Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
It was our first visit and my son was scared at first but Dr. Pactrick along with his assistant were great. They both made my son comfortable during the visit and he was smiling after they were done. Thank you for a friendly environment.
M
3 weeks ago
My son left saying “that was fun”
Really pleased with our experience at the JCP location of Weaver And Stratton Pediatric Dentistry! From the very beginning, the office makes it a point to be patient focused. The new patient paperwork is electronic, which saves lots of time. My oldest and youngest enjoyed their visits today (X-Rays and Cleaning). The staff was polite, encouraging to the patients, knowledgeable and very welcoming. The office is bright, 100% kid friendly and spacious. A++, they nailed it! Thank you to everyone at the office for making our visit enjoyable!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, extremely friendly and very professional!
I cannot say enough about how great this place is! Their patience with children and making them feel comfortable is amazing! Dr. Patrick truly goes above and beyond for his patients and helps ease any anxiety the child and their parents may have. He also takes the takes the time to answer any questions and reassures you that everything will be alright. All the staff are friendly and understanding to each individuals needs! Super impressed and highly recommend to others!
L
1 month ago
They are so wonderful
Every time we visit this dentist they are so gentle and warm with my daughter and really take the time to talk to her and explain what and why they are doing it, she’s three so she’s understandably scared of being there in the first place, honestly this is the best dentist in town
S
1 month ago
Found our forever dentist
Our experience was incredible! This was my sons first time at a dentist office and they made him feel so comfortable. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. We will not be going anywhere else :)
B
1 month ago
Everything about this place is excellent
We had the best experience from the time I called to schedule the appointment all the way to seeing Dr Weaver. Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly and caring. Very clean and kid friendly. So thankful we found this place! Definitely worth making the drive from Macclenny.
K
1 month ago
Reluctant 3 year old now fan of dentist
My 3 year old boy wasn’t sure if sitting in that chair was a good idea at first. However, the hygienist and the dentist made it a fun experience for him. They did a great job!
A
1 month ago
Love this place!
Such a friendly staff and amazing place 🥰
C
2 months ago
Fantastic office
This office is very well run, and extra-friendly. Dr. Patrick is fantastic!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Professionalism
We are always greeted with a smile and seen promptly. Dr. Patrick is the friendliest dentist and understands the patients history prior to stepping into the room. He always asks about the sibling that is not there. The staff takes great notes to keep all of those facts straight. The dental hygienists are also very patient and friendly! The kids love coming here and so do I! Keep up the great work!!!