Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Love the staff!
All of the staff members are incredible and make my little one feel so comfortable. He loves going to the dentist and so do we.
A
5 days ago
Great Place for children!
There’s no doubt this is best office in town! The office is immaculate and the staff and dentist are the absolute kindest. I Do wish they would Stop Giving out balloons though since it is so bad for the environment..instead have the children Pick from a bowl of sugar free candy or a coupon bowl Which I’m sure local business would Love to Contribute to. Other then that this office is as close to Perfect as you can get!
H
5 days ago
Very organized office
Always on time when I take my three children in for their appointments. The office is so clean efficient and also has an amazing staff! The doctors are patient kind and explain everything about the exam
B
5 days ago
Great Place
Great place, my child loved it!
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
Dr. Weaver and Jessica were wonderful today with my two year old! It was her first visit and they made her feel very comfortable. They cleaned her teeth and she loved her goodie bag at the end. The office is decorated SO cute and the artwork is beautiful. Thank you for loving what you do and taking care of our babies teeth 😊
S
1 month ago
Great Visit
I have been very pleased with each visit to Weaver and Stratton. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Weaver is very through and takes the time to explain and answer any questions.
B
1 month ago
We love Weaver and Stratton!
My daughter has been a patient for a few years now and she absolutely loves it. We were with another dentist for a long time and she didn't like it all...she was never comfortable with anyone, it was a complete meltdown if you just mentioned going to the Dentist. That has all changed...her first meeting was with Dr. Patrick and she loved him right away, which made it easier on everyone. Now she goes in with a smile and doesn’t shrink up and close her mouth when her teeth are being cleaned. We’ve also started the braces process and so far, we’ve had a wonderful experience. Wo both recommend Weaver and Stratton with 5 stars!
T
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and great service!
Had a great experience! I wish I went there for my care as a kid!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
My family and I have been looking for a good dentist for a while, and we feel that we finally found him. The staff front desk and dental assistants were very helpful and friendly. Then the Dentist Dr. Weaver R. walked into the room and he was very nice and charismatic with the children it was incredible. Love the place, love the staff and really like the Dentist.
M
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Around
We recently came back to Weaver and Stratton once they accepted our insurance again and I will go no where else! After trying another pediatric dentist I will pay out of pocket, if needed, to keep coming here! They are so patient with my little one and have even accommodated us on a day they are not open to see my daughter after an injury. I travel an hour each way to come to this office from Georgia and it is well worth it!! They are thorough and you can tell they love their patients!