Weaver, Reckner and Reinhart Dental Associates

Dentist

775 Route 113

Souderton, PA 18964

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
I'm not happy with how this office dealt with my 3 yr old son's mouth/gums/tooth pain. He's in so much discomfort that he is not eating and that is affecting him. A recommendation for another pediatric dentist only furthers his discomfort as the earliest he can be seen there is next week!
J
5 months ago
My hygienist was the best!!
A
5 months ago
As usual the service received at this office was exceptional. My elementary age son was scheduled immediately when we called regarding a lost filling, and was treated with the utmost care and consideration. We are always grateful for the treatment we receive at this office!
J
5 months ago
My hygienist was the best!!
J
5 months ago
Each member of Weaver,Reckner & Reinhart are friendly, caring,& professional. When facing dental concerns, they reach out to make your visit less stressful.
A
5 months ago
I had a wisdom tooth extracted, and was initially a little nervous but Dr. Weaver did an awesome job, I felt no pain or discomfort at all. It was an easy procedure with no complications, great job!!
A
5 months ago
wonderful people
My dental hygienist was Joyce and she did an absolutely amazing job, I have never been so satisfied. In addition, I have always thought that Bosha was an incredible ray of sunshine in this office and I was incredibly pleased to see her when I was there. She even offered me a warm neck pillow and blanket because it was a chilly day. I have never interacted with such sweet and compentant professionals! Great experience!
N
6 months ago
The friendly family of this office is wonderful. The services are the best. Wouldn't want to change. They are awesome
A
6 months ago
wonderful service, on time.
J
6 months ago
Awesome as always. Taken right on time and Marie & Dr. Weaver did an excellent job with the root canal. They always make sure I am comfortable and in no pain. I highly recomment this dental practice!