Wegman Dental Group

Dentist

3650 Perkiomen Ave

READING, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very pleased with my visit
very professional dental office, keep up the good work Dr Wegman… FELY… and staff…
S
2 weeks ago
Pleased with the work and making time for me while visiting here
R
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable dental care!!
The best dental care I have ever received! Dental exams are thoroughly explained in detail and images are displayed so you have an understanding of the procedure! I drive over 3 hrs one way for Dr Wegman's expertise!! Thank you Dr Wegman and staff!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever
He truly cares about his patients.
L
1 month ago
Complete quality care
Gary Wegman has been my dentist for a good 20 years. He and his staff always provide knowledgeable,efficien and friendly service. Gary has helped me with numerous dental problems and whenever I needed immediate assistance would always fit me into the schedule. Wegman Dental is an excellent practice.
G
1 month ago
They know what they are doing
Very good work, professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Wegman since he was located on St. Lawrence Ave. He and his staff have taken care of my teeth and fixed some major issues. I have many caps, Maybe I should have laid off the sweets, I recommend Wegman Dental Group for all your teeth and mouth problems.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
I have been a patient of Gary Wegman for over 30 years. He has always been very professional, detail oriented with my teeth, and the best dentist I have ever had. He has also been very important in the dental health of my children.
G
2 months ago
Mrs.
I was very satisfied with my visit today. Your asscciate did a great job cleaning my teeth, I feel ver confidant in Dr. Wegman's care
S
2 months ago
I was quite pleased to be admitted earlier than expected and taken care of in a professional and courteous manner.
K
3 months ago
You got it - High quality service, professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Wegman since moving to PA in 1984, when he was located on St. Lawrence Ave. He and his staff have taken care of my teeth and mouth problems ever since. I recommend Wegman Dental Group for all your teeth and mouth problems.