Weatherford Dental Care

Dentist

808 Highway 64 East

Wynne, AR 72396

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
They put the BESTUS in Dentist
Just a complete dentistry place with professional personnel that smile and are always friendly. Highly recommended
C
6 days ago
Best experience
This was my best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Went in for a deep cleaning they did a great job and no pain was a great bonus. Brooke was great and gave me very helpful information.
B
7 days ago
Very friendly & professional people!
I am so happy to have found a great dentist like this. Everyone that works there is so friendly and helpful. I hate going to the dentist, but they make it much easier. Would highly recommend this place!😊
A
3 weeks ago
Was brought back in a timely manner. Great staff! Would recommend them to anyone. Courtney was great and Tonya as well!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Weatherford and staff were extremely nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
F
1 month ago
My experience was great as always. Great atmosphere. Friendly staff and I Jst adore Brooke. She's always concerned about how I've been and how my family is doing with the passing of my mom. Love her dearly for caring. Thank you all for the card. DrWeatherford is the best!!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service
Brought back in a timely fashion, showed concern for the myself and my well being throughout visit. Detailed education given. Will recommend to others.
L
1 month ago
Very professional staff!!
Great quality of care with a very professional staff!! I am never disappointed when I leave!
L
2 months ago
My child and I had a great experience. Explain everything to us in layman’s term. I will definitely refer. Great atmosphere.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly as always.