Wegman Dental Group

Dentist

3650 Perkiomen Ave

READING, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service
Doctor Wegman is my dentist for over ten years. I received help with many different teeth problems and it is always long lasting good result, quality service and friendly environment in the office.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Office as usual provided Excellentt service and was very responsive.
K
3 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly!
My first visit was one of the best experiences I have ever had at a doctor's office...from the staff to the medical professional. Most of the time it seems that the physician is friendly but the staff aren't or vice versa. Dr. Wegman and his staff explain everything they are doing and why. When there are options to think about, they are thorough in describing what it all means. They ALL are concerned about your well being from the care you receive to the financial aspects of that care. I was very impressed!
M
4 weeks ago
Emily, the hygienist, set the stage with her warm welcome and thoughtfulness. She was kind and knowledgeable and cared about my comfort. Dr. Wegman is an excellent dentist. He is conservative in his counsel about what needs to be done - unlike other dentists I have experienced who, it seemed, were sometimes over-eager to do expensive work on my teeth, prematurely. Dr. Wegman is cream of the crop! :-)
J
4 weeks ago
Only the best!!!!!
Dr Wegman and his team always go above and beyod to provide the best service. I won't take my family anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
I had a grand time at my cleaning today. Wendy was professionally fun and I feel like Devon could be my new best horse friend!
C
1 month ago
Repeat of good service
Appointment went easy,timely and well.
V
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
Having an adult son with special needs, and my own unique needs, Dr. Wegman personalizes his dental services to each task at hand, and has the highest standards of care for his patients. He is proactive with his work and his staff is also caring and very professional.
L
2 months ago
Very professional staff who 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
D
2 months ago
been coming just about all my life. very best dental service ever. love them all so great and special professional makes coming to the dentist enjoyable thank you all!!!!!