaumburg and my husband and kids go to a nearby dentist yet I make the trip twice a year because I trust this group to take care of me. They are always professional and very pleasant group. The office is clean and they make it super easy to make appointments.
D
7 months ago
Professional, Great Customer Service, Caring
My initial visit was awesome. Each person I spoke with was very professional, courteous, caring, and knowledgeable. X-ray and cleaning was thorough along w/letting you know your next steps. I went back to get fillings put in. They numb your gums with gel before sticking the needle in. First time I ever had a dentist to do that. Amazing job with the fillings. Numbness wore off and felt slight soreness. Later wore off and feel fantastic. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
8 months ago
Great team, great atmosphere I’ve been going there for about 20 years.
G
8 months ago
Wisdom extraction- best experience!
I just left the office about 20 minutes ago from getting my wisdom tooth removed and I feel great! Little sore but none the less the staff and dentist made the experience seamless! I love coming to this office they make you feel like family vs a patient!
E
8 months ago
They are apart of my family. Thanks family