Weddell Dental

Dentist

8900 Penn Ave. S

Suite 211

Minneapolis, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kennethweddelldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great service and very friendly staff
There awesome I can’t say enough, amazing staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I met Dr. Weddell and his team for the first time on Monday. Dr. Weddell and everyone I encountered in his office were very friendly, professional and very proud of their practice. All were generous, giving me information about the practice, Dr. Weddell and the entire team of professionals! I am happy to be a new patient of Weddell Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Clean office, Very professional
S
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Mary was informative & friendly during my cleaning! Very positive & enlightening experience!
C
1 month ago
Great staff
Dr Weddell and his staff are always friendly and professional. He explains every procedure while he performs it. I always get a convenient appointment even in an emergency.
L
1 month ago
NICE JOB
M
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable I would highly recommend him to friends and family I already have. Dr. Weddell staff very friendly and professional great people.
S
2 months ago
I was very relaxed and happy with my service with Mary Harms. She does a good job and is very pleasant , the same goes for Dr Harms.
D
2 months ago
New patient
As a new patient I was very impressed. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Given a tour of the entire office and a get to know you visit with Dr Weddell. Also received a new patient gift bag. Nice and clean office. Would highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Quick response to my broken tooth and optimum professional care were appreciated.