Weber Road Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1100 E. Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

autocarrepairservicecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always trustworthy
Always trustworthy. This is the only mechanic are use they always take great care of me always feel I can trust them and the repairs I won’t go anywhere else I will even referred a few friends to them
S
3 weeks ago
Honesty, integrity and great auto service and customer service
The staff at Weber Auto is one my family trusts to give us honest service and to do great work on our cars. They have integrity and great customer service, we believe in the work the do and recommend their services.
R
1 month ago
Our family truly appreciates & trusts the staff! Great communication, professional & gets the job done. Great mechanics & prices. Thank u!!!
D
2 months ago
As it always has been, service was excellent, expedient and thorough.
C
2 months ago
a honest family owned business would highly recommend. they've service my vehicles for the last 10 years. Pastor C.K.Crutcher
M
2 months ago
Awesome service
Eric and his crew embody what customer service is meant to be - and what has generally been lost with the growth of chains. I hope other customers continue to see what an important part of our economy the local service business is through companies like Weber Road and go out of their way to let their friends and neighbors be aware of them.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The crew did an excellent job assessing the problem. The fix was more affordable than the dealer’s quote & along with Weber Road Auto’s coupon options you don’t leave feeling like you need another income to maintain a car.
S
3 months ago
Great job!!!
K
3 months ago
Good shop to get work done
S
4 months ago
very professional
I'm new to the neighborhood so when my "check engine light" came on, it was time to find a new mechanic. I was very impressed at how organized everyone was and how professional and courteous. After the diagnostic service, Eric explained what was wrong with the car very clearly, which allowed me to make an informed decision. I've found my new auto service place!