Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Outstanding service, friendly staff, overall great experience
My daughter was very nervous about her tooth removed in preparation for braces. Dr. Patrick Weaver and his staff were amazing. They were friendly and helped put her mind at ease. I would highly recommend.
S
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I took my three-year-old here for his first-ever dentist appt and they did an amazing job as always. I have been bringing my 10-year-old here as long as I can remember and I wouldn’t want to take him anywhere else. We see Dr. Patrick and he is the best dentist ever!
M
4 months ago
Check up
I bring both my son (5) and daughter (8) in for a cleaning and it was great. Dr. Robert makes my kids feel very comfortable and they love to go see their dentist. He is very thorough and explains everything. Looking forward to bringing my 2 yr old next week for his first visit.
A
4 months ago
Always a First-Class Experience
My daughter and I just love her bi-annual cleaning appointments! We look forward to the fast, very friendly and professional service which we experienced again today. Our hygienist was so sweet and caring and Dr. Robert is always very caring with impeccable bedside manners. The ladies at the front also provided first-class, friendly and welcoming service. I truly wish every doctor’s office modeled the same excellence and customer service that Weaver and Stratton does.
P
4 months ago
Awesome service
Had a wonderful experience today. Such patience with my littles is why we will be back for future visits.
J
4 months ago
High quality, professionalism at it’s best
At the dentist, my 4 year old daughter felt welcomed and comfortable. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. I enjoy coming to Weaver & Stratton Dentistry, I would recommend it to anyone with small children.
M
5 months ago
Excellent First Visit
This was our first visit here and it couldn’t have gone any better. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. So happy to have found a dentist we can trust!
J
5 months ago
I LOVE this place and the dentist is amazing!
I cant say enough and do not have an hour to go on and on but just know this is where you want your kid to be! Never wait long, dentist sots with you after appt no matter if you have a baby all over or crying he doesnt mind, ummm lets see....remind you with plenty of time and again day before...its just a great place! I've recommended many of my friends to take their kids here.
J
6 months ago
Great Team— Doctors AND staff!
Correction from previous review upon walking out of doctors office....Had an incredible visit with doctors had a little trouble with insurance. Staff stepped up and fixed problem within the hour and then called me personally to tell me how they fixed it. The other dentist (not with this firm) who caused the issue was not as professional or as nice. Would highly recommend this office both for the doctors as well as the staff who went out of their way to fix what could have been a big insurance issue. Thank you Karen for going above and beyond on fixing our issue. You earned a lifelong client!
J
6 months ago
Need more communication with billing BEFORE appointment
Doctor and nurse were great. Very kind and throuough. I was rather upset that at checkout they told me the exam wasn’t covered due to too many exams for My son. They obviously ran the insurance before I came and could have called me so I could have figured it out before I came in. Instead of waiting until after services rendered. Very upset about this.