Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
The best experience I've had at a dentist office
Great customer service. Staff are amazing and skillful. Dr. Patrick Weaver is a champ, very kid friendly. I would definitely recommend to a friend or two.
A
4 years ago
Great visit!
Took my son for his routine cleaning, my first time in since we recently moved here. The office was immaculate, TVs/Computers for the kids. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Great visit!
A
4 years ago
Always a great experience. My kids love going to the dentist. We have yet to wait more than 5 minutes before going back to the rooms. Staff is friendly and the kids love the play area while they do wait.
D
4 years ago
Always professional and kind!
D
4 years ago
My kids love the,
Child friendly and flexible appointments are the first things you may notice with this office. I've been to both offices in Julington Creek and Orange Prk. With the exception of the size of the office in Orange Prk im no less pleased with my change to Julington Creek. Very friendly, curteous, and professional office staff. (Attractive too, ;-)).
D
4 years ago
My kids love the,
Child friendly and flexible appointments are the first things you may notice with this office. I've been to both offices in Julington Creek and Orange Prk. With the exception of the size of the office in Orange Prk im no less pleased with my change to Julington Creek. Very friendly, curteous, and professional office staff. (Attractive too, ;-)).
E
4 years ago
As someone who does not look forward to seeing the dentist, it makes me so happy to see my daughter beyond excited to see her dentist. She calls the hygienists "my nurses" and even drew her a picture this morning before we came in for her appointment. The whole office is just wonderful and really make her feel so special.
L
4 years ago
Best dental office eh-vah
My sons have Autism and this is the best place, both friendly professionally , keeping the kids calm and sensory dietwise( TV screen on ceiling, headphones and sunglasses) I will they would take me! Seats have glass walled views outside. Beautiful jungle artwork murals painted on walls, CLEAN and lots of fun treats when you leave and are done.
J
6 years ago
Not only was the environment inviting for my children but so was the staff. I appreciated Dr. Weaver taking the time to sit with me and explain concerns he had and to praise their good habits. It was a great experience.