Webb Orthodontics

Dentist

2915 Coltsgate Rd., Ste. 102

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Adult Braces - Just getting started
I finally got my braces last Wednesday, the same day of my consultation and it sure didn't take long. Its a busy office that's runs like a finely tuned clock. Everyone is Very positive, Very friendly and Very confident. They do everything possible to accommodate you and have the best of everything. It hurt to bite down for about 3 days so I just ate soft foods and smoothies until it stopped. Monday, I asked to color my braces Red, White and Blue for the 4th and the next morning I was in and out. They look great ! I was so worried about getting braces and now I'm so happy about having them. Thank you Dr. Webb.
J
1 month ago
When we arrived at the Webb Orrhodontics office the staff was warm and welcoming. Christina took well care of my son, explained everything and asked if I had any concern. Dr.Webb was very nice to us and child friendly. Overall the Webb Orthodontics is a superior office equipted with different amenities for the entire family.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Thanks for providing an easy appointment for my daughter!
A
2 months ago
Very efficient and thorough
My son got his bottom braces on and bands to two top teeth today. They were very quick in getting him back and getting him taken care of. Afterwards, they gave a lesson to him (and mom) on how to take care of his braces and bands over the next few months. Great staff - very friendly. Great waiting area - wifi to get work done and coffee too.
T
2 months ago
Very Professional
I enjoyed that the customer service was great and they saw me right away with no wait time. The orthodontist that serviced my son was friendly and took the time to review all paperwork and charts with me. Let me also say that my son thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment room :)
D
3 months ago
Wonderful Time
I only needed to come in to make sure my retainers were still doing their job after I moved from up north. Right away I was impressed by the amenities in the waiting area; free Starbucks beverages and console video games. I wish I didn’t get lost coming here or I would have come in much earlier to play! I got my complimentary X-ray and a quick and easy evaluation. Best of all, I wasn’t pressured to commit to a treatment plan. They were perfectly okay with me simply coming in for a one day check-up and I cannot emphasize how great it was to not feel obligated to spend hundreds of dollars on new dental appliances. I absolutely recommend this place!
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. Dr. Colin Webb explained everything very clearly and set expectations for what’s to come next. Just a very easy going atmosphere and wonderful staff. Looking forward to working with Webb Orthodontics
W
3 months ago
Wonderful service, very friendly, and very professional
Great overall experience!!! I would recommend to others!
L
3 months ago
Excellent experience for my 7 year old who has to have early ortho tx. She was so excited to start her treatment and loved both Dr Webbs! Staff was professional and caring and the office is beautiful.
W
4 months ago
Always friendly and proficent, first class service!
Service that makes me want to smile!