Wegman Dental Group

Dentist

3650 Perkiomen Ave

READING, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great Quality and Professional Staff
Wegman Dental offers great service at reasonable prices. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Wegman is courteous and knows what he's doing. I highly recommend this group for your dental needs.
J
1 day ago
First Time
Had an appointment for the first time at Wegman Dental Group. It had been seven years since I last saw a dentist. Everything went great. My teeth are clean and sparkling! And now I have a plan going forward to keep them that way. They were very professional and made sure I was relaxed.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional,courteous, quality experience
Staff is very professional yet friendly and courteous. Prompt appointment. Little or no waiting. Quality of dental care is top notch and well thought out for future dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
very high quality service and genuinely nice!
I wish to not be in the chair - but to be in the hands and mind of Dr. Gary and Phil and Em and Wendy make it good. You come out knowing you have been improved . And they humbly have done it! Thanks to Tara and Bob and Jim too! Really nice folks and good at their craft!!
P
1 month ago
I am grateful that I have a dentist and staff as good and nice as you all are.
K
1 month ago
Recent dental work.
I just recently had several teeth worked on and they did a very good job of it. I just wish they had given me some advanced estimated of the cost. The important thing is they got the job done right the first time, so I will be coming back.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Been a patient for 10+ years, see no reason for changing. Great dentist, great crew.
J
1 month ago
Simply the best
There isn’t not a better dentist in Berks County. Thank you for always taking care of my family!
V
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Wendy did a great job with my 6 month cleaning. Dr. Wegman noticed some preventative work that needed to be performed sooner than later, and he made time to take care of the repairs with Felicia assisting along the way. Dr. Wegman balances preventative care with a “watch and wait” philosophy. I truly trust his judgment when it comes to the future of my teeth.
D
2 months ago
dr. wegman is the greatest as usual.................