Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Orange Park

Dentist

1584 Kingsley AvenueSuite B

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Wonderful service
As always, we had a great visit. The hygienist did an incredible job on Nylah’s teeth, and I can already see that she’s more confident with her smile now that her calcium buildup is gone! Dr. Patrick was wonderful with the kids as always, and they can’t wait for their next visit! Thank you for always providing extraordinary care!!
T
6 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Kid loves them and actually looks forward to her dentist appointments. Customer service is awesome as well.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, great dental practice!
General exam and X-rays. In and out without any problems or difficulties!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist!!
My daughter really enjoyed her dentist visit today. Her Dental Hygienist was wonderful and very patient with her. My daughter had some issues with the xrays and Dana was so helpful and patient. Dr. Weaver was wonderful as well. I am so glad we came back to Dr. Weaver & Stratton's office.
T
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
The whole staff was wonderful from the beginning to the end. This was my little one’s first visit to the dentist and they did everything to make him feel comfortable. I have an older child that is already an established patient and they referred to him as well during our appointment. If there were other patients in the office I would have never known because I felt all the attention was on my little one and I. This visit confirmed we will be forever patients.
C
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I have been bringing my children to Dr. Stratton for many years. It is always a pleasure when we have our office visits. I would highly recommend this office.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Our first experience was great! I appreciated the tour and all the helpful information. The staff was wonderful.
A
1 month ago
Caring Staff and Excellent Service
We have been going to Dr. Stratton since my daughters were toddlers. My step children see Dr. Weaver and he is just as great as Dr. Stratton. My daughters were terribly shy when they were younger and the staff at Dr. Weaver and Dr. Stratton's office did everything in their power to make them feel comfortable. Never once have I felt pressured about services or treatments for my children. I highly recommend Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Great experience, kid loved it!
Staff very helpful and friendly. Place is clean and professional. Adults engaged with the children and the dentist isn't a scary place anymore, it's fun. Front desk was very attentive and wanted to help us every step. Great place!
G
2 months ago
First Visit
This was my first visit with my son and my husband was seen here as a child, so I already had a notion of what to expect before going to the office. Due to traffic in the OP area we were 10 minutes late. The assistant called to check on us, which was very thoughtful, and told us they would be ready for us when we got there. Once arriving we were brought back within minutes of check-in and given a tour of the office. I thought this was helpful because they showed you the exits as well and the bathrooms in case of an incident. I love how the entire office is colorful, bright, and engaging. My 14 month old loved the murals on the walls and the TV in the ceiling. Dr. Stratton came highly recommended and he did not disappoint. He was very thorough and answered every question we had. We look forward to our follow up appointments and I have no reservations if there comes a time when/if we need braces.