Weber Road Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1100 E. Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

autocarrepairservicecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Family Owned Busineas
I love how friendly, experienced, and caring this place is. They do a complete check over your vehicle . Let you know if any future repairs that might come up. So you can be prepared. They care about their customers. They also have a maintenance program for $110 a year with all kind of free oil changes and coupons for maintenance and repairs. Fantastic local business.
D
2 weeks ago
Quick, Great counter service
Couldn't ask for a better experience at a mechanic shop. I went for a head light bulb change late morning (11am) told me and hour 45 min my car was done! I couldn't argue the price they charged to install it!
K
3 weeks ago
Very great customer service! Mechanics are top notch! Will only bring my cars here whenever I need service done. Period.
B
2 months ago
An Honest Car Repair Shop...Who knew!
Your shop is amazing. Always honest, professional and courteous. The work is done in a timely manner, and I have never had a problem with their work. I am so happy I found them years ago. I won't go anywhere else. Merry Christmas to everyone at Weber Road Auto Service!
C
2 months ago
Slightly disappointed
Let me start by saying I have been coming to Weber Rd Auto Service for Vehicle maintenance for years. I am always satisfied with the labor, customer service and professionalism, however this last service left me slightly disappointed. I received an oil change and having a older model Ponatic, there is a sensor up under the hood that has to be reset after each oil change. Upon leaving the shop I noticed the “Service engine soon” light still on. Which is the light that stays on when a oil change is needed until the oil is changed. I returned to the shop to informed them the light was still on, and asked if they could reset the sensor. I was told that something is wrong with my engine and I needed a full diagnostic done. I was not told that there was a problem with my engine in any way shape or form, so I asked what had they noticed with the engine that showed there was an issue. And the answer was because the light was on. So my next question was had they reset the sensor and the light remained on. No clue! Again, I was advised that I needed to pay to have a full diagnostic done, without a real concrete answer as to why. I was a little disappointed with part of my service. Everything else with my service was excellent, but the information I received about the “service engine soon” light was a bit misguided and definitely could have been explained better.
S
3 months ago
Amazing service, professional and top notch mechanics plus customer service
The staff and owners at Weber Auto are A ++ They are honest, professional and provide great service. I feel like they care and I trust them. Mechanics are amazing!
B
3 months ago
A trusted advisor!
I brought in my car after hearing a knocking noise. This is one of those horror story scenarios that could end up costing you thousands! But, the amazing team at Weber Road. Were able to take care of me for a minimal cost. The level of trust I have for their team is unmatched!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly! Amazing service!
Thank you for always taking care of my car. Weber Road is the BEST!
S
4 months ago
Honest and great service
We've had 2 cars repaired at Weber and we were very happy with the quality of service, we have been impressed by the staff and workmanship.
V
4 months ago
Great service
Great customer service. Very professional. Eric and his employees exceeded the expectation on the service I received on my vehicle. I recommend anyone here because the prices are very fair and they don't rip you off.