Weddell Dental

Dentist

8900 Penn Ave. S

Suite 307

Minneapolis, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethweddelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very comfortable, very professional
I came in for my second visit this morning and left with a smile on my face. The cleaning went quickly and I felt at ease the entire time. Dr. Wendell was very sweet and knowledgeable. One of the best cleaning experiences I’ve ever had.
P
1 week ago
Everything was well done in a timely manner
K
1 week ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Harms for 16 years....this is a great move for both practices
I am happy that I can continue to work with Dr. Harms and his team for my general dental needs, while having access to Dr. Weddell's team as well. I was visiting for a regular checkup, but also needed to discuss a crown. Making the appointments was a snap, and I like the system of texting appointment information. The office is very nice. I will miss the poster over the hygienist's chair in Dr. Harms old office, however -- having looked at it at least 35 times in the past years! :-)
M
2 weeks ago
A always Fun and everyone is very polite
Like the new office also like the new dental recliner Have a Great day. EVERY THING WAS JUST FINE. JUST RELAX
K
1 month ago
Very nice, genuine professionals. I am a new patient so didn’t know what to expect. But was impresses
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
As a new patient I was impressed by both the professionalism and friendliness of both Doctor Weddell and the staff. They really seem to care about their patients and I felt very much at home there. I believe I found a great dentist and staff!
B
1 month ago
I was given great care, all very professional .
All staff I came in contact with were friendly and happy. I was greeted by Susan, Debbie the Hygienist was ready for me, she does an excellent job with cleaning, I don't leave with a sore mouth but I know my teeth are clean! Dr. Weddell is caring and kind, they do not push unnecessary dental treatment. Debbie was able to schedule my next appt. while I was there with her. I will drive the 3 1/2 hours from where I now live to go back to Weddell Dental , I like them that much !
J
1 month ago
Very attentive and friendly.
My long time dentist retired and I was needing to get in soon for insurance reasons. Dr. Weddell staff was very accommodating and saw me very quickly. Very professional staff--I recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Great job!
Very friendly staff. Thorough exam. Great experience on first visit.
N
1 month ago
Great staff and liked their respect for one another. Appreciate the skill of Dr. Weddell in preparing for a crown.