Weaver, Reckner and Reinhart Dental Associates

Dentist

775 Route 113

Souderton, PA 18964

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
As i don't enjoy visiting ANY type of medical office (dentist or otherwise), the people here make me feel comfortable.
D
5 days ago
very pleasant office vist
D
5 days ago
very pleasant office vist
D
5 days ago
Every member of the staff, from reception to the doctors are always happy and pleasant. It is clear that the work environment is outstanding and everyone treated with respect. I have total confidence every time I stop in that any work accomplished will their very best effort. I recommend them to everyone!
A
6 days ago
This practice is outstanding! My son had oral surgery which was not an everyday scenario with multiple implants. Dr. George, Linda, and all staff were caring, competent and attentive to my son's needs throughout the procedure. The friendly atmosphere made us all more comfortable. Our instructions for care at home and follow up were clear. It was obvious Dr. George had studied my son's case and scans to prepare and consistently did scans to verify placement of all hardware! The front desk staff are efficient and very friendly. Colleen and Sherry in the billing office are easy to access, return calls in a timely manner, and are very helpful and kind. We investigated several surgeons for this procedure and are very happy we chose Dr. Geo...
A
6 days ago
All the staff is so sweet & helpful. Everyone is very professional and the office is bright, clean and modern!
A
1 week ago
everyone was frendly
T
1 week ago
Very smooth from check in through check out. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff.
A
1 week ago
Another great visit!
K
1 week ago
On time, efficient, professional....and the heated, massaging chair was a nice perk - almost fell asleep while the hygienist was cleaning my teeth : ) - which she said was the ultimate compliment.