Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always Friendly
Dr. Patrick and the staff are always so friendly and welcoming, they are great with kids, and always professional. My son, Wyatt, loves going to their office and tells everyone he wants to be a dentist, like Dr. Patrick, when he grows up!
K
1 week ago
Amazing experience!
Dr Weaver and staff (Rachel) are always nice, great with kids, and very professional. They make my daughter feel extremely comfortable and she loves going to the dentist every time! Such a fun office and great experience every time we go!
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They were great. So kind and immediately put my child at ease. It was quick and easy for my child. All of my questions and concerns were addressed and I felt like the doctor really took the time to listen to me.Everyone was so professional and so friendly. I'm so glad we found this practice.
S
2 weeks ago
First Dental Exam
I took my daughter to see Dr Patrick for her first dental exam at 19 months old. He and his staff were very friendly, he was very informative and did a great quick checkup with no tears!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Weaver and staff have the best characters of any office I've ever been to.
Ashley was instrumental in connecting me with Dr Weaver and making sure they got seen right away. Both my children are autistic and require highly qualified individuals who can see them in the office and in the hospital as needed. I simply didn't expect the level of compassion given to perfect strangers in need of a new dentist. So kind and considerate, all of them. Seems more like a family than just co workers. Dr Weaver came through for us where no other dental office would. I have a gut feeling we have found our permanent dentist. I can't WAIT to tell all my friends who have special needs children about a new dentist in town who can provide quality care, and be able to care for more difficult cases at Wolfsons. I can't put into more meaningful words how wonderful Dr Weaver is, how concerned he is for my kids, and how he and his staff go the extra mile for kids like mine. There is even an adaptive toothbrush that brushes all sides of my sons teeth, so I don't get bit! This office gets it. My kids need a whole other level of dentist to ensure their health, if I'm happy, you'll DEFINITELY be happy!
K
3 weeks ago
kid focused
Everyone was awesome! They all explained things on a kid level and my son had no problem allowing the x-rays, cleaning, and exam.The office has a fun zoo theme, video games and TV on the ceiling in the exam room. He was very proud of the stickers and balloon he "earned" for being such a great patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and very kid friendly
Molly was very comfortable. All of the staff seemed very knowledgeable and extremely nice. We will certainly be coming back.
K
4 weeks ago
Another awesome appointment!
My daughter always enjoys her visits; she was actually disappointed that she has to wait 6 months for her next appointment 🙂 Very please, so much so we switched my step-son's dentist to join the Weaver and Stratton team!!
L
1 month ago
I took my three year old, and had the best experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and kind. Dr. Patrick Weaver spent quality time explaining specifics on my child's oral care. I'm so excited about the future at Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry.
N
1 month ago
Excellent service employee are very polite doctor is very perfection.