Weaver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

35 Professional Dr.

Brunswick, GA 31520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weaverorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
They are very friendly and professional as well as exceptionally patient with my son. They are very efficient with the time frame of the appointment. It never takes too long . The cookies are are a yummy bonus.
S
6 days ago
Very friendly, professional and very accommodating
They are always so friendly, professional and accommodating I have moved my entire family to their practice for our eyecare
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Very professional, great staff, my kids actually enjoy going to the orthodontist.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
As always they did a great job.
L
2 months ago
Great people
I felt very welcomed and happy to attend the ortho! The whole two years, loved every moment!!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr Weaver makes going to the orthodontist fun! He and his staff always put my son at ease. He explains every step in the process and his plan for the next appt. And they always have a fun contest or competition going for the patients. Can’t wait to get his braces off and see his beautiful smile!
A
3 months ago
Friendly caring staff
Dr. Weaver and his staff were professional and competent. Waits were short and concerns were addressed in a friendly manner. Their practice is a definite asset to this area.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
Today I went in for my first consultation with my mom prior to this I called to let them know I was bringing her along. When I got there I was met by Amanda. She was really nice and gave me a quick tour of the beautiful facility and said “Mom we want you to come too” We went into a very nice office setting where we talked with her and Dr. Weaver (very informative) about the procedures I could take before and after braces all in all I was very happy with my visit and so was my mom!
B
3 months ago
GAME CHANGER
The staff at this office are true professionals. The minute you walk in the door you realize that this team is a family and faith based company caring about the things that matter most. Game changer! #faith #family #customerservice
Q
3 months ago
Very nice