Weaver, Reckner and Reinhart Dental Associates

Dentist

775 Route 113

Souderton, PA 18964

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
They helped me to feel at ease since I have alot of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. Quick and painless cleaning appointment!
D
2 years ago
Very friendly and on time. Would recommend to anybody.
J
2 years ago
Excellent!
A
2 years ago
I am always treated very nice here. The Dentists & the hygienists are all very gentle and very friendly.
D
2 years ago
MY FOUR MONTH ROUTINE CHECK-UP PERFORMED BY TANYA WAS EFFORTLESS,TIMELY AND UNEVENTFUL.
A
2 years ago
Today was my first visit and it was amazing! The hygienist Lisa did an awesome job! Absolutely love Dr. Tracy! Thank you for the great visit!!
A
2 years ago
The receptionist was friendly, the hygienist was kind and thorough, and the dentist was top notch!
J
2 years ago
Outstanding as always. Not only do I have a great hygienist in Deana, but I fully trust anyone who corrects my cavities will do a wonderful job that I can rely on. Today it was Dr.John Reckner. His assistants were excellent also and I complemented them on the ability to work together like a single unit.
A
2 years ago
My appointment was on time! My visit was pleasant! My dental hygienist always does a great job with my cleaning, checking previous notes, and making sure I am comfortable! The whole staff is friendly and personable ! Thank you!
T
2 years ago
The care , patience, attention to my hyper , curious 3 year old was AMAZING !! So professional yet so attentive !!!!