Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great first experience!
This was our first time at Weaver and Stratton and it was a wonderful experience. My 3 kids were all taken care of simultaneously and the visit was thorough, but quick. The hygentists were all very knowledgable and were great at making my kids feel comfortable. Dr. Weaver was very nice and answered all of my questions.
C
4 years ago
The BEST!
Love Weaver & Stratton! The hygienists and Dr. Patrick are always so thorough, and the staff is absolutely wonderful with the kids. They are always so kind and patient. I recommend them to all of my friends!
L
4 years ago
Best dental office ever!!!
This is by all means, the best practice I've been to. The staff were extremely polite and professional. Dr. Weaver and Emilia were very thorough with explaining everything to us. My son wasn't afraid at all, and that alone, means so much to me!!! Thank you guys!!!
K
4 years ago
We love it here! Our 5 yr old LOVES going to the dentist!
A
4 years ago
My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist because of the great staff. They have GREAT accommodations strictly geared for children. My daughter had a cavity filled and they made her so comfortable, she didn't know what was being completed. Great practice!
S
4 years ago
1st appointment
My daughter had her 1st appointment with Dr. Weaver today. He's very easy going and gental. She's almost 2 she she was very cooperative. I love this practice.
A
4 years ago
Excellent Service
N
4 years ago
Great first visit for a 3 year old!
Dr. Robert Weaver is so good with little kids. My daughter who was very nervous did a great job all thanks to Victoria and Dr. Weaver. They were very gentle in the way they spoke to her and showed her tools before they would use them on her so she knew ahead of time. They got their full exam in while she didn't really know that they were doing anything. I knew she wasn't scared because at the end of the visit, she 'high-fived' Dr. Weaver.
L
4 years ago
Addison's Appointment
Thank you for a great experience. My daughter loves coming there!
L
4 years ago
I had two children in for their first visit this morning and I could not be more impressed with the patience and the atmosphere provided for my nervous little guys. The entire staff, Vicki, and Dr. Robert Weaver could not have provided a better experience! My 3 year old even asked to go again after his older brother was done. Thank you!