Webb Orthodontics

Dentist

2915 Coltsgate Rd., Ste. 102

Charlotte, NC 28211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Webb Orthodontics is wonderful. They are professional and kind. Great with my kids.
S
1 month ago
Extremely kind professionals
Every person I met with kind and professional. I enjoyed my experience and feel comfortable and trust their expertise. Would absolutely recommend!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Staff and Dr Webb were very friendly and professional. Dr Webb was very knowledgeable. I love the payment plans which helps a lot if you don’t have insurance. Definitely will recommend.
M
1 month ago
Big mistake
They put braces on the wrong set of teeth for my child. Not kidding. Would NOT recommend this practice. Such a careless mistake. Not only this, they did not go out of their way to identify the mistake and remedy it. They have also not had appointments at convenient times with all the dates/times they are closed.
P
2 months ago
The staff is cordial & professional. Dr. Webb is knowledgeable .
M
3 months ago
Personable and Helpful
My experience was stress free. The team, including the doctor, was polite and friendly. They answered all of my questions with patience. One thing that would've helped my first experience with orthodontics was to have the 8 month process explained. Still a 5 star visit!
T
3 months ago
Always great service from Dr. Webb! He made my nervous daughter laugh and feel right at home!
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Experience. Friendly and caring people who also don't rush you as just another patient. Highly recommend this site!
P
4 months ago
I Found the office personnel friendly & informative. The atmosphere was calming & efficient. Dr. Webb explained everything to carefully. I will let Dr. Tolmie (who referred me to The Web office) that I was pleased with my visit there. As a mature patient I was made to feel at ease throughout my visit.
P
4 months ago
Orthodontic Review
Our experience was smooth and easy from the time we stepped into the office for the first time, through our consultation and exit. The staff are friendly and very informative. We would highly recommend Webb Orthodontics!