Weber Road Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1100 E. Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

autocarrepairservicecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional and prompt service at a fair price. I wouldn't have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.
Professional and prompt service at a fair price. I wouldn't have my vehicle serviced anywhere else. Comfort, trust with a mechanic and his staff is a privilege and blessing.
K
5 days ago
Best Service in Town, Hands Down.
I appreciate the fact that I have been able to patronize this auto shop for all of my needs, and this time was no exception. I was able to get a battery and oil change in the same day. Provided me with updates on if there would be any cost difference, and notified me when the service was complete. As an added bonus, to get a mailing from Sirius XM a week later stating that they've teamed up with my auto shop to offer a free 2-month trial was just the icing on the cake!
K
2 weeks ago
Great work Great service
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent as usual. Love you guys. Thanks.
B
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly service every time we are there!
W
1 month ago
Assessment of why my car would not stay started
I was out and about with a friend my car would not stay started when I was rrady to leave. I gad to call AAA. Well, it was not out of gas so I neefed to have the car towed. The AAA worker recommended this company as I did not know whete to have it towed. The experience was awesome! The staff and owner were very professional and timely. The price for service was reasonable and I appreciated the recommendations. I would take my car there again. I would recommend this shop to others.
J
2 months ago
A Do-Over that Did Well
I needed to have my oil changed and air conditioner coolant checked and instead of going to one of the big chains for service, I went to Weber Road Auto Service for the first time in over a year. This was my second trip in as many weeks. The first Saturday morning I went by for a 10:30 appointment there was a lady talking to the counter person. And talking...and talking...and talking some more. She was going on and on about every tiny detail of whatever her car's problem was. She was relentless and the counter person was patiently trying to answer her endless onslaught of questions. However, she was so engaged in this conversation with this customer she failed to acknowledge me even after I stepped away from the counter and sat down. After 20 minutes, I grew frustrated and left. The next business day I called back and told a different person about my unhappy experience. She apologized and spoke with Eric, the owner of Weber Rd. Auto Service and she informed me they would give me a deal on the A.C. inspection. When I returned they did the work I requested as well as found another problem with the radiator. I am going to return to Weber Road Auto Service for the necessary repairs and strongly recommend them to anyone looking for straight-shooter who are honest and do the job the right way.
D
2 months ago
Expert Service
Professional and prompt service at a fair price. I wouldn't have my vehicle serviced anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Always freindly convenient and quick service!
Family owned and operated, pleasant and courteous staff. Very knowledgeable & professional technicians. Service is alway Quick and convenient! Very affordable prices!
B
3 months ago
Honest and fair pricing; Great work
I have been coming to Weber Auto for a few years now. I appreciate the honesty related to repairs and the high quality work that I have always experienced when I go there. I world recomnend this shop to anyone.