Wegman Dental Group

Dentist

3650 Perkiomen Ave

READING, PA 19606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great experience all around
I've been going to Wegman for my entire life. That being said, I have never had a cavity...until today. So, I was a little nervous about having it fixed. Dr. Wegman and all staff made the experience as smooth and easy as possible. I was very impressed! I highly recommend Wegman Dental.
B
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service!
As per usual my visits to Wegman Dental Group are an overall great experience. The staff are always courteous and cooperative and maintain an impressive level of professionalism from start to finish. I certainly recommend them as a dentist for anyone...
J
2 months ago
Dr. Wegman was awesome with my kids.
K
2 months ago
Great Quality and Professional Staff
Wegman Dental offers great service at reasonable prices. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Wegman is courteous and knows what he's doing. I highly recommend this group for your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
First Time
Had an appointment for the first time at Wegman Dental Group. It had been seven years since I last saw a dentist. Everything went great. My teeth are clean and sparkling! And now I have a plan going forward to keep them that way. They were very professional and made sure I was relaxed.
L
3 months ago
Professional,courteous, quality experience
Staff is very professional yet friendly and courteous. Prompt appointment. Little or no waiting. Quality of dental care is top notch and well thought out for future dental needs.
K
3 months ago
very high quality service and genuinely nice!
I wish to not be in the chair - but to be in the hands and mind of Dr. Gary and Phil and Em and Wendy make it good. You come out knowing you have been improved . And they humbly have done it! Thanks to Tara and Bob and Jim too! Really nice folks and good at their craft!!
P
3 months ago
I am grateful that I have a dentist and staff as good and nice as you all are.
K
3 months ago
Recent dental work.
I just recently had several teeth worked on and they did a very good job of it. I just wish they had given me some advanced estimated of the cost. The important thing is they got the job done right the first time, so I will be coming back.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
Been a patient for 10+ years, see no reason for changing. Great dentist, great crew.