Weaver, Reckner and Reinhart Dental Associates

Dentist

775 Route 113

Souderton, PA 18964

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Always professional, thorough, and friendly service! WRR is the BEST!
R
3 years ago
I could not be more pleased with the staff and doctors at Weaver, Reckner and Reinhart Dental Associates. No one loves to go to the dentist but surprisingly, we do now. Dr. Zeledon was wonderful and all of the doctors we have had the pleasure of meeting since our first appt. Thank you Weaver, Reckner and Reinhart for taking my call late early one Saturday morning for an emergency. Best call and appt we have ever had, you may have helped one of us but you got the whole family, and extended family!
M
3 years ago
Always professional, thorough, and friendly service! WRR is the BEST!
R
3 years ago
I could not be more pleased with the staff and doctors at Weaver, Reckner and Reinhart Dental Associates. No one loves to go to the dentist but surprisingly, we do now. Dr. Zeledon was wonderful and all of the doctors we have had the pleasure of meeting since our first appt. Thank you Weaver, Reckner and Reinhart for taking my call late early one Saturday morning for an emergency. Best call and appt we have ever had, you may have helped one of us but you got the whole family, and extended family!
C
3 years ago
Jill was great! And, who doesn't love Dr. G?
C
3 years ago
Jill was great! And, who doesn't love Dr. G?
C
3 years ago
Jill was great! And, who doesn't love Dr. G?
W
3 years ago
I began my dental care with Weaver & Reckner years ago as one of their earliest patients. Everyone here is simply great. Rhonda is a fantastic hygienist and always welcomes me with a smile and as a friend.
R
3 years ago
The worst dental practice ever!
This is the worst practice ever. The only thing they care about is getting their money up front even if you have insurance in which they are a participating provider. Their billing practices are horrendous, the front office is disrespectful, the hygienist never honors my appointments and in my last appointment the dentist decided she was not going to see me despite having an appointment with her. I was sitting in a chair waiting, and she never honored the appointment. This practice is horrible. My wife and I hate it there. We gave them multiple chances to clean up their act, but they do not care. We are going somewhere else.
Response from Weaver, Reckner and Reinhart Dental Associates
We are sorry to hear when a patient has a negative experience with our practice because it is our goal to provide excellent communication and care. It is also always our intention to mutually resolve questions or concerns and are disappointed when this does not happen.
J
3 years ago
Excellent!