Webb Orthodontics

Dentist

2915 Coltsgate Rd., Ste. 102

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very efficient and thorough
My son got his bottom braces on and bands to two top teeth today. They were very quick in getting him back and getting him taken care of. Afterwards, they gave a lesson to him (and mom) on how to take care of his braces and bands over the next few months. Great staff - very friendly. Great waiting area - wifi to get work done and coffee too.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I enjoyed that the customer service was great and they saw me right away with no wait time. The orthodontist that serviced my son was friendly and took the time to review all paperwork and charts with me. Let me also say that my son thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment room :)
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Time
I only needed to come in to make sure my retainers were still doing their job after I moved from up north. Right away I was impressed by the amenities in the waiting area; free Starbucks beverages and console video games. I wish I didn’t get lost coming here or I would have come in much earlier to play! I got my complimentary X-ray and a quick and easy evaluation. Best of all, I wasn’t pressured to commit to a treatment plan. They were perfectly okay with me simply coming in for a one day check-up and I cannot emphasize how great it was to not feel obligated to spend hundreds of dollars on new dental appliances. I absolutely recommend this place!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. Dr. Colin Webb explained everything very clearly and set expectations for what’s to come next. Just a very easy going atmosphere and wonderful staff. Looking forward to working with Webb Orthodontics
W
1 month ago
Wonderful service, very friendly, and very professional
Great overall experience!!! I would recommend to others!
L
1 month ago
Excellent experience for my 7 year old who has to have early ortho tx. She was so excited to start her treatment and loved both Dr Webbs! Staff was professional and caring and the office is beautiful.
W
3 months ago
Always friendly and proficent, first class service!
Service that makes me want to smile!
T
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
Top notch orthodontic practice. Wonderful experience from beginning to end with attention to detail which included Starbucks machine in the office. Highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
Webb Orthodontics is wonderful. They are professional and kind. Great with my kids.
S
4 months ago
Extremely kind professionals
Every person I met with kind and professional. I enjoyed my experience and feel comfortable and trust their expertise. Would absolutely recommend!