Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Team— Doctors AND staff!
Correction from previous review upon walking out of doctors office....Had an incredible visit with doctors had a little trouble with insurance. Staff stepped up and fixed problem within the hour and then called me personally to tell me how they fixed it. The other dentist (not with this firm) who caused the issue was not as professional or as nice. Would highly recommend this office both for the doctors as well as the staff who went out of their way to fix what could have been a big insurance issue. Thank you Karen for going above and beyond on fixing our issue. You earned a lifelong client!
J
2 weeks ago
Need more communication with billing BEFORE appointment
Doctor and nurse were great. Very kind and throuough. I was rather upset that at checkout they told me the exam wasn’t covered due to too many exams for My son. They obviously ran the insurance before I came and could have called me so I could have figured it out before I came in. Instead of waiting until after services rendered. Very upset about this.
J
3 weeks ago
Always the best experience!!!
Coming here is always a joy ....Dr. Weaver is the best!!! They do an amazing job with the kiddos!!
F
4 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!
We love Dr Patrick and his staff. They are exceptional!
E
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional Staff
My son has been a patient of Dr Patrick since he was 1. They have made ‘going to the dentist’ an experience that my son (now 6) actually looks forward to. We highly recommend!!!
A
1 month ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! LOVE this place
Around 3pm I called today hoping to get in ASAP to have my son seen- they were able to squeeze me in at 4pm! You are always taken in at or within 5 min of your appt time and treated so kindly. I just love the staff too!! ❤️
K
1 month ago
Exceptional care and service
We recently changed pediatric dentists and could not be happier! From the first phone call and email to the follow up visits have been the easiest dental experience for my kids and me! The office and hygienist staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Patrick is so amazing with my boys...his chair side manner is outstanding and attention to detail is second to none!! My only regret is that we didn’t switch to Weaver and Stratton sooner.
A
1 month ago
So happy we made the switch
This was our first visit with Weaver and Stratton. We changed from another well know pediatric dentist. We couldn’t be happier that we made the switch. Dr. Weaver sat down and talked to both of my kids and made them feel completely comfortable. He thoroughly checked out their teeth and discussed in great detail his suggestion for each child. Both of the hygienist that cleanes their teeth did a wonderful job as well. One of them even got some staining off my son’s teeth that I was told at the other dentists office wouldn’t come off. Check in and check out were both fast and pleasant. The office is clean and kid friendly.I highly recommend making an appointment.
J
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly. Staff takes time to talk to you about the visit. Very kid friendly.
K
2 months ago
Have been with the practice for atleast 5 plus years. Cleaning schedule has been middle of April Middle of Oct. For both of my daughters for years. It has never been a problem getting an appt approximately same time same day when I schedule 6 months out. This visit it was a month out from the recommended 6 month appointment. Apparently growing too fast to keep up. They didn't seem to care that I was concerned about the overcrowding of their practice. Sadly we will be looking for a new practice...