Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
So glad we changed dentists! This office is awesome!
What a great experience! My sweet child had a fun experience & talked about it all night, specifically making sure she adheres to the snacking guidelines : ) I enjoyed the warm & inviting staff with friendly & informative direction.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We’ve been seeing Dr. Patrick Weaver for a few years now and we just adore him and the whole office. Everything is sparkling clean, all of the front office staff is friendly, the hygienists are always great with my kids and incredibly patient, and Dr. Patrick is caring and personable. We drive close to an hour to get there and it’s 100% worth it!
S
3 weeks ago
First time visit for 16 Month old.
Took my daughter in for the complementary first time visit for children under 18 months. She has all her teeth in and thought it would be good to take her in to make sure everything has come in correctly. The staff is supper friendly and very patient. The first visit is more to get your child comfortable with a dentist office and “THE CHAIR”. My daughter took to Dr. Patrick right off and was able to actually look at her teeth. I highly recommend and we will definitely be back!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist!
I absolutely love the office, staff, assistants and Dr. Patrick! This place is amazing and I highly recommend to anyone :)
J
1 month ago
Recommended!
I was traveling to Fleming Island for a great pediatric dentist. This office is so much more convenient for me. The staff was friendly, things were very organized, and my kids were happy. I would recommend this office to others.
G
1 month ago
Amazing!
From start to finish Dr. Weaver and his staff were wonderful! So calm and patient with my boys on their 1st dentist visit.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Staff and Office!
My son went for his first dentist visit and I am so glad we chose this office. The staff was amazing and the office is so fun for little ones. Dr. Weaver took his time and helped my little guy feel so at ease. The hygienist was so sweet with him. It was a wonderful first experience and he is actually looking forward to seeing the dentist now. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Excellent experience... from beginning to end!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Wonderful care at this dental practice, as well as the utmost patience with my 3yr old!
B
2 months ago
This was my daughters first visit (22 months) and Dr Patrick and his staff were wonderful. Everyone was welcoming and kind and helped my little one feel comfortable in an unfamiliar environment. Dr Patrick took his time with us and addressed all of my questions. It wasn't truly a great experience.