Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS

Dentist

713 Salem Ave.

Ste. A

Rolla, MO 65401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wedgewood-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
She was wonderful. I will be going back. She was very concerned about me.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Have a Merry Christmas!!
B
3 months ago
I like you guys cleaning my teeth and you guys are amazing people (:
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Awe thank you for your sweet words Brianna!! We enjoy having you as a patient. Have a Merry Christmas!!
L
3 months ago
High quality and professional service family friendly
My wife and I have had nothing but great results seeing Dr Linda and her professional staff I would recommend her professional experience to all
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you so much Larry for your kind words. We love visiting with you when you come in. You are a valued patient!!
S
3 months ago
I was impressed by the comprehensive diagnosis offered and would recommend others also.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you Mr. Ganguly for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you soon. We value you as our new patient!!
M
5 months ago
High quality, professional service
I recently visited Wedgewood Dental Clinic on an emergent situation. Dr. Westmoreland and staff were above exceptional. I had to return to clnic for a brief follow up: again exceptional visit to dental clninc. Dr. Westmoreland and staff were very kind and compassionate. When the time comes for a dental issue, or simply routine routine dental hygiene, please consider Wedgewood Dental. You and your family will be well pleased.
T
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I have a real fear of going to the dentist due to several bad experiences. Dr. Westmoreland and her staff eased my apprehension the minute I walked through the door. Everyone was professional, but compassionate. I was not only impressed with the care, but their equipment and techniques extremely modern. Working together, they developed a dental plan and using my insurance they created a financial plan as well. I have never left a dentist office and thought "I won't mind going back there!" I truly am looking forward to my next visit and can't wait to have healthy teeth!
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you so much Tana for the kind words. We strive to make our patients experience as comfortable as possible. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!!
G
6 months ago
Very pleased with my dental office
My 7 year old daughter and I have had nothing but positive experiences when we have our dental appointments. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr Wedgewood is very personable and wonderful with my daughter to help her feel at ease. We couldn't ask for a better dental office!
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make our patients experience as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
M
6 months ago
High quality service. Exceptional patient care.
Excellent service! Excellent staff! Excellent environment. Dr. Westmoreland, D.D.S. is without a doubt the best dentist I have ever been to. She is knowledgeable, caring, and patient. She and her staff make the patient feel welcome, comfortable, and respected. All procedures fully explained with benefits and risks presented in easy to understand format. All questions and concerns patiently listened to and validated. I would and will absolutely recommend Dr. Westmoreland and her staff.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you for your kind words and referrals. We strive to make our patients experience as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
J
1 year ago
Great appointment
Everything was great!!
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you for your response. We enjoy having you as a patient.
M
1 year ago
Great atmosphere, great service, super friendly staff , professionals.
This is my second visit to see Dr Westmoreland , she and her staff are above par in every aspect, never any pressure to do something I wasn't sure about , very informative, made sure I had the most comfortable visit under the circumstances, I have recommended Dr Linda Westmoreland before and will again . Your family would benefit making Wedgewood dental your home for all your dental needs .
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you Matthew for your kind words and referrals. We strive to make our patients experience as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!