Weatherford Dental Care

Dentist

620 Julia Ave E

Wynne, AR 72396

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
First Dentist Visit
I hate doing mundane day to day activities but they make it a lot less worrisome. They are fast, efficient, and friendly. I had forgotten her dental card, and social security number, but still they were able to find her insurance, got her to the back and out in maybe 30 - 40 mins. Awesome. And the baby wasn't scared or fearful, and they even gave me great tips to help with weaning of the pacifier and bottles. Great visit.
K
4 days ago
High quality service
Everything went good with my visit. They make sure you are comfortable and tell you every little thing they are about to do to you and explain what about to happen.
N
1 week ago
Dental Service
I really appreciated the professionalism and knowledge of the staff. Even though this was my first time coming to your office, I felt like I have known you for several years. I say to you , keep doing what you are doing.
W
3 weeks ago
My visit to Weatherford Dental was awesome! Everyone was so nice, and the service was excellent! Thank you Dr. Weatherford, Mercedes, Tonya, Kari-Beth, and Theresa for making my experience so great! I’m recommending them to everyone!
M
1 month ago
Professional
The staff was great as always, they always take care of everything. I would definitely recommend Weatherford Dental to anyone
S
1 month ago
I was a new patient today and my visit was wonderful! Everything was explained and all of my questions were answered. All of the staff very friendly.
L
1 month ago
always a great experience
T
1 month ago
Caring and Professional Staff
Today was my first visit. They took me in as a new patient at a moments notice because I was in pain. Very friendly when I entered the door. Everyone I came in contact with was very sweet and caring. They were thorough in explaining what is going on and all of my options for treatment. I am so thankful for a friend recommending them to me! I have found my forever dentist!
W
2 months ago
Concerned about what is actually done by Dr. Weatherford....
I was referred by a co-worker to Dr. Weatherford, however, after the initial cleaning by a tech, (whom was quite rude and wouldn't give me a chance to speak or ask questions without changing the subject) - Dr. Weatherford, looked in mouth once and referred me to another dentist. I wasn't alarmed because I have tried to put goin to the dentist off for a while now, but then I heard other people complaining that they were all referred to someone else. Even one female for a root canal....? Another for a couple cavities that were located in the back right side... ? So.... what does Dr. Weatherford specialize in? Referrals...? And had not the tech been so distastefully rude I would have given three stars but she really upset me and so... yeah 2 is all I would seriously feel is right.
B
2 months ago
Great Service
Excellent care for what is typically a stressful event for most people. Very caring staff and doctor.