Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish!
Today was our first visit as new patients and we left very impressed! From making our appointment to seeing Dr Patrick, everyone in the practice was amazing! Both of my kids left with a smile. I never write reviews but can’t say enough about the great experience we had here, highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Amazing
Both my kids love going to the dentist and are excited to see dr. Patrick. We are so thankful for them
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Thank you Weaver and Stratton of Julington Creek! Your care and concern for children is of the highest standard!
J
1 month ago
Physician
We have been taking our three kids to Dr. Patrick for 3 years, since moving to JAX. They are amazing ! I rarely write reviews but they are truly wonderful . Thank you for being so patient with our children even on their not so good days . We are truly thankful
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
On time, friendly, knowledgeable. Love this place!
K
2 months ago
Smiling siaters
Our experience at Weaver and Stratton is always perfect. The staff is incredible and patient. I would and have recommended them to several friends.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentistry
5 stars in every aspect. Both Dr. Weavers & Dr. Mazz as well as back office staff. In the many years of cleanings, exams, xrays, extractions, braces and even oral surgery deserves a 5 star review. We highly recommend Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry of Julington Creek. Like our family, if you go once you will never go elsewhere. Respectfully, Dee Roberts
A
3 months ago
Profesional and very friendly !!!
It was a Awesome experience for my kids. One of them is Autistic and was the first visit to the dentist. He wasn’t really happy with the idea but since he enter in the office I noticed my son was confortable and calm. Also all the staff and the doctor Patrick were super professional with him that he left the dentist office not only with his teeth clean but with very happy FIRST experience. I am so glad for choosing Waiver and Stratton Dentistry Pediatrics for my 3 boys !!!!!
E
3 months ago
Patient & friendly staff
Dr Patrick & Lori were extremely patient with a cautious & scared 2.5 y/o (as well as my 7 y/o). They are thorough & informative as well. Highly recommend Weaver & Stratton for pediatric dentistry! You won’t be disappointed!!!
J
3 months ago
Good service, professional
Great first visit with my 5 and 6 year olds. We did not wait long to be seen. The staff was very patient with my children. Dr Weaver was very kind and really takes the time to explain things to you. Love this office. My kids said they actually enjoyed going to the dentist!!!