Webb Photography

Photographer

340 South Carolina 392

Ridge Spring, SC 29129

Open Today By Appointment

photographerridgespringsc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Cotton Field Photos
We really had a great experience recently with Webb Photography capturing our family pictures in the cotton fields. I have never had a family picture made before by a professional photographer, Mildred and Eddie were great to work with. They took lots of time with us and made us feel very comfortable. I really treasure that experience and know that you will be very satisfied with this husband and wife team and their creativity.
L
1 year ago
Professional and high quality photos
They were so easy to work with! Very energetic and mindful of what worked for us in making us feel comfortable. All photos are fabulous! Love them and can't wait to get some prints of them to give to people and put in our home! My bridal portrait adds a beautiful touch in the hallway already!
A
1 year ago
Excellence in Photography!
Capturing memories for a lifetime, Webb Photography is adept at catching both the sparkling smiles and curious looks that little ones give as they enjoy their fun and entertaining photo session with Mildred and Eddie. Whether it's formal portraits in the studio or an outdoor shoot among the peach blossoms or cotton fields, the photographs are simply gorgeous and the children are sure to have fun!
A
1 year ago
Excellence in Photography!
Capturing memories for a lifetime, Webb Photography is adept at catching both the sparkling smiles and curious looks that littles ones give as they enjoy their fun and entertaining photo session with Mildred and Eddie. Whether it's formal portraits in the studio or an outdoor shoot among the peach blossoms or cotton fields, the photographs are simply gorgeous and the children are sure to have fun!
D
1 year ago
Very pleased with Webb
I recently hired Webb photography to complete an editorial shoot with a large agricultural operation in South Carolina. They delivered on all promises, providing a variety of high-quality shots that we were very pleased with. They did a great job making the subjects feel at ease during the portrait shoot and provided an outstanding selection of detail images. Mildred was a pleasure to work with throughout the process.
S
1 year ago
Loved our cotton field pics
We used them to take our family pics last fall. They were very friendly and easy to contact. I would def use them again.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly, high quality service
The Webb's are awesome to work with. They have taken my daughters High School Senior pictures, along with several sets of family Christmas pictures. They create a fun, charming, and beautiful setting whatever the occasion may be. They are flexible as they strive to meet your needs as well as professional as they produce beautiful pictures and memories. I would recommend them for any occasion.
J
1 year ago
Professional Courteous Photographers
The Webb's are easy to work with. They offer professional service. We used them for my daughter's engagement photos, wedding portraits, wedding and also videography. The photos were exceptional. We loved the video.
Response from Webb Photography
Thank You Judy for such a nice review!
R
1 year ago
High quality, professional service, family atmosphere!
We have had the privilege of working with Webb Photography on 4 separate occasions. Mr. and Mrs. Webb create a comfortable, fun environment and the results are always amazing. The entire experience has always been easy, relaxing, and enjoyable for my daughter and myself. I am always so pleased with the thought they put into each shoot. Each shot is creative and different and has always captured my daughter's true personality! From start to finish your experience with Webb Photography will be positive and you will love your photos!