Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Orange Park

Dentist

1584 Kingsley AvenueSuite B

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Patient, professional and compassionate with my young children
Dana, our hygienist was awesome! She was very patient with my children (6 & 2), she made them feel comfortable and explained things to me as she cleaned and checked their teeth. This was our first time visiting the OP office and meeting Dr. Weaver, who was wonderful and engaging with my children. Love this team of dentists - both locations are exceptional and we could not be happier with them. We would not select any other team for our children’s dental health.
S
6 days ago
Friendly, Professional
I have been bringing my daughter to the Orange Park office since she was 4 (she is now 9). These dentists, hygienists, orthodontists have done an amazing job with her teeth. They are beautiful (and straight thanks to the braces she recently had removed)! I recommend this place to anyone with a child.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist!
Dr. Stratton is wonderful & always does an amazing job! The office staff is excellent! Nicole always goes above & beyond to help provide a positive experience for my son at the dentist! Thank you all!
V
1 week ago
Wonderful office!
I went to Dr. Stratton as a child and now my children go here. Dr. Stratton and his staff have always been so polite and friendly. They provide a stress free visit.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful visit!!
My 5 yr old and 11yr old love Dr. Stratton and his staff!!! My 5yo was crying on the way to his first visit, but Ivonne and Dr. Stratton put him at ease within minutes. He left smiling and happy!! Couldn’t ask for more!
K
2 weeks ago
Love them
We love everyone in the OP office! Front office team is awesome. Doctor Stratton is so easy to talk to and such a great dentist. The orthodontist Doctor Maz is excellent too.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My children & I enjoy every visit to your office. Thank you for taking time with each of them to make their time with you special.
A
1 month ago
Great advice on teeth health and patience
My child gets nervous at the dentist but with the help and patience of the dentist and staff she is gradually warming up withbwvoming more and more comfortable with each visit. I am thankful for what you all do and glad she has all of your support.
G
2 months ago
We love Dr Stratton and his team...
We always leave the Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentist, Orange Park, Office with smiles on our faces! Dr. Stratton makes us feel so well taken care of and welcome. The office staff and hygienists are so kind and helpful too. We love our dentist!
B
2 months ago
Best dentist office
Dr. Weaver is the best. I wish the office staff would have let me know before they did the Flouride on my 14 year old that cost me $49 that the insurance didn’t cover kids once they turn 14. To save me $49!