Weaver Orthodontics

Orthodontist

35 Professional Dr.

Brunswick, GA 31520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

weaverorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Awesome staff
B
2 weeks ago
Simply Awesome!
Love Dr. Weaver and his staff! Efficient, friendly, truthful, and always smiling! Two of our four children have needed braces and our experience with Weaver Orthodontics has been wonderful. We will continue to recommend Weaver!
S
2 weeks ago
Releived
We are transferring from another orthodontist. Felt like Dr. Weaver has my daughter’s best interest and wanted to wait on next stage rather than rush. I felt much more at ease. Glad we are here now. Wish that we would have started here.
L
4 weeks ago
Amazingly informative
Everyone from start to finish was extremely knowledgeable, polite as well as kind. Dr. Weaver was extremely helpful as well as honest which I appreciate. I’m looking forward to having him help my son have a beautiful smile.
C
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist Ever !!
Dr Weaver and his entire staff are amazing. Professional and friend staff . My 9 year old son had to have braces and they were great with him . He loved going to the orthodontist. Would highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Great Staff
I have 2 children with braces and we’ve have a wonderful experience. Dr. Weaver and staff are alway great!
V
3 months ago
No wait time even when office crowded
Excellence staff and friendly Thanks Mary for job well done
K
3 months ago
Went there today to see about getting braces for my son, I was very well pleased. He and the staff was very friendly.
A
4 months ago
Mom of four
Dr weaver just put braces on my youngest and he is great when we come to young children.
A
4 months ago
Mom of 4
All of my children have come to weaver orthodontist and he treats them like they are his children. He is also explains how everything works. I love them at Weaver Orthodontist.