Weatherford Dental Care

Dentist

620 Julia Ave E

Wynne, AR 72396

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
Professional Care
The dental team is always friendly and professional. I think Dr. Weatherford is probably the best dentist I've ever had!
P
10 hours ago
Excellent service in a cordial friendly business environment.
P
1 week ago
Always pleased with the work. Very friendly, professional staff and puts the patient first. Would highly recommend them.
R
1 week ago
Always great. It's a Beautiful facility. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. No one likes having to go to the dentist, but when you do, Weatherford makes it much more comfortable .
R
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service, professional and caring staff
Dr. Weatherford was very sweet and informative as were the staff. I will definitely be back for all of my dental needs!! My tooth extraction was not painful at all!!!
B
4 weeks ago
6 month check up
I'm never disappointed when I leave the dentist. They do a great job!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, app on time, and well done job.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
I enjoyed my visit at Weatherford Dental! Mercedes did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She and Dr. Weatherford were both very professional but also friendly and relatable. I felt comfortable the entire time. I will be going back in the future! Thank you so much for the wonderful service!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and very professional
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Weatherford and her staff know what they are doing and they do a AWESOME job at whay they do!
D
2 months ago
Great customer service, friendly, professional
Love Dr Weatherford and Brooke.