Weaver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

35 Professional Dr.

Brunswick, GA 31520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weaverorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly caring staff
Dr. Weaver and his staff were professional and competent. Waits were short and concerns were addressed in a friendly manner. Their practice is a definite asset to this area.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
Today I went in for my first consultation with my mom prior to this I called to let them know I was bringing her along. When I got there I was met by Amanda. She was really nice and gave me a quick tour of the beautiful facility and said “Mom we want you to come too” We went into a very nice office setting where we talked with her and Dr. Weaver (very informative) about the procedures I could take before and after braces all in all I was very happy with my visit and so was my mom!
B
1 month ago
GAME CHANGER
The staff at this office are true professionals. The minute you walk in the door you realize that this team is a family and faith based company caring about the things that matter most. Game changer! #faith #family #customerservice
Q
1 month ago
Very nice
H
2 months ago
Great visit today. I was taken back early. My assistant was very friendly as always and check out was a breeze. Great place to have braces.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Service
I honestly do not know where to begin. The staff is amazing. As soon as you walk in the door you feel like you’re at home. I would definitely recommend Dr. Weaver and staff.
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff; very professional
It was a pleasant visit with a very nice and professional staff. Kid-friendly facility.
T
3 months ago
Service Excellence
My experience with this office have been nothing short of excellent. The staff is very helpful, courteous, kind, and accommodating. They are an awesome group!
C
3 months ago
Great atmosphere
We had a great experience at the office. Everyone was helpful and very informative. My son likes the way that the office includes some fun things for this kids as well.
N
3 months ago
Very nice & informative but pricey
Love this office, the brushing station is a very nice touch. They were very informative and accommodating. The only downside is they are very pricey. I have many friends that had/have braces and while I didn't expect the same price, I didn't expect it to be $2,000 more.