Wee Care Dental

Dentist

702 E Bell Rd

SUITE #116

Phoenix, AZ 85022-6639

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Rick and his staff are tops. My son has been going to Wee Care Dental for over six years. He is a sensitive child and had seen three other dentists before Dr. Rick. Those visits always ended up in screams and tears. When a trusted friend recommended her children's dentist (Dr. Rick), I made an appointment. I'm so happy I found him! My son has never cried or complained about going to the dentist since then, and he always looks forward to seeing Dr. Rick, who has a calm demeanor, a friendly smile, and a winning personality with kids. My son wouldn't want to go anywhere else. It's such a relief and joy to have found Dr. Rick. He's the best! His office is clean, inviting, and professional. They always run on time and are very helpful. I recommend Wee Care to anyone who needs a pediatric dentist.
C
5 months ago
So disappointed
I hate to have to write this review. I LOVED going to this office as a child 25 years ago and I LOVED that I got to take my children to visit Dr. Rick now that I'm a mom. Our first visit with my son was amazing. The waiting room looks exactly like it did when I was a kid, in a good way! The staff are nothing short of an absolute pleasure to work with and Dr. Rick is always sweet and kind, until today. I came in for a cleaning for my 2 year old and a first visit for my 8 month old. The visit went fine until the moment I said no thank you to the fluoride treatment for my son. This is a personal decision as the ADA has said to reconsider dental fluoride treatments until about 8 when the child can be told not to swallow, and comprehend that its important. Dr. Rick's attitude instantly changed. He became condescending and rude, he spoke to me as if I were a child and instead of wrapping up the visit telling me how things looked and when to make the next appointment he muttered something under his breath, walked away and left the hygienist to tell me when to come back. Sadly I won't be be returning. A simple difference of opinion was handled in such an impolite manner that I'll need to find a different dentist who can respect my views for my children. I'm so disappointed.
S
2 years ago
Love the whole staff!
Dr. Rick and his staff are so good to all 3 of my girls! I am so thankful I found his office close to my home, and an honest staff. My oldest is 8, and she is not scared of dental work anymore. Just took my twins (almost 1) & it was such an easy appointment. I was so grateful!
W
2 years ago
Dentist and staff are TOP NOTCH
Been going to this office for almost 15 years and have recommended to several of my mom friends. Dr. Rick has a gift in his profession and in how he interacts with patients and parents. Staff is ALWAYS pleasant and sincere - never rude or grumpy.
K
2 years ago
pure love!
My oldest daughter has been coming in here for about 2 years now and she just absolutely loves all of them my youngest has gone wants for her first checkup and she did pretty well even though she was only a year old I just absolutely love them specially dr. Meyers he is amazing I'm glad I finally found a dentist that me and my kids love I just wish he saw adults too LOL
L
2 years ago
Excellent care for your kids
My son has been seeing Dr Meyers for at least 5 years. Today he had 4 teeth pulled but he wasn't really nervous because he (and I) trust them to take excellent care of him, which they did. That means so much to a parent.
L
2 years ago
Excellent pediatric dentist!
Dr Rick and the staff are the best! We've been to other pediatric dentists, and this one is leaps and bounds above the rest. My son has some sensory issues, and the staff is great with him. They understand kids and treat him with respect and kindness. And Dr. Rick has the cool factor. My son loves him. He's not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. He actually looks forward to it! Thanks!
T
2 years ago
Professional, caring and funny
We are so lucky to have such a wonderful dentist office. They are so caring, professional and funny. They are such a pleasure to work with. Simply the best. Thank you!
A
2 years ago
My son ( 14yrs) has been going to Wee Care Dental since he was 2yrs. Always a good experience and we completely trust Dr.Meyers care and advice. Everyone who works with him and the office environment is wonderful.
A
2 years ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
We have been brining our children here since they were 2 years old or younger, and have always been very pleased with the experience, even cavities and tooth extractions. We have moved a couple of times since starting to come here and are more than willing to drive the opposite way from home to continue to bring the kids here. I would highly recommend Wee Care, Dr. Rick and all his staff for kids of all ages.