Weber Road Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

1100 E. Weber Road

Columbus, OH 43211

Closed Today Closed

autocarrepairservicecolumbus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Car Inspection
Weber Auto is simply amazing! They are detailed, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend them to everyone! Their prices are also very fair.
T
1 week ago
Correction
Correction to previous review Smooth and quiet not Smith. 😊
T
1 week ago
Great and fair
Awesome service. My vehicle was making a really loud ruff sound. Just knew we were looking at thousands on repair. Not at all. Its running Smith and quiet... Thank you sooooo much!!
E
1 week ago
Brakes and rotors
I’ve taken my vehicle here a number of times. Service is always excellent and timely. Won’t take my vehicle anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Fast, efficient, affordable, & friendly.
C
2 months ago
Happy to be a loyal customer!
Nice to have people with integrity & great customer service, who know what they're doing work on my vehicle; they always give honest reviews of services performed with the right costs to charged. Love being treated like a close friend. Thanks Mr. Easley & family!
B
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, with exceptional quality service
My experience was excellent as staff and mechanics showed genuine concern to provide the best car care that prooved to be economical, and efficient.
D
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, polite and friendly
This visit was a referral from another satisfied customer. This has been the best experience I have ever had with an automotive service. The mechanics were knowledgeable, efficient, thorough and professional. The front office was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive. Every customer who came in was treated respectfully and with tremendous care. I will recommend to everyone I know.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Trustworthy
I've had the pleasure of dealing with Weber Road Auto for over 15 years. They have always been very professional and honest with me and have done first rate work on my vehicles. My Dad was an Autoshop Instructor and he always told me that "If you find a mechanic that you could trust, keep him". Well I've found one in Mr. Easley and his associates. I will not take my vehicles any where else. I have recommended them to co-workers and friends and, will continue to do so. They are a great bunch of people to do business with.
C
4 months ago
I have entrusted the servicing of my vehicle(s) to WRAS many times over the years and they have consistently provided top-notch service and courtesy to me as well as other family members.