Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Orange Park

Dentist

1584 Kingsley AvenueSuite B

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Super impressed!
The office has a friendly environment. The decore is brilliantly done. Dr. Mazzuoccolo is awesome! I absolutely loved her demeanor and friendliness. She is knowledgeable and eager to help.
D
1 week ago
From the moment that we walked thru the front door we knew that we were going to like it. Dr. Weaver made our daughter Brie feel so comfortable. She is so excited about her next visit. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
M
1 month ago
The people there are so nice.
From the moment you walk in it’s very inviting. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Stratton is amazing. The girls are amazing. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
S
1 month ago
We were a bit nervous coming in, but who isn't nervous going to the dentist? our 15 yr old had an issue with a tooth wanted her to be seen asap in case it was an infection. Tara was very helpful on the phone and was able to get us in the same day as a new patient. Our daughter was very excited she got to watch harry potter, which made her even less anxious. The hygienist (Leslie?) sat with us and thoroughly went through the details of our daughters issue before Dr. Weaver came in to do the same. We have definitely found our new dentist! Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Great job!
We didn't have to wait at all in the waiting room. Nice hygienist.
S
2 months ago
Caring and convenient
I can’t say enough wonderful things about Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry. I have one child in braces, and I love that they schedule her dentist and orthodontic appointments to coincide with each other. The office staff are always super positive and Dr. Stratton is just wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Great customer service with highly efficient staff! My child loves Tonya!
A
2 months ago
Amazing visit!
The staff is great, dental assistant and doctor were wonderful. Very clean and dentist gives honest advice as if it was his child. Highly recommended.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Office is very clean and inviting..staff is great and denist is very professional and never pushy!!! My daughter loves going there
S
2 months ago
Always 5-stars
Everything about this practice is 5-stars!! I appreciate the staff, always giving 110% to us!