WEDental

Dentist

3625 148th St. SW

Suite B101

Lynnwood, WA 98087

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

wedentalnw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
High quality and respectful service
I highly recommend going to Dr. Worrell, I am a very dental phobic patient and Dr. Worrell always takes his time to make sure that I am comfortable before he even starts any procedures. He instills this attitude in his staff as well making sure that even if its just a routine cleaning they are respectful, patient and gentle with me. This last visit I was experiencing some sensitivity in my upper gum area where I had a crown placed recently by Dr.Worrell, after the examination, it was determined that I would need a root canal. Dr. Worrell could have just scheduled me to do it himself but he explained to me that he would rather refer to someone who had more expertise in that area than himself so that I would be more comfortable and less traumatized knowing my fear of dental work. That to me is the mark of a good Dr. when you put your patient's welfare above your own self-interest. I highly recommend that you go see him for all your dental needs you won't be disappointed .
P
6 months ago
Family
Weve been seeing Dr. Worrell for few years now he makes me & my boys feel like family. He got a great team!!
M
6 months ago
High quality service and professional.
Great service. Friendly and professional people. I highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
First Time I Have Ever Loved a Dentist!!
Thank you, WEDental team, for another amazing visit!!! -------------------- CLEANLINESS/ATMOSPHERE: WeDental is incredibly clean and bright in atmosphere and décor. It is inviting, simple, and modern. Clutter is kept to a minimum, waiting room magazines are neatly organized on the coffee table, and everything looks physically clean. The staff has great personal hygiene and dress neatly and professionally. Upbeat, eclectic music plays in the background to add to the positive feeling. Overall, it was very welcoming. STAFF DEMEANOR: WeDental takes it’s customer service SERIOUSLY. All of their employees are friendly, confident, attentive and maintain a professional attitude. Everyone truly goes out of their way to make sure your experience is positive. Your concern is their concern. They truly communicate that your time, comfort and overall satisfaction are important to them. Dr. Worrell is no exception to this. He always seems to have a smile on his face and a fun story to share to put a smile on yours. Beyond this, he does not make you feel rushed in your time with him like he has some other place to be or some other patient to get to. Your smile is his priority during your appointment. His casual, native-islander demeanor helped make me feel relaxed and at ease, even when the drill was running. He makes it clear that he operates as part of a team and treats each employee as a valued member of his operation. KNOWLEDGE: I was incredibly impressed with WeDental's efforts not only to keep informed and educated in the most up-to-date dental technology, but also to actively learn and practice in these advancements. On a previous visit, Dr. Worrell used a laser drill to remove a cavity. This new dental technology removed the need to stick a huge needle in my jaw and pump it with numbing anesthetic. The method was completely painless and allowed me to leave the office without having to continually wipe the drool from the side of my tingly face. For those who have concerns about new technology, Dr. Worrell asked first to make sure I was comfortable with it. I am sure he would have happily agreed to whip out the traditional drill if I had preferred. On a day-to-day care level, Dr. Worrell teaches a 7-step method to help prevent cavities from even forming in the first place. He makes it easy to understand and includes a print out of the seven steps for you to take home to practice. COMFORT: On your first appointment, you will fill out an iPad form about your health (both dental and general health aspects that might affect your visit). Dr. Worrell and his medical assistants actually review the information you put down and discuss any concerns or health issues with you to make sure that my comfort needs were met during my appointment. Both Dr. Worrell and his staff regularly check in with you to make sure you are okay during procedures. Any dribbles that escape and roll down your cheek are quickly wiped away. For longer procedures, they will offer to put Vaseline on your lips to keep them from cracking - a small detail that was GREATLY appreciated and is often overlooked at other dentists. I had mentioned in passing that a previous filling experience had left me with a tooth so sore it ached for a week after the procedure (at no fault of the dentist – the cavity was just DEEP!) The day after my appointment, I received a call from Dr. Worrell himself to make sure that I was not experiencing that level of discomfort after my appointment with him. I was truly impressed that he took the time to call himself (instead of delegating it to an office assistant) as it truly showed his concern for my comfort even outside of his office. CONTACT: Appointments can be set up by phone or via their website. They also offer email and text appointment confirmations, which is great for busy individuals like myself. Their website is easy to navigate and well designed (coming from someone with a BFA in graphic design here!). All in all, I would recommend WeDental and Dr. Worrell to anyone in a heartbeat. Truly, they have earned these five stars.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
In the past 20 years I have not had a regular dentist. I have only visited a dentist when I have experienced tooth troubles. I had a tooth break in half so I needed to see a dentist. I chose WEDental because it was close to home. I have found a Dentist that I will visit every 6 months for regular cleanings and check- ups. Dr Worrell and his staff are great. They are professional, kind, polite, caring, and non judgements. My experience there has been wonderful.
A
2 years ago
Absolutely Amazing Dental Experience
