Weddell Dental

Dentist

8900 Penn Ave. S

Suite 307

Minneapolis, MN 55431

Open Today By Appointment

kennethweddelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
This was my first visit and I was impressed by the calm, friendly atmosphere created by Dr. Weddell and his staff. The examination and X-rays were handled carefully, always mindful of my comfort. Dr. Weddell explained the results and described treatment options, welcoming my questions and answering them thoroughly. I feel that I am in very good hands!
D
5 days ago
The staff is very professional, efficient, and very welcoming. I would highly recommend Dr. Waddell and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
1 week ago
Kind and Caring
Dr. Weddell and his staff are very kind and caring. He always works with me to create the best possible outcome.
H
4 weeks ago
I can't say enough about genuine service. State of the art equipment, trained staff to inviting relaxed atmosphere. It doesn't feel forced or overwhelming. You can never over state something as natural as caring and they do.
D
1 month ago
great service, as well as a very professional staff. I am a new patient, and feel very comfortable with Dr. Weddell and his staff.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Pleasant
Precision Cleaning with a Gentle Touch
L
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Highly recommend Dr. Wedell dentistry. Been going to him for several years now and I have a more complicated dentistry need which he is excellent at. Very good at what he does, thorough and excellent at explaining the processes and why it is needed.
J
1 month ago
crown and tooth work
The service was very good Doctor was wonderful! appreciated honesty
C
1 month ago
Great place for dental work
Have always loved this place. I would recommend Dr. Weddel and his staff to anyone looking for a dental home. Great staff. Competent professionals all!
J
1 month ago
Phenomenal Dentist
Being in the military and having many different dentist in multiple states, this is hands down the best dentist I have had. The staff is great and the dentist makes you aware of everything going on. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.