Webster Family Dentistry Inc

Dentist

5371 Glover Ln

Milton, FL 32570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Perfect
Coming from somebody who’s had bad experiences in life with dentists… Dr. Jay is the best of all.
M
1 day ago
I am satisfied with Dr.Jay with his opinion and kindness I thank you I'm looking forward to see him again Mrs. McCann
M
4 days ago
Great professional service and care
M
5 days ago
Review of last cleaning visit on 10/9/18
On the last visit, I was called in because someone cancelled and my name was on a list to be called. So the visit was really spur of the moment. When I went in, my wait was very short in he reception area, even though other people were there also. When I went back, the cleaning was expedient and thorough. This was one of the best visits I've had there.
M
1 week ago
Dr Webster and his assistant did a great job and solved my problem
L
1 week ago
I came in for a short consultation with Dr. Jay. I appreciate that he understood my concerns and he took the time to talk to me about several options that would suit my particular situation, without making me feel like I was an idiot for asking. I am confident I have all the information I need to make a good decision. Thank you, Dr. Jay!
J
2 weeks ago
Happy with the care I have received!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great dentistry in my humble opinion!
I have had great care with you for several years. One of these days I must get you all some pizza or something! Thank you for continuous great care on my worn-down teeth. Hope you will still see me after Delta drops out as my insurance carrier!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and concerned
Went in for a cleaning and, as always, hygienist was gentle & thorough. Have used WFD 20+ years through cleanings, fillings and 1 crown & find them professional, courteous, and friendly with a family atmosphere. They are reasonably priced and great with children. Dr. Douglas Webster also gives the gentlest, least painful shots I've ever had when I needed a filling.