Weatherford Dental Care

Dentist

620 Julia Ave E

Wynne, AR 72396

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I was amazed at how professional and courteous everyone were yesterday. You all made me feel relaxed and at ease. To go with a quaity job my experience there yesterday was great!!!
D
1 week ago
I was taken care of quickly, and very comfortable while I was there , great job!
M
1 month ago
Extracted smooth and painless
I went in for a tooth extraction today. I was nervous because I've never had any major dental work. The dental assistance was nice, knowledgeable, and professional. She help calm me down with her words and the laughing gas. Dr. Weatherford did the extraction in no time. I didn't feel a thing. She warned me that there may be some pressure doing the extraction but the pressure was lighter than a feather. Dr. Weatherford is the only dentist I want in my mouth. Thanks guys!
K
2 months ago
Professional staff
I love coming here because everything is explained step by step of what’s being done and staff is so friendly
K
3 months ago
So impressed with the entire visit
I was a new patient but was treated like family. Found my dentist!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent with kids!
C
3 months ago
No long wait times. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great care providers and always willing to answer questions.
P
3 months ago
I have found my family's dentist!
I have had the wonderful pleasure of trying out Weatherford Dental for my family this year. My daughter has had no problems with their services, she is not scared or fearful of going she even asks to go sometimes even though she don't need to go. They are so gentle, kind, nice, and friendly. I honestly don't like the dentist but they make it a less anxious experience for me. I love the atmosphere, the friendliness among the staff, the communication between them, me, and dentist and the process/procedure that needs to take place. I am so glad I choose them for my and my children's dental needs. Looking forward to a brighter smiles.
L
3 months ago
I had a very good experience. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. They were very thorough and explained the procedure clearly and put me at ease!
A
4 months ago
Everyone is always nice that works there.