Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Amazing!
From start to finish Dr. Weaver and his staff were wonderful! So calm and patient with my boys on their 1st dentist visit.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Staff and Office!
My son went for his first dentist visit and I am so glad we chose this office. The staff was amazing and the office is so fun for little ones. Dr. Weaver took his time and helped my little guy feel so at ease. The hygienist was so sweet with him. It was a wonderful first experience and he is actually looking forward to seeing the dentist now. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
Excellent experience... from beginning to end!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
Wonderful care at this dental practice, as well as the utmost patience with my 3yr old!
B
3 months ago
This was my daughters first visit (22 months) and Dr Patrick and his staff were wonderful. Everyone was welcoming and kind and helped my little one feel comfortable in an unfamiliar environment. Dr Patrick took his time with us and addressed all of my questions. It wasn't truly a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Highly recommend
We live in Middleburg & always make the trip out to Julington Creek. I love this office & everyone that works there. Super personable group of people. My kids even love going which means a lot! ❤️
M
3 months ago
Great job with two little ones!
Came with a 5 year old and 3 year old. Everyone was friendly, kids were seen on time, office was very “kid-friendly” and staff were patient with my kids and knew how to keep them relaxed. Dr. Patrick was very knowledgeable and had a great convo with me about future care. Excited to keep coming here with my kids for their dental care.
C
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town
My two kids have been going to the Bartram Trail office for the last 5 years (maybe longer) and they are great! We tried a few other offices before coming across them, one was also very good but much further away and one was horrible! My kids enjoy going to get their teeth cleaned and have felt extremely comfortable there since day one! I can say enough good things about the staff, the facilities and/or the in house Orthodontics!
E
3 months ago
Amazing, friendly and kid approved!
Love this office, the staff and the dentist. They are very personable and sweet to our children. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!
B
3 months ago
Always friendly
The entire staff is always friendly. They really seem love their job. My kids actually love going to the dentist.