Wedgewood Complete Dentistry

Dentist

10401 Sawmill Pkwy.

D-100

Powell, OH 43065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Genuine caring and professional operation by all.
Once again I was very impressed. Their commitment and professional operation in regards to covid-19 prevention is very reassuring. I felt very safe. Even in challenging times, they continue to be very caring and down to earth. Thank you so much !
M
2 weeks ago
Great office.
Always make me feel welcome and safe.
P
1 month ago
Crown installation
Always professional and excellent “chair side” manners. I was a patient with Dr. Striker for over 30 years and hated to see him retire, yet he could not have turned his practice over to better person.
E
2 months ago
Worries put to rest
I was very nervous about going to the dentist. Haven’t been out anywhere for 2 months. Wedgewood Dental put my worries to rest. I never encountered another patient, only interacted with Dr. Eskridge, his assistant and person at front desk. They all were in complete coronavirus coverings. I wore a mask up to the time they started on my tooth. Dr. Eskridge was able to replace my filling with no Novocain, experiencing no pain. So very careful and professional. I’ve miss Dr. Straker. Dr. Eskridge is my dentist🦷, I’m happy about that😊.
J
2 months ago
Good experience. Very efficient and safety methods good.
L
4 months ago
Many Years of Total Satisfaction
My experience with procedure of two fillings was painless (without Novocan). As a patient of Dr. Eskridge for many years, I have always appreciated the best service, professionalism and kindness from he and his team. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you
D
4 months ago
Appreciate you seeing me same day as call in for appointment - thanks
J
4 months ago
Dental procedure.
Timely, well explained, and felt fine afterwards.
C
4 months ago
Dentist Office Procedure
Painless professional crown procedure.
Response from Wedgewood Complete Dentistry
Hi Cliff! Thank you for your review! It always makes us happy to know that our patients were pleased with their dental procedures! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
E
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Had some fillings that needed replaced. Dr. Eskridge got it done quickly and with no pain from the numbing. It looks and feels great.
Response from Wedgewood Complete Dentistry
Elaine, thank you so much for the review! It is important that we receive feedback on our patients' appointments and it is so wonderful to hear that yours went exceptionally well! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!