Weaver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

35 Professional Dr.

Brunswick, GA 31520

Open Today By Appointment

weaverorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
A doctor and staff that treat you like family.
Dr. Weaver and his staff always make my nervous children feel comfortable and like family. They are absolutely precious.
N
2 weeks ago
Very nice office. Pleasant , happy staff. MD very professional and clearly very knowledgeable . I felt very comfortable taking my son here and will refer anyone looking for a quality orthodontics office.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Amanda was very nice & made sure she told us everything. Dr Weaver even looked at my teeth for me.
A
3 weeks ago
Always Wonderful
Weaver Orthodontics is top notch from the first consultation until the last appointment.
D
1 month ago
De Weaver and staff
Allison Bell and I have had the best at Dr. Weaver office,from the first time in the office sitting down talking about what care she needs. Allison Bell has one more appt. in January but Dr. Weaver said if we every need them they are here for us we just want to say thanks to Dr. Weaver and staff ... Bell family 💜💚💙💛
D
1 month ago
Always friendly
As usual a quick visit and everyone was friendly
J
2 months ago
I know others who used different orthodontist and had several unpleasant things happen during their treatment. With Dr. Weaver and staff I am informed and appointments always have excellent results. I would never hesitate in recommending Dr. Weaver and staff. Thanks everyone!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere
This is one Doctor's office you do not mind dealing with because, Dr. Weaver and his staff are friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. The braces were put on in the time frame estimated, the payment plan had multiple options, and the next appointment was scheduled. Any questions or concerns you have will be answered because each staff member knows his/her job and does it well! If you have a hard time remembering, you can always reference the detailed information brochures that are given at the consultation and when initial braces are put on and take advantage of the multiple technological use appointment reminders. The entire experience was smooth!
M
2 months ago
Great Visit
The office was busy, but I still did not have to wait long to be seen. The staff from the front desk to the assistants to the doc were all very friendly and professional. I felt comfortable and the care was great. Highly recommend this office for your orthodontic needs.
M
2 months ago
TOP QUALITY SERVICE
FIRST PLACE I HAVE EVER BEEN TO WHERE THEY LOOK AT MY TIME BEING JUST AS VALUABLE AS THEIRS. HAVE NEVER HAD TO WAIT PAST MY APPOINTMENT TO BE SEEN. VERY FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL STAFF!