Weaver and Stratton Pediatric Dentistry - Orange Park

Dentist

1584 Kingsley AvenueSuite B

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Professional and courteous
Great customer service with highly efficient staff! My child loves Tonya!
A
6 days ago
Amazing visit!
The staff is great, dental assistant and doctor were wonderful. Very clean and dentist gives honest advice as if it was his child. Highly recommended.
H
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Office is very clean and inviting..staff is great and denist is very professional and never pushy!!! My daughter loves going there
S
1 week ago
Always 5-stars
Everything about this practice is 5-stars!! I appreciate the staff, always giving 110% to us!
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience as usual
Hygienists are always super nice and gentle wiTh the kids!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, informative, and friendly. Great communication between patient and parent. Thorough, they ask for information regarding general health and know how medications affect your child's developing teeth. I was satisfied . Easy. DIscussed services and they listen. They do not try to talk you into any unnecessary treatments etc. We were out in less then an hour for routine cleaning and an x ray.
H
4 weeks ago
Orthodontist Consult
My daughter and I came for a consult today. I was incredibly nervous. Dr. Mazz was great and put us both at ease.
I
1 month ago
The best pediatric office in OP
We've been going to this office since my son was 3. Very pleased with the service. Very professional and friendly staff. Will always take their time to listen to our concerns.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
We Have Been attending the OP location for the past 6 years and the Customer Service and Treatment are Excellent!!!
C
1 month ago
Quality Cutomer Service
We have been coming here for a while now and I have been impressed every time. The staff is always friendly and my kids enjoy going to get their teeth cleaned.