Webster Family Dentistry Inc

Dentist

5371 Glover Ln

Milton, FL 32570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
I am aware of and appreciate the EXTRA care that both the Staff and Dr Webster constantly give to us, his client family...........
After suffering with a cracked tooth and infected root starting on Saturday night, I called the office Monday morning and explained my painful situation. The appointment clerk worked with the staff and Dr Webster to work me in on an semi emergency basis. From the time of my call to the initial application of services was unbelievable fast. I was cared for with such attention that I thought I was their only patient. The tender and professional manner my problems were addressed was above my wildest expectations.............Satisfaction and alleviation of my discomfort were the rewards I received from my heros at Webster Family Dentistry today. Thank You ....Thank you all.............
L
2 weeks ago
Pain free fillings!
We talked about fishing!
R
2 weeks ago
they treat you like family!
C
2 weeks ago
Painless Dentistry
I received an incredible dental cleaning from Jean who was a first time dental assistant to me. She was very thorough and patient. She advised me on the virtues of flossing. She gave me a passing for how I was taking care of my teeth so far. Dr. Webster checked my teeth for any signs of necessary repairs/new work but everything looked alright to him. It was a very positive visit all around.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service,friendly staff and very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service, and Very Friendly Folks
Very friendly folks at Webster Family Dentistry. Great service, with no complaints from me. My entire family goes there. Very happy with service!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
N
3 weeks ago
Honest
It is so nice to have a Dentist who is honest. Everyone in the office is very professional and nice. I'm thankful to have a friend who has used Dr. Webster his entire life. Thank you for the wonderful service you provide.
N
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning I've had in MANY years!
I don't remember the name of the hygienist but she was great! I have very sensitive teeth and cleanings are usually painful. My hygienist was very patient and made sure took her time and did a thorough job. I had very little pain during the cleaning. Usually after a cleaning, my mouth is sore but this time, I experienced no post-cleaning soreness. I hope I get her every cleaning from now on! And as usual, Dr. Webster was quick and efficient in his review.
Response from Webster Family Dentistry Inc
We are so glad to hear you were pleased with your recent visit to our office. Your Hygienist was Dawn and you are scheduled with her next time! We will gladly pass along your positive review to her and Dr. Webster.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality
The hygienist were very professional, very good with children. Dr. J is very good at explaining what's going on.