Weber Road Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1100 E. Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

autocarrepairservicecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professional and Trustworthy
I've had the pleasure of dealing with Weber Road Auto for over 15 years. They have always been very professional and honest with me and have done first rate work on my vehicles. My Dad was an Autoshop Instructor and he always told me that "If you find a mechanic that you could trust, keep him". Well I've found one in Mr. Easley and his associates. I will not take my vehicles any where else. I have recommended them to co-workers and friends and, will continue to do so. They are a great bunch of people to do business with.
C
3 weeks ago
I have entrusted the servicing of my vehicle(s) to WRAS many times over the years and they have consistently provided top-notch service and courtesy to me as well as other family members.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Helpful, PATIENT, and very friendly. The work was quality and they didn’t try to get me to do more than what I wanted. Great overall experience. Just found my cars permanent mechanics!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service, truthful, friendly ,will always advise you to follow up on any problem servicewise because they stand firmly behind what they do. Blessings go out to this shop.
M
1 month ago
I was referred by a friend and I was satisfied with Weber Auto from the minute I scheduled my appointment. Everyone was pleasant, the work was professional and they were more reasonable than the local Toyota dealership. I would recommend Weber auto.
K
1 month ago
I have been a customer of this family owned business for over 20 years! I’ve never been disappointed! They always provide fast and friendly service. Prices are very reasonable. Honest and well-trained mechanics. Wonderful family, great employees. Best Auto Service in Columbus
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Affordable pricing, quick turnaround time, open lines of communication with staff about the status of my vehicle and friendly customer service.
D
1 month ago
Best Rated In Columbus
I have been going to Weber Rd Auto Service for years. High quality service from one of the best Family Owned Companies in Central Ohio.
S
2 months ago
No reason to go anywhere else!
This family owned business always has fast and friendly service. Price is very reasonable. Honest and well-trained mechanics. I’ve been having my vehicles serviced here for years and I’ve never been disappointed! Wonderful family, great employees. No reason to ever go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
Great Service! Everyone is friendly and you leave feeling pleased with the job completed.