Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Orange Park

Dentist

1584 Kingsley AvenueSuite B

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great nurses and doctors! They get you in and out quickly.
R
1 week ago
Very welcoming and helpful
Ive have took my kids to other dentist and they have never cared for it. Found this place online and figured I’d give them a shot. Their staff were amazing, and my Children loved Dr. Stratton! My oldest child told me in the car that he don’t ever want to go anywhere else agin because he liked Dr.Stratton so much. We will definitely be attending their office from hear on out.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
I was really hesitant about taking my autistic son to the dentist due to some sensory difficulties. However, my fears where put to rest as soon as we entered the office. The staff was amazing and took care of us from start to finish. Dr Stratton and his assistant did such wonderful job with my son. He all Smiles after. I would recommend 100%!
S
1 month ago
Amazing
Dana and Dr Weaver are amazing. My son is Autistic and they always make sure he is 100% calm and in good spirits before they move on. I am so impressed with the love and care they provide. Hands down best place.
L
2 months ago
Usually all is wonderful but today the hygienist seemed distracted. Put the suction tube on my face, got water in my face from sprayer and got fluoride all over my lips
A
3 months ago
Lovely Experience
Everyone was very welcoming. The office is bright, clean and inviting. They personalized the experience for my daughter and made her feel special on her first visit. All of the staff were absolutely fantastic.
K
3 months ago
Professional and caring
We have been coming to Weaver and Stratton Dentistry since my teens were toddlers. Appointments have always been on time and everyone on the staff is polite, professional and caring.
M
3 months ago
Above and beyond service!
My daughter came into town from college a day early. The staff looked for a way to fit her in with her brothers instead of waiting until her scheduled appointment the next day. Weaver and Stratton Excel at customer service as well as dentistry!
A
3 months ago
Love Dr. Stratton!
Dr. Stratton is a great dentist. We’re so glad to have found this clinic for our children’s dental needs. The staff is courteous and friendly. The atmosphere is very kid-friendly.
H
4 months ago
Great place
This was our third visit, my little boy just turned three. Staff is always exceptionally friendly, and we love the dentist and hygienist. I was a little bit taken back for a visit today, as I was actually asked to wait in the waiting room while my three-year-old went back to have his teeth cleaned without me. Of course I said no, and found it alarming that I was even asked