Wegman Dental Group

Dentist

3650 Perkiomen Ave

READING, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I have used Wegman Dental for almost 20 years and am always pleased with the professional and courteous service. I have had a few dental emergencies over the years and Gary has always been able to fit me into an appointment as quickly as possible. This just happened this past Friday before I went on vacation on Saturday and I was most grateful for the assistance. Great job!!
C
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient with Wegman Dental Group for over 30 years. I trusted my children with Gary and he has cared for our dental health and well being in a professional and caring way. Today's visit was excellent and I always recommend this group to anyone who asks. They are the best in Berks.
A
2 months ago
Excellent and professional business
Each time i have been at Wegman Dental Group, I have received the best service expected. Everybody at the practice is very welcoming, polite, and courteous. I always leave feeling delightful and happy.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very calm and pleasant atmosphere in the office and great conversations.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Visit and Experience
As always my visit for a 6 month checkup was a great experience because of the professionalism of the entire staff, their work ethic and expertise. It is always a pleasure to have what normally might not be thought of as a wonderful experience, but in the case of Wegman Dental that is exactly how I can put; A Great Experience!
M
3 months ago
Excellence personified!
This is a doctor and staff....who have wise minds, skillful hands, and caring hearts. These are qualities that all patients need........ When I walk into this office, it is like coming home! These are people who care about your health! I gladly give them the highest rating
M
3 months ago
Great Experience!
The entire office staff is wonderful and caring. They took the time to make sure my son was comfortable and the experience was better than I even expected.
V
3 months ago
Excellent as always
All the staff at Wegman Dental are friendly, professional and skilled in their jobs. Since coming to Wegman Dental, I no longer fear the "trip to the dentist" because Dr. Gary and the staff make me feel safe and comfortable. They are the BEST!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous, Informative
A
4 months ago
Great dentist, great staff!
Wegman Dentistry is the first medical office I have been to where every single person who works there is genuinely nice. Very respectful and educated staff. It is clear that a lot of thought goes into patient interaction and that is very much appreciated in today's society! I would recommend this practice to everyone