Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Orange Park

Dentist

1584 Kingsley AvenueSuite B

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
My grandson loves it there. Always look forward to going
S
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly, passionate, and over all great experience
I was very impressed with the kid friendly atmosphere and staff. The staff and Dr. Weaver made me feel like my child was a priority and was very patient for his first time at the dentist. They were very good about explaining every tool and procedure to my child to make him as comfortable as possible. When someone asked my son how his first trip to the dentist was he said, "It was fun!" and he sure left the office with a big smile on his face!
A
1 month ago
Great dentist
I love this place. They are all so good with my 3 year old as well as with my older kids. My son is very shy and this dentistry really does well with making the kids and parents comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Great experience overall!
A
2 months ago
An unusual visit
Today a hygienist was calling another child's name, but we were the only family in the waiting room so when she finally decided to take back Skylar, another hygienist came just minutes later and called for Skylar? She then came back out to re confirm x-rays and fluoride were acceptable treatment. Odd beginning but prompt service and my daughter feels comfortable with your office.
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience for children and parent alike. All staff are friendly, compassionate, efficient and give excellent dental and patient care. Every aspect of the office and visits runs so smoothly. Great communication all around also. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We always receive excellent service for our son!! We greatly appreciate all that you all do !!!! Keep us the great work !!!
K
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Denristry in town
We have been coming here since my 16 year old was in pre-school. Staff is friendly and professional. Office and waiting area are well-kept and kid friendly. Appointments are on time. Doctors and staff take time to answer questions and explain.
J
2 months ago
great staff
N
2 months ago
Highly recommend
This was my little girls first trip to the dentist, they made her feel so comfortable with everything they had to do. Everyone there was wonderful. My daughter told everyone the rest of the day about her trip to the dentist.