Wee Care Dental

Dentist

702 E Bell Rd

SUITE #116

Phoenix, AZ 85022-6639

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Love the whole staff!
Dr. Rick and his staff are so good to all 3 of my girls! I am so thankful I found his office close to my home, and an honest staff. My oldest is 8, and she is not scared of dental work anymore. Just took my twins (almost 1) & it was such an easy appointment. I was so grateful!
W
1 year ago
Dentist and staff are TOP NOTCH
Been going to this office for almost 15 years and have recommended to several of my mom friends. Dr. Rick has a gift in his profession and in how he interacts with patients and parents. Staff is ALWAYS pleasant and sincere - never rude or grumpy.
K
1 year ago
pure love!
My oldest daughter has been coming in here for about 2 years now and she just absolutely loves all of them my youngest has gone wants for her first checkup and she did pretty well even though she was only a year old I just absolutely love them specially dr. Meyers he is amazing I'm glad I finally found a dentist that me and my kids love I just wish he saw adults too LOL
L
1 year ago
Excellent care for your kids
My son has been seeing Dr Meyers for at least 5 years. Today he had 4 teeth pulled but he wasn't really nervous because he (and I) trust them to take excellent care of him, which they did. That means so much to a parent.
L
1 year ago
Excellent pediatric dentist!
Dr Rick and the staff are the best! We've been to other pediatric dentists, and this one is leaps and bounds above the rest. My son has some sensory issues, and the staff is great with him. They understand kids and treat him with respect and kindness. And Dr. Rick has the cool factor. My son loves him. He's not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. He actually looks forward to it! Thanks!
T
1 year ago
Professional, caring and funny
We are so lucky to have such a wonderful dentist office. They are so caring, professional and funny. They are such a pleasure to work with. Simply the best. Thank you!
A
1 year ago
My son ( 14yrs) has been going to Wee Care Dental since he was 2yrs. Always a good experience and we completely trust Dr.Meyers care and advice. Everyone who works with him and the office environment is wonderful.
A
1 year ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
We have been brining our children here since they were 2 years old or younger, and have always been very pleased with the experience, even cavities and tooth extractions. We have moved a couple of times since starting to come here and are more than willing to drive the opposite way from home to continue to bring the kids here. I would highly recommend Wee Care, Dr. Rick and all his staff for kids of all ages.
J
1 year ago
We had a great experience! Everyone was very nice, informative and excellent with our 2 year old. I would recommend this practice!!
L
1 year ago
Always great experience great staff my kids love coming here.