Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Julington Creek

Dentist

112-203 Bartram Oaks Walk

Jacksonville, FL 32259

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Excellent all around
Friendly front desk, great dental hygienist and dentist. We were seen quickly and everyone was professional and friendly to myself and my kids. Easy and good experience all around.
B
7 months ago
Best First Visit for our 2.5 year old
The staff are patient, kind, and caring. They took the time to make sure my little firecracker was well taken care of. They even got her to sit still which is pretty much a miracle. She has been showing off her pearly whites to her family all afternoon!
G
8 months ago
the office staff was very professional and nice. made my kids feel very comfortable. Dr was very good with the kids. all the staff seemed to make extra effort to make the visit comfortable and took the time to know the kid as well. the office was the cleanest health-care office I have ever entered.
T
8 months ago
Excellent service
Kids have no concerns or fear of going to the dentist. This place is amazing.
D
8 months ago
Great pediatric dentistry. The kids look forward to going because of their experiences they have had.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful staff and service
Everyone is friendly, fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. They make taking multiple kids to the dentist so easy! All my children love and look forward to going to get their teeth cleaned. Thank you!
E
8 months ago
Above and Beyond
Dr. Patrick Weaver was a lifesaver for us this week when our 3 year old son had a dental injury. He helped calm our nerves and gave us good insight into what we could expect. We combined his first ever dental visit with a check of his injured teeth/mouth, and the entire office experience was perfect from start to finish. Highly recommended :)
A
8 months ago
Love love love Weaver and Stratton
Dr. Patrick has been my kids' dentist for the past 4+ years and is so great with my children. They all LOVE going to the dentist to "get their teeth counted," and are troopers for any fillings, because they feel so comfortable there...without IV drugs. This is not my first pediatric dentist office I tried, but will definitely be my last.
A
8 months ago
They cared about my daughter
We took my 3 year old for her first dental appointment today. The entire staff made her feel welcome & comfortable. Even the dentist himself. He talked to her directly and made sure that she understood. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that asked!!
A
8 months ago
Professional, Fun and kid approved!
We brought my son in for his first ever dental appointment and were pleasantly surprised by pretty much every aspect of our visit. We were greeted warmly by Leslie who was manning the front reception desk. She gave pleasant easy to follow instructions about filing in the initial paperwork and a brief overview of what we could expect. Our wait was less then 10 minutes. When they make your appointment time they appear to adhere to it and do not waste your time which is a real plus when you have to get to school/work. All observed staff members were cheerful, polite and welcoming. Our hygienist was very nice and chatted with my son his whole visit. The attending dentist, Dr. Patrick was extremely nice and very considerate and engaging. Everyone in the practice appears to work very diligently to make the child comfortable and feel appreciated. I did not hear or see any child in the office experiencing any distress or fear. The set up is nicely modern, but has a homey, comfortable feel which is kid friendly and inviting. Ceiling TVs, headphones, comfortable extra padded exam chairs and sunglasses to reduce over head exam light glare are provided. Flavor options are provided for tooth cleaning, and extra care is displayed during the cleaning and exam process. All care plan items are reviewed and explained to help clarify any areas of concern or future needs. My son Chase enjoyed his visit and we will return as his care plan requires.