Weaver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

35 Professional Dr.

Brunswick, GA 31520

Open Today By Appointment

weaverorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Consult
VERY informative and enlightening Knowledgeable and friendly staff
K
5 days ago
High quality service, friendly, and personable
Dr. Weaver and his staff are extremely welcoming. They explain step by step what they are doing or what process needs to take place. They genuinely care about your orthodontic care.
P
1 week ago
Review of your company as requested by your company
The lobby was very clean. As always, the wait time was no more than a minute, if that long. Nursing staff are always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Weaver is a straight up, no nonsense guy that is honest, easy to talk to, and is never condescending. He thoroughly explains each visit and what the next visit will consist of. The best part about today was that we found out that Larson’s braces come off next visit. She is very excited.
A
1 month ago
A stickler for clean teeth
I brought my 14 year old son in for a braces consult, expecting to get it scheduled ASAP. Instead, Dr. Weaver sent my son home 3 times over 2 months until he properly learned how to brush his teeth. He gave him lessons and tips, special toothpaste, and each time we came back his "grade" kept going up until he finally gave him an A and said he's now ready for braces. I really appreciated this because he could have taken our money up front, slapped braces on his teeth and called it a day. But, that would have been disastrous for my son because without properly knowing how to clean your teeth he would have ended up with cavities for which you have to remove the braces to fill. Dr. Weaver explained all of this to us. We were not charged for these initial visits. Thank you Dr. Weaver for your honesty and helping my son to become a better teeth brusher!!!
J
1 month ago
We love Dr. Weaver and staff!!
Amanda was super helpful, as always! Our visit was pleasant!
L
1 month ago
Nice practice and good people! Thank you for making me feel welcome.
L
1 month ago
Thank you
I felt very welcome at your office and my experience was very positive. I am looking forward to working with y'all to get my teeth straight and enjoy better oral health. I was impressed with the level of professionalism as well
C
2 months ago
Me and my son went for a consultation
I love it there and he doesn't even have his braces yet.....we ready!!!!
M
2 months ago
Took a lot of time for a free consultation
The staff at Weaver Orthodontics, particularly Mary Katherine, were wonderful, warm and professional. Dr. Weaver took a lot of time with us and explained everything thoroughly. Their office is very nice and had lots of stuff for kids. I was very pleased with this initial visit and look forward to working with Dr. Weaver.
V
3 months ago
Excellent service and client care
As an adult patient I was a little on edge about the possibility of orthodontics. From my first step into the office I felt completely at ease. The office staff was professional and welcoming. Dr. Weaver's assistant was attentive to my very unusual situation and did an excellent job from getting the history to taking films, pictures, etc. Dr. Weaver took time to thoroughly review my case, examine my teeth and explain my X-rays. He was patient and understanding and explained his thought process and my options. Great orthodontist for an adult patient!