Weddell Dental

Dentist

8900 Penn Ave. S

Suite 211

Minneapolis, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethweddelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Good service friendlies people
Always leave with a clean mouth and a good experience
S
4 days ago
THE FEW TIMES IVE BEEN IN YOUR OFFICE IVE BEEN 100% SATISFIED AND YES I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO OTHERS. SINCERELY STAN
G
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Weddell came in on his day off to reset a crown that had fallen out. I was extremely appreciative of his willingness to take the time to help me out so I didn’t have to go through the weekend with a missing front tooth. I had never met him before and he completely put me at ease and explained what he was doing. Thanks so much!
D
1 week ago
Professional staff, always prepared to greet me and 'get to work'. Love the new, more spacious office space.
P
1 week ago
Great service
Great people Great service
C
2 weeks ago
Just wanted to give Liz the hygienist a thank you for recommending a water pik. I love it. It is like my gums are being messaged. All the people in this office are friendly. This is unbelievable that I have a favorite dental office.....this is a first! Thanks to all of you.
R
2 weeks ago
I had to have a crown reattached because it came off during lunch. I got a 2:30 appointment and the procedure took about 10 minutes. I’m very happy with the quick appointment and fine service.
M
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with office and staff.
This was the first time I have been to Weddell Dental since Dr. Harms closed his practice and went with Weddell. Happy that Mary will still be there, and it was nice to see Dr. Harms. I was very impressed with all the staff I met, and they were very helpful. I met Dr. Weddell and feel that I will be well taken care of at my new dental home.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great, friendly service. As always, Dr. Harms and Mary were great.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality Dental Care by a Caring Staff
Went for periodic cleaning and dental check-up. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Mary was great as always as was Dr. Harms. The reception staff was very friendly and helpful. A great experience.