Wegman Dental Group

Dentist

3650 Perkiomen Ave

READING, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Love you
Dr. Gary was very thorough and gentle. Thank you for your very good care for over 30 years.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service
Appreciate very much squeezing me in on such short notice to provide your service on my chipped tooth. Everything is good, experienced no pain at all. The repair to my tooth makes it look like new.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Awesome and friendly staff and left with my teeth feeling fantastic! Certainly recommend this practice!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the filling that were just done
A food trap I have been dealing with for a long while has now been eliminated!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Solid five star.
K
1 month ago
Wendy cleaned our teeth beautifully, and is a pleasure to be with!! Felicia and Emily are tops! of course, Dr. Gary is super!
K
2 months ago
Words can't fully express my appreciation! 😊❤️
I can't say enough good about this man. His heart is oh-so-obviously in the right place: compassionate, and extremely caring. He's a highly skilled, even "perfectionistic", craftsman/artist who obviously LOVES doing what he does. He's even served on the faculties of three different dental schools. AVAIL YOURSELF!
T
2 months ago
GREAT visit today
The appointment went GREAT! Dr. Wegman - make sure you keep this young lady around!! Helps that she's a Grateful Dead fan too!!…..LOL! Respectfully, Tom S. Losch
J
2 months ago
Great experience all around
I've been going to Wegman for my entire life. That being said, I have never had a cavity...until today. So, I was a little nervous about having it fixed. Dr. Wegman and all staff made the experience as smooth and easy as possible. I was very impressed! I highly recommend Wegman Dental.
B
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service!
As per usual my visits to Wegman Dental Group are an overall great experience. The staff are always courteous and cooperative and maintain an impressive level of professionalism from start to finish. I certainly recommend them as a dentist for anyone...