Webster Family Dentistry Inc

Dentist

5371 Glover Ln

Milton, FL 32570

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great people and honest dentist
People are always fun l love the atmosphere and the dentists are very honest they do wonderful work ladies are laughing all the time hygienists are so friendly and laughing I’ve been using this dentist for years!!! Try them you won’t want to find another dentist.
K
3 days ago
Excellent customer service.
Excellent and friendly personnel. Professisonal technicians who are very caring.
C
3 days ago
Just really really really good every visit!
Simple- get these people for your dental care and don't waste your time shopping around.
S
4 days ago
Great hygenist
Love the new dental hygienist. Great job. Gentle and professional. And quick service. Only negative thing is I had to wait a long time to be seen by dentist.
A
1 week ago
It was great
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is always professional and friendly. Always in time with my appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent care.
Dr. Webster took a lot of time to make sure the job was done right, and painlessly.
K
3 weeks ago
Restored a filling
Even though the exposed tooth was restored there is still a spot where the two teeth meet that is still exposed and it is seen when I smile. I don’t like it. Not sure what to do.
W
3 weeks ago
Dr. Webster and his staff are super courteous and efficient. I have never encountered a problem at his office. Keep doing what you are doing.
C
3 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned today with a new girl who did a great job. I love the office girls, they are super nice. Great dentist office, I've been using this dentist for years. I would highly recommend them.