Weber Road Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1100 E. Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

autocarrepairservicecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
a honest family owned business would highly recommend. they've service my vehicles for the last 10 years. Pastor C.K.Crutcher
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Eric and his crew embody what customer service is meant to be - and what has generally been lost with the growth of chains. I hope other customers continue to see what an important part of our economy the local service business is through companies like Weber Road and go out of their way to let their friends and neighbors be aware of them.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The crew did an excellent job assessing the problem. The fix was more affordable than the dealer’s quote & along with Weber Road Auto’s coupon options you don’t leave feeling like you need another income to maintain a car.
S
4 weeks ago
Great job!!!
K
1 month ago
Good shop to get work done
S
2 months ago
very professional
I'm new to the neighborhood so when my "check engine light" came on, it was time to find a new mechanic. I was very impressed at how organized everyone was and how professional and courteous. After the diagnostic service, Eric explained what was wrong with the car very clearly, which allowed me to make an informed decision. I've found my new auto service place!
R
2 months ago
Great Family Owned Busineas
I love how friendly, experienced, and caring this place is. They do a complete check over your vehicle . Let you know if any future repairs that might come up. So you can be prepared. They care about their customers. They also have a maintenance program for $110 a year with all kind of free oil changes and coupons for maintenance and repairs. Fantastic local business.
D
2 months ago
Quick, Great counter service
Couldn't ask for a better experience at a mechanic shop. I went for a head light bulb change late morning (11am) told me and hour 45 min my car was done! I couldn't argue the price they charged to install it!
K
2 months ago
Very great customer service! Mechanics are top notch! Will only bring my cars here whenever I need service done. Period.
B
4 months ago
An Honest Car Repair Shop...Who knew!
Your shop is amazing. Always honest, professional and courteous. The work is done in a timely manner, and I have never had a problem with their work. I am so happy I found them years ago. I won't go anywhere else. Merry Christmas to everyone at Weber Road Auto Service!