Weatherford Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

1508 Fort Worth Hwy

SUITE 300

Weatherford, TX 76086

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Family friendly dentist
We love weatherford pediatrics dental associates! We have been going for many years. Love the dentist and the hygienist and office staff. Very friendly, efficient, and they do an all around great job.
K
8 months ago
Great staff
The staff is friendly and professional. The facilities are clean. And because of that my daughter enjoys going to the dentist!
R
8 months ago
Phillip always has a good experience at the dentist.
Dr. Brian is great dentist. We truly love coming to visit for my kids check up.
A
9 months ago
Great experience
Our experience was great! My kids loved the staff and the dentist. Very clean and friendly place I would definitely recommend it.
T
9 months ago
My 6 year old came home from school, his jaw was swollen and he said it hurt. I called and they got him in the next morning! I'm very great full they were able to get him right in and get him what he needed. The staff is always very friendly and very good with all 4 of my kids including my special needs son . We have nothing but good experiences with this office.
M
10 months ago
My kids had a great check up. We love the dentist, assistants & staff!
C
1 year ago
Everyone is very helpful and friendly! Clean facility, very professional, and very good with the kids!
K
1 year ago
The staff is amazing with my kids. They girls at the front desk are always very helpful and smiling.
My youngest is 7 and he goes by himself to get his work done. He is not worried or scared at all. He tells me he likes going to the dentist!
C
1 year ago
Poor Office Staff
For the most part, the staff is nice. However, Patty has some serious issues. I took my daughter to her pediatrician for a well-child check, and the pediatrician was wondering why a spacer wasn't put into her mouth where a molar was pulled. I called the office and talked to Patty who was rude and defensive from the beginning. We had insurance issues and she was basically like "it's not my fault you didn't want to pay $1000 for the whole treatment." We're on medicaid, so I don't really have over a grand to give to the dentist. She basically said that she couldn't care less if we were patients there, and that the reason the spacer wasn't put in was because the dentist wanted to complete both sides of my daughter's mouth first. She told me a spacer goes from one side of her mouth to the complete opposite side (it does not). I was frustrated and she was honestly just incredibly rude. I'm not sure if the doctor is even competent, considering she needs a spacer where her molar was pulled. Overall, it's been a bad experience and I wouldn't recommend anyone going here. I know there are nicer offices with staff who CARE about patients. It's just sad that Patty really ruined this experience for us.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful kid dental experience
This dentist office is truly setup for children! From the waiting room, to the walls, to the "chair", to the check out experience, it is all geared at engaging children and giving them a great experience!