Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Orange Park

Dentist

1584 Kingsley AvenueSuite B

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
All smiles
We had an amazing visit at Weaver & Stratton! They focus on providing children with a pleasurable experience and communicate openly with parents.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
We have been with this practice for years. No matter who we see the experience has always been wonderful. From the front office to the back office, it's always a pleasure!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
We've been going to Weaver & Stratton since my son was a year old! He has special needs and they are always so patient with him when he's screaming his head off! Pleasant visit everytime!
D
1 month ago
Best Children Dentistry
This is the best office for children dental care. Very friendly, helpful & professional staff from front to back.
L
1 month ago
Another Great Visit
I love this dentist office...
D
2 months ago
Overpriced
I feel the prices are over the top. I believe that using "Pediatric" is a marketing ploy to exacerbate the true cost of service. My daughter was in for less than 15 minutes and I was faced with $169.00 bill. My dad goes to a very well known and highly respected periodontitis in Jacksonville and they charge far less for general cleaning than Weaver and Stratton!
C
2 months ago
Every thing went smooth with out no glitches, thank you
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I was so please with our visit with Dr. Stratton and his awesome staff! Everyone was so friendly and informative. My appointment was for my 3 children's annual cleanings and check ups. Having 3 children, I expected to wait, however, they were able to exceed my expectations and we were in and out within an hour. Quite a feat if you ask me! Each one was given individual care and Dr. Stratton sat down and spoke to me about each of my children's individual needs. Hats off to Weaver and Stratton Petiatric Dentistry Orange Park! You guys ROCK!!!
C
2 months ago
Good visit. No issues.
C
2 months ago
Great place for kids!!!!
I have been taking my girls, since they were six months old, and they always go above and beyond. I love Dr. Straton and Dr. Robert Weaver, they have done an amazing job, Dr. Weaber did a lot of dental work with my baby Arianna, he had to use anesthesia and I was so nervous, but they took such a good care of her. Dr. Straton with my daughter Isabella, there is not a better place for kids like weaver and straton.