Weddell Dental

Dentist

8900 Penn Ave. S

Suite 211

Minneapolis, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethweddelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
This was my first visit to the office. I was a patient of Dr. Harms. It was a very pleasant experience from the warm greeting I received entering to the positive experience with Liz as she did the cleaning. Also a good introduction to Dr. Weddell and all in all a very enjoyable hour with top professionals. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to any of my friends and family..................Roy
D
5 days ago
Knowledgeable, Skilled, Courteous, Friendly, Top-of-the-Line
This is a wonderful Dental Office! All the people are fun and friendly! The dental care is top notch! Dr. Weddell is an incredibly skilled professional (a Master Dentist!), who takes great care to accommodate you in every way. I live with chronic pain, and he has gone the extra mile to make me comfortable when I am there. In fact, all of them have! All the people who work at this practice are highly skilled, and just down-to-earth GOOD PEOPLE!
D
6 days ago
High quality friendly dental care
Found Dr Weddell through Strib's article with good reviews through Twin Cities Consumers' Checkbook. First visit today found a modern dental office with friendly personnel. Dr Weddell was welcoming, thorough, and informative in checking the current state of my teeth and any needed work. Xray technician was careful and courteous. The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth later was also very thorough. I've found my new dentist.
G
1 week ago
Initial Visit
My first visit to Weddell Dental was on 9/13/18 and I was impressed on how welcome I was made to feel. Dr. Weddell explained everything he was doing so that I understood.
S
2 weeks ago
Yes , I am well satisfied with your work on my teeth.
P
2 weeks ago
Office is bright and personnel are friendly. Saw dentist within 20 minutes of my scheduled appointment. Work was done efficiently and painlessly. I feel that I should have been told that I would no longer get a 5% discount for same-day pay.
J
2 weeks ago
I am very happy with your services.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
J
3 weeks ago
Review of dental services
I was very impressed by the professionalism showed by Dr Weddell and his staff. As promised, he called later to ask how I was feeling. Great “chairside manner”. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a root canal procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
It was great!!
The new space is very comforting, I was glad to see all the welcoming faces from the old to the new.VERY great experience!