Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
My kids love Weaver and Stratton
Thoroughly kind, professional and upbeat. The child’s healthy teeth as well as their comfort are their first priorities. They always try to put the child at ease. Office is bright and clean and decorated in a fun way with jungle animals. There’s also an area with video games and toys, and an orthodontist on staff. I give it the highest rating possible.
M
2 weeks ago
My children love Weaver and Stratton!
All of the employees are so kind, warm, and welcoming. My children love visiting with Dr Weaver and his team, they think it’s a fun adventure! They are so gentle and have a way of calming my children’s nerves. The staff at the front desk are friendly and helpful as well and send multiple appointment reminders which I appreciate with my busy schedule. My son also has braces and the Orthodontist team is wonderful as well!
L
2 weeks ago
Impeccable Experience
Thank you for being professional and taking the time to be loving, kind and interested in my children. My daughter gets a little anxiety due to her language delay, and she felt happy and comfortable with the entire staff. My son is a chatter box, and he was met with warm conversation and lots of attention. I’m impressed!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Weaver and team are incredible at what they do. My children always leave with a smile, teeth, fun prizes and new supplies. They’ve been going since toddlers and I can’t imagine taking them anywhere else. Such a clean, professional and amazing office. Love the staff and how they treat our family.
M
1 month ago
Great experience for kids
I’ve always had a great experience with the practice, speaking as a parent. My kids actually look forward to their dental appointments- where was all this when I was a kid?! The staff is friendly and does a great job alleviating any concerns and fears for their patients.
C
1 month ago
Always a good experience
We’ve always been impressed with Dr. Patrick! He knows exactly how to deal with my finicky, sometimes uncooperative kids. I’m usually happy with how the hygienist handles them being reluctant and uncooperative, but this time she wasn’t as pleasant as the others have been. I got a little irritated. I also should’ve been told on the phone for any fees that were going to be due when I made the appointment. I was told there wouldn’t be, so I had some unexpected expenses upon checkout, which was difficult for me.
J
2 months ago
Like Family
They do a great job making you feel comfortable! Make it easier for my kids to enjoy going to the dentist. When I was kid I certainly didn’t have what they offer...game room, looks like a zoo, watching a movie with glasses, and tokens for a prize! It’s great!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
Everybody was very nice and professional, office is so pretty!
J
2 months ago
Love our Dentist and Staff!!
This place is AMAZING! I would not take my children anywhere else! Super clean, organized, and an amazing staff throughout the office! Best pediatric dentist EVER!!
J
2 months ago
So glad we changed dentists! This office is awesome!
What a great experience! My sweet child had a fun experience & talked about it all night, specifically making sure she adheres to the snacking guidelines : ) I enjoyed the warm & inviting staff with friendly & informative direction.