Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS

Dentist

713 Salem Ave.

Ste. A

Rolla, MO 65401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wedgewood-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Great appointment
Everything was great!!
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you for your response. We enjoy having you as a patient.
M
9 months ago
Great atmosphere, great service, super friendly staff , professionals.
This is my second visit to see Dr Westmoreland , she and her staff are above par in every aspect, never any pressure to do something I wasn't sure about , very informative, made sure I had the most comfortable visit under the circumstances, I have recommended Dr Linda Westmoreland before and will again . Your family would benefit making Wedgewood dental your home for all your dental needs .
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you Matthew for your kind words and referrals. We strive to make our patients experience as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
G
9 months ago
swift and painless. friendly staff.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you Gary for the kind words. We appreciate you and your wife as our patients.
R
11 months ago
High Quality service, very satisfied with Dr. Westmoreland!
My husband has had a miserable experience with his dentures. We recently changed dentists and Dr. Westmoreland was able to relign them so that they fit well. That's amazing. She's polite, professional, has a nice sense of humor and everything is clean! She's very patient and explains things clearly. We were impressed by her commitment to customer satisfaction.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you Roberta for the kind words. We strive to make our patients experience as comfortable as possible. We appreciate you and your husband as patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Don't forget to like us on Facebook!!
C
11 months ago
It is always a great experience for me. Always well informed before decisions are made and patient care is a high priority.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you Cheryl for your kind words. We appreciate you as a patient in our practice. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Don't forget to like us on Facebook!!
D
1 year ago
Marvelous Experience
I had my quarterly visit with Dr. Linda. The hygienist who cleaned my teeth was particularly good. I didn't experience any discomfort from her thorough efforts. Dr. Linda worked painstakingly to address an issue that was giving me some trouble. i appreciated her extra effort and attention to detail.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you David for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your kind works and enjoy having you and your family as our patients. We look forward to seeing you all next visits. Don't forget to like us on Facebook!!
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My family has been going to Wedgewood Dental for over 10 years. Her staff is always professional and friendly. I have recommended Dr. Westmoreland to several people. Always great care. She makes her patients top priority!
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our practice and the kind words that you shared. We look forward to continually putting happy smiles on your families faces. Be sure and like us on Facebook as well. Again thank you Amy. We look forward to seeing you next time.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Linda Westmoreland was great. They Managed to get me in very quick. She is professional and friendly. She explained everything that needed to be done. The whole staff was wonderful and kind.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice and sharing your kind words Mary! We look forward to seeing you next time. Be sure to tell friends/ family, and like us on Facebook!
B
1 year ago
2 thumbs up
I find the professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge to always be superior to previous dentists and/or hygienists I have used.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice and sharing your kind words Barbara! We look forward to seeing you next time. Be sure to tell friends/ family, and like us on Facebook!
G
1 year ago
great staff and also very very good service
the entire staff was great. one of the best dental visits i have ever had
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice! We are happy you had such a great experience here.