I am planning on writing a review for WEDental on as many platforms as I can. My experience with WEDental has been absolutely amazing! I went into WEDental because I had a couple problems that I knew of, turned out I also had a few I didn't know of as well. Through this whole process Dr. Worrell has been incredible. He is always welcoming and friendly and makes you feel comfortable talking with him about any questions or concerns you may have. I actually went to WEDental when I read all the good reviews on almost every platform after my first visit I could see why they've received so many great reviews. So far I have had two fillings and a root canal done and during the process Dr. Worrell made sure I was always comfortable and without pain. Typically, from my past experiences with dentists they always made me feel like I was wasting their time where as Dr. Worrell always makes you feel welcome which is a very pleasant change! After every procedure Dr. Worrell has personally called me to make sure I was doing okay and checked to make sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. Dr. Worrell and his team are fantastic, if you live in the Lynnwood area you really should visit WEDental! Absolutely would recommend friends & family to Dr. Worrell!
M
3 years ago
Left Feeling More Confident About My Dental Health
I am one of those people that feels hopeless when it comes to the state of my teeth. It feels like no matter how much I brush, floss, or promise my first born, I still walk out of the dentist's each time with even more cavities that need filling. I have always resigned to this as my fate and recognized that genetically, I just have awful, porous teeth. They don't look awful by any means, just to be clear. They're straight, fairly white, and my fillings are pretty well concealed to the undisciplined eye. I brush twice daily, floss about once a week and mostly drink water. All the same, previous dental experiences have left me feeling like I need to have this horrible fear that my teeth are going to fall out any day now. Previous dentists have continued to tell me to do more of the same: brush more, floss more, you're not doing it good enough, etc. etc. I felt like a child being scolded every time and walked away having learned nothing, dreading the next time I would have to go and hear it all over again. Not this time. I was a transfer patient from the business that previously occupied the building. As it was close to home and I wasn't particularly attached to my previous dentist enough to drive to his new office, I figured I'd make things easy and just try the new doc. I couldn't have been luckier. Dr. Worrell and his lovely assistant Beatriz made sure to commend me for things I was doing right, actually SHOW me the spots in a mirror that weren't getting enough attention so I know exactly where I need to focus instead of blindly guessing, and give me NEW advice on what I can do to help prevent further holes from growing in my teeth and wallet. (Seriously, there's a brilliant 7 step method of care they taught me that I've been missing out on the past 28 years of my life) I should note, they did still stress the importance of brushing and flossing regularly, as any dentist's office would, but I did not feel like they were trying to beat the same dead horse over and over as I have with previous dentists. Before Dr. Worrell came, Beatriz walked me through every step of the new method, making sure to answer questions and check in with me along the way. It was explained simply but not in a way that made me feel as if I was being spoken down to. She reaffirmed good habits and reminded me of the detrimental ones to avoid. When Dr. Worrell came, he also made sure that I wasn't left with any questions or concerns as well. One of the things that really surprised me is that Dr. Worrell had one of the patient forms I had filled out for the receptionist. Most of the time, you feel like these things disappear into the void to collect dust without ever being read, as if the questions you answer about your concerns or things you would like to improve are only there to make the whole visit seem somehow more official. I was quite pleasantly surprised to see the document had come back to me in Dr. Worrell's hand, highlighted so he could check in with me regarding some of the responses I had put down. He truly cared about making sure my visit was comfortable, relaxing, and ultimately brought me closer to having the kind of smile I want. At the end of my appointment, Dr. Worrell recommended a prescription toothpaste with extra fluoride to help combat soft spots in my teeth that are quickly headed to new cavities (Why is this the first dentist to recommend this to someone as prone to cavities as I am?!). I am also walking away with an estimated 7 fillings needed after this visit but with the positive attitude and guidance of Dr. Worrell and Beatriz, I still left feeling less unfortunate and hopeless about the state of my teeth. I have every confidence that the wonderful team at WeDental will take care of me and arm me with the best information and practices to actively minimize the risk caused by my bad genetics. I would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat!
J
3 years ago
First visit
Everything was awesome
N
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
I was terrified to begin my procedure, but the staff at WE Dental reassured me I was going to be fine and pain-free. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. My experience here was probably the best dental service I've ever had.
Response from WEDental
Thank you for providing feedback on your visit and for trusting us with your dental care. We look forward to providing you and your loved ones with exceptional service. Please tell your friends and family about us so we can make them as comfortable and happy as we have made you. Thank you, Dr. Worrell and the WEDental Team
K
3 years ago
“Staff was friendly and professional. They made me and my sin feel very comfortable to be at the dentist office.” 100percent satisfy
Response from WEDental
Thank you for providing feedback on your visit and for trusting us with your dental care. We look forward to providing you and your loved ones with exceptional service. Please tell your friends and family about us so we can make them as comfortable and happy as we have made you. Thank you, Dr. Worrell and the WEDental Team