Weber Road Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1100 E. Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

autocarrepairservicecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
I have not been able to get my oil change when it became due, Saturday was the only day but I wasn't sure if I could bring it in even then so I didn't make an appointment. I was surprised when they said yes because Saturdays are one of there busiest days. Thank you Weber Auto.
A
2 weeks ago
Loyal!!!!!!!
Polite, honest, Loyal!!!! What more can you ask for!!
C
4 weeks ago
high quality service
Lil Eric was very professional polite and very informative and helpful and I am definitely goin back to them as a regular customer! prices are very affordable as well.
R
2 months ago
Great Service and Quality Work
I've been going to Weber Road Auto Service since they opened and I really trust Eric. He's honest and if the repair isn't needed right away he'll tell you, but if he states the repair is needed please be wise and get the repairs done.
B
2 months ago
The best!
R
2 months ago
High service quality, great, friendly, family run business!
I always bring my Jeep to Weber auto. They are honest, friendly, will help you get your car back on the road. They also have a year long auto maintenance package. Low $$ lots of free oil changes and discounts on vehicle repairs. Great Value!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service, always kept in the loop.
They were able complete my repair and save me over a third of the price compared to others. The team they have is unmatched and they always leave you feeling like the truly care. I just wished I live closer. They are always my top recommendation when I am asked who I use for car repair.
M
3 months ago
Super cool, local, family business
I trust Weber Rd Auto Service to work on my car. They are honest by showing me the broken parts and explaining my vehicles problems without being condescending or aloof. I like that it’s family owned and operated. They are great about the estimated time of completion. Everyone there is pretty cool, kind, and thorough. It’s important to have a good mechanic to go to.
P
4 months ago
Car Inspection
Weber Auto is simply amazing! They are detailed, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone! Their prices are also very fair.
T
4 months ago
Correction
Correction to previous review Smooth and quiet not Smith. 😊