Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS

Dentist

713 Salem Ave.

Ste. A

Rolla, MO 65401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wedgewood-dental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Friendly professional Service
I have gone to Wedgewood Dental for 10 years. I had to have a crown and it was done in one day and was very pleased with their work. They are always friendly, courteous and professional. In my opinion they are the best dentist in town.
L
1 month ago
I am very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of this office. The impressions were done in one visit, then a week later the crowns were made in the office and put in place the same day. Thanks Wedgewood Dental for giving me back my smile.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you Linda for your very kind words. We are happy to give you back your smile. Look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a blessed day!!
E
2 months ago
Great people, great service
Always the best. Five stars, both personally and professionally. I could not have asked for a better experience. If it's possible, I actually look forward to my next appointment.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you so much Buzz for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointments as well!!!
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff!! Glad I found this place
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you Nicole for the kind words. We are glad you found us!!
T
2 months ago
High quality & professional
I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist office! The staff at this office is OUTSTANDING!! They explained everything they were doing and why it is necessary to have the procedures completed.
S
5 months ago
She was wonderful. I will be going back. She was very concerned about me.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Have a Merry Christmas!!
B
5 months ago
I like you guys cleaning my teeth and you guys are amazing people (:
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Awe thank you for your sweet words Brianna!! We enjoy having you as a patient. Have a Merry Christmas!!
L
5 months ago
High quality and professional service family friendly
My wife and I have had nothing but great results seeing Dr Linda and her professional staff I would recommend her professional experience to all
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you so much Larry for your kind words. We love visiting with you when you come in. You are a valued patient!!
S
5 months ago
I was impressed by the comprehensive diagnosis offered and would recommend others also.
Response from Wedgewood Dental - Linda K. Westmoreland, DDS
Thank you Mr. Ganguly for your kind words. Look forward to seeing you soon. We value you as our new patient!!
M
8 months ago
High quality, professional service
I recently visited Wedgewood Dental Clinic on an emergent situation. Dr. Westmoreland and staff were above exceptional. I had to return to clnic for a brief follow up: again exceptional visit to dental clninc. Dr. Westmoreland and staff were very kind and compassionate. When the time comes for a dental issue, or simply routine routine dental hygiene, please consider Wedgewood Dental. You and your family will be well pleased.