Webster Family Dentistry Inc

Dentist

5371 Glover Ln

Milton, FL 32570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Thankfulness
You and your staff is always so kind and professional, I can't say enough good things about you and your services.
P
2 weeks ago
All of my kids go here. I've only been twice so far but I love the atmosphere and the staff. The dentist and hygienist took great care of my 5 yr old while he got a filling. I 100% recommend this office
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional environment, yet personal!!!! Always willing to assist. Thank you for a great visit!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great practice
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Jay is great. Assistants are also amazing. Very pleased with the entire practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Cleaning & visit
I am extremely grateful that Carrie was able to get me in to get my teeth cleaned for my daughter's wedding. She went out of her way to accommodate my schedule and give me a call back. I really appreciate her customer service. My dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth. I live in Gulf Breeze and make the drive all the way over to Milton because I really feel comfortable with Dr. Jay Webster.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Visit!
I only waited 10 minutes, and was met by the nicest staff. They took good care of me!
I
3 weeks ago
Latest visit
I just love Dr J. I am now self pay and couldn't afford gas for the injection. I barely felt it. Was so shocked. First time I didn't tear. He is so gentle and patient. His assistant was so sweet and caring.
M
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience looking forward to being a patient of this clinic. The cleaning I received was top of the line.
C
3 weeks ago
Always Treated Kindly and Well
Dr. Douglas Webster is a very considerate and patient dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
They are absolutely wonderful!!!