Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
From Tooth to Nail
We absolutely LOVE this dentist practice. They are so welcoming and accommodating. My kids love it here. Thank you for being fabulous and kind.
M
3 weeks ago
Nice staff!My daughter said that she really likes going back to the office because everybody was so nice and with her , also headphnones and the tv was provided during her visit so she didn’t even feel anything; so glad to hear this from a 9 year old gilrl uuuu who👍🏼
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
We never have to wait for our appointment and when it's over they go over everything with you very thoroughly.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Stafg
My kids seriously look forward to going to the dentist! Everyone in the office is genuinely cheerful and friendly.
E
1 month ago
AMAZING PEDIATRIC DENTIST!!
Holy Cow!! Loved this place. Walking in my sons name was on the board as a new patient that made him feel super special. We hardly waited to be brought back and we were greeted with smiles everywhere we turned! Crystal did my sons cleaning and she was so sweet. My son loved her as well! And the dentist was TERRIFIC! He was so sweet to my son and spoke in a way he would understand and about things he likes to do. We were not rushed with any questions we had. Excited to bring my other 2 kiddos.
H
1 month ago
The front office, the dental hygienist and the dentist were amazing! it was my 9 year old son first visit to this clinic. Everyone made him feel comfortable, and he enjoyed it and cant wait to the next appointment!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was my 4 year olds first dentist appt and he was quit nervous and scared. The dental hygienist was very patient with him as well as the Dentist himself. My 9 yr old sees the same dentist as me and we may just switch her to this dentist so she can enjoy all the fun Grant did today.
C
1 month ago
Great practice!
Excellent service and professionalism! Very thorough.
K
2 months ago
Very clean, professional office. All staff was welcoming. 2 of my kiddos were really anxious about their cleanings but the hygienist and doctor made them feel comfortable. Dr. Patrick was very nice and took time to get to know our family and concerns. Great job!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Appointment
My son, Joseph, had a great appointment yesterday. He is 3.5 years old and he sat in the chair while they cleaned his teeth and the hygienist did an incredible job to make him comfortable! And when Dr. Patrick came in, my son was so comfortable with him too and let him count his teeth. I was so surprised he was able to do as much as he did! Thank you!!!