Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Highly recommend
We live in Middleburg & always make the trip out to Julington Creek. I love this office & everyone that works there. Super personable group of people. My kids even love going which means a lot! ❤️
M
6 months ago
Great job with two little ones!
Came with a 5 year old and 3 year old. Everyone was friendly, kids were seen on time, office was very “kid-friendly” and staff were patient with my kids and knew how to keep them relaxed. Dr. Patrick was very knowledgeable and had a great convo with me about future care. Excited to keep coming here with my kids for their dental care.
C
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town
My two kids have been going to the Bartram Trail office for the last 5 years (maybe longer) and they are great! We tried a few other offices before coming across them, one was also very good but much further away and one was horrible! My kids enjoy going to get their teeth cleaned and have felt extremely comfortable there since day one! I can say enough good things about the staff, the facilities and/or the in house Orthodontics!
E
6 months ago
Amazing, friendly and kid approved!
Love this office, the staff and the dentist. They are very personable and sweet to our children. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!
B
6 months ago
Always friendly
The entire staff is always friendly. They really seem love their job. My kids actually love going to the dentist.
D
6 months ago
Outstanding service, friendly staff, overall great experience
My daughter was very nervous about her tooth removed in preparation for braces. Dr. Patrick Weaver and his staff were amazing. They were friendly and helped put her mind at ease. I would highly recommend.
S
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I took my three-year-old here for his first-ever dentist appt and they did an amazing job as always. I have been bringing my 10-year-old here as long as I can remember and I wouldn’t want to take him anywhere else. We see Dr. Patrick and he is the best dentist ever!
M
7 months ago
Check up
I bring both my son (5) and daughter (8) in for a cleaning and it was great. Dr. Robert makes my kids feel very comfortable and they love to go see their dentist. He is very thorough and explains everything. Looking forward to bringing my 2 yr old next week for his first visit.
A
7 months ago
Always a First-Class Experience
My daughter and I just love her bi-annual cleaning appointments! We look forward to the fast, very friendly and professional service which we experienced again today. Our hygienist was so sweet and caring and Dr. Robert is always very caring with impeccable bedside manners. The ladies at the front also provided first-class, friendly and welcoming service. I truly wish every doctor’s office modeled the same excellence and customer service that Weaver and Stratton does.
P
7 months ago
Awesome service
Had a wonderful experience today. Such patience with my littles is why we will be back for future visits.