Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always the best experience!!!
Coming here is always a joy ....Dr. Weaver is the best!!! They do an amazing job with the kiddos!!
F
6 months ago
Awesome Experience!
We love Dr Patrick and his staff. They are exceptional!
E
6 months ago
Friendly & Professional Staff
My son has been a patient of Dr Patrick since he was 1. They have made ‘going to the dentist’ an experience that my son (now 6) actually looks forward to. We highly recommend!!!
A
6 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else! LOVE this place
Around 3pm I called today hoping to get in ASAP to have my son seen- they were able to squeeze me in at 4pm! You are always taken in at or within 5 min of your appt time and treated so kindly. I just love the staff too!! ❤️
K
6 months ago
Exceptional care and service
We recently changed pediatric dentists and could not be happier! From the first phone call and email to the follow up visits have been the easiest dental experience for my kids and me! The office and hygienist staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Patrick is so amazing with my boys...his chair side manner is outstanding and attention to detail is second to none!! My only regret is that we didn’t switch to Weaver and Stratton sooner.
A
6 months ago
So happy we made the switch
This was our first visit with Weaver and Stratton. We changed from another well know pediatric dentist. We couldn’t be happier that we made the switch. Dr. Weaver sat down and talked to both of my kids and made them feel completely comfortable. He thoroughly checked out their teeth and discussed in great detail his suggestion for each child. Both of the hygienist that cleanes their teeth did a wonderful job as well. One of them even got some staining off my son’s teeth that I was told at the other dentists office wouldn’t come off. Check in and check out were both fast and pleasant. The office is clean and kid friendly.I highly recommend making an appointment.
J
7 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. Staff takes time to talk to you about the visit. Very kid friendly.
K
7 months ago
Have been with the practice for atleast 5 plus years. Cleaning schedule has been middle of April Middle of Oct. For both of my daughters for years. It has never been a problem getting an appt approximately same time same day when I schedule 6 months out. This visit it was a month out from the recommended 6 month appointment. Apparently growing too fast to keep up. They didn't seem to care that I was concerned about the overcrowding of their practice. Sadly we will be looking for a new practice...
J
7 months ago
Great Service, As Always
Liz was fantastic with both of my children. She was very patient and showing him how she was going to clean his teeth. Her and Dr Patrick always make our appointments so great that my daughter is excited to go to the dentist!
T
7 months ago
Pleasant and nice...but quick appointment
Everything was great but for the amount of time, less than 30 minutes, was concerned that the cleaning and xrays were rushed and the quality was comprised.