Weber Road Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1100 E. Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

autocarrepairservicecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Great Service! Everyone is friendly and you leave feeling pleased with the job completed.
H
1 month ago
I highly recommend Weber Road Auto Service to others because of their great service and honesty. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Quality Work!
My experience with Weber Road Auto have all been professional. Timely repairs, knowledgeable staff and friendly service makes me always continue to bring my car back to them. Thank you all!
R
2 months ago
The absolute best
Weber Road Auto Service is amazing, they always go above and beyond and are always friendly, honest and trustworthy people, would not take my card to anyone else!
N
2 months ago
High-quality
Very professional, got me in last minute, understanding, made it clear of what was needed thank you guys for your outstanding work that you guys always provide .
H
2 months ago
quality service at fair prices
Always a pleasure to do business with!
K
2 months ago
Car inspection service
First time at Weber Rd Auto Service. Brought car in for a inspection for a sale. Everyone was very prompt and professional. Would not hesitiate to use them for auto services again. Great experience.
S
2 months ago
Always trustworthy
Always trustworthy. This is the only mechanic are use they always take great care of me always feel I can trust them and the repairs I won’t go anywhere else I will even referred a few friends to them
S
3 months ago
Honesty, integrity and great auto service and customer service
The staff at Weber Auto is one my family trusts to give us honest service and to do great work on our cars. They have integrity and great customer service, we believe in the work the do and recommend their services.
R
3 months ago
Our family truly appreciates & trusts the staff! Great communication, professional & gets the job done. Great mechanics & prices. Thank u!!!