Weddell Dental

Dentist

8900 Penn Ave. S

Suite 307

Minneapolis, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethweddelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent.
Dr. Weddell and his team are the best resource for dental care. I highly recommend Dr. Weddell.
C
2 weeks ago
Did I really have work done?
This was my first experience with Dr Weddell. He filled 2 teeth. I have never had novacaine where I didn’t feel it going into my gum. I did not feel either filling being placed. With all of my years of dental work being performed this was the best experience ever.
J
1 month ago
office visit for 6 months check up
good service wonderful staff hope everything is covered!
V
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Great staff! Excellent place to be taken care of.
M
1 month ago
Quality Service
Great guys at the dental office of Dr.Weddell. courteous and professional.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Weddell and his staff are awesome both on a personal and professional manner. My husband and I have been going to this clinic for nearly 30 yrs. and have always been treated with kindness and a very caring staff. They are the BEST!!
J
2 months ago
Really Impressed!!!
Everyone is super nice and professional!! My first visit there and they made me feel like I’ve been going there for years!! I’m looking forward to going back to have the work done on my teeth!! Dr Waddell answered all my questions plus explained everything from the procedure of work to all the different options to get the work done!!
N
2 months ago
I so enjoyed my first visit at the Weddell clinic. I felt right at home. It was wonderful to have the doctor explain everything so thoroughly. It was wonderful how his staff treated me like they really cared, I know they do.I will go back.
M
2 months ago
Warm and caring service
I have a medical condition that causes debilitating mouth, jaw, and face pain and thus, have developed a dental phobia. The staff empathize with my fears and uneasiness and go above and beyond to help me feel comfortable. They are warm, friendly, and kind while also giving helpful reminders that will improve the health of my teeth and gums. They make a scary, dreaded experience for me very positive!! I am so grateful to Dr. Weddell, Liz, Susan and their whole team for working so hard to accommodate me. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff
This was my first visit with Dr Weddell. I had been treated elsewhere last October but was not totally satisfied with the service I received so needed a new dentist. I have teeth from my mother's side of the family and her mother's. Needless to say both of them had full plates before they were 40. I have made it past the age of 40 and have had amalgams and crowns and now the crowns are no longer viable and I thought Clear Choice type dentures would be the best alternative for me now. Since I was considering dental implants I wanted to learn about implants vs dentures or partials. Dr Weddell spent 15 minutes explaining the experience I might have with all of these options and which option in his opinion would be best for me. He carefully explained the pros and cons of each. He brought up points that I had not considered or found otherwise on the internet. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and patiently. I would recommend Dr Weddell to anyone looking for a dentist.