Wegman Dental Group

Dentist

3650 Perkiomen Ave

READING, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Meticulous and Attentive
Having experienced many dental challenges, I have come to recognize the thorough quality and caring work done by Dr.Gary Wegman. I have put my trust in the care of this practice because of enduring and accurate dental work.D
G
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
A totally professional group that not only provides top notch dental services, but makes you feel comfortable!
F
1 month ago
Very pleasant and friendly and professional visit. Only downside was the bill.
A
2 months ago
good service
I'm going there for year and I'm satisfy with their services
F
2 months ago
Always Impeccably Professional and Personable
I have been relying on Wegman Dental Group for a few years now, and have always been treated very well - and so have my teeth! I am picky when it comes to my care. I don't just sit there, and wait to see what happens: I like to ask a lot of questions, and I expect to be treated on my terms. This is a great practice for me. Everyone treats me like a person, keeps me informed and listens to my concerns and a congenial and professional way. There is a nice vibe to the place, as everyone seems friendly, and seems to work well with the rest of the team. The hygienists are perfect, and Dr. Wegman is always effective and helpful.
S
2 months ago
A+ for me.
A
2 months ago
Worst Dentist around. Don’t waste your time!
This dentist never informed me that you will have to pay out of pocket for all expenses even i feel you have insurance and that they hide fees and charge you for things you do not need. I highly recommend you NOT going here.
H
2 months ago
Always friendly!
Well, it's the longest that I've had to keep my mouth open, but Gary, as always, does good!!
M
2 months ago
Great Appointment
My visits are always pleasant & relaxing due to the friendly staff & environment. Also dental results are pretty good & I always feel confident when I leave office because they of the quality care & expertise.
P
3 months ago
Quick and professional services. Very friendly and caring as always!!
Just a cleaning this time, but other issues were also addressed easily for the next appointment. They got me in right after arriving and everything proceeded smoothly and painlessly. Always kind and professional!!