Wegman Dental Group

Dentist

3650 Perkiomen Ave

READING, PA 19606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
dr. wegman is the greatest as usual.................
H
2 weeks ago
My recent appointment was for teeth cleaning. My wait time was very short, like one minute. The associate who cleaned my teeth was very considerate in causing the least amount of pain and discomfort, which she accomplished. She was very friendly, made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
The people in the Practice are always professional and friendly. They are all knowledgeable and the rooms are clean and orderly.
S
3 weeks ago
Accomondating
Called for an emergency visit and they promptly gave me a same day visit
P
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly!
They were able to get me in the next day, after I had chipped a tooth, for immediate repairs!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience as always! Everyone is so kind and professional! My family has gone to this group for a very long time and are very pleased!
B
4 weeks ago
It was a great visit! Fully satisfied.
B
4 weeks ago
A great experience!
My visit Dr. Wegman and his professional team is always a great experience. They are very thorough and always make you feel at ease.
K
1 month ago
Very professional high quality service
I got the most accurate dental examination I have had in my life. They have some really high tech equipment. The music sound system really helps you relax.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Very nice and professional staff. Very clean environment. Even though the last thing I want to do is go to the dentist, my experience with Wegman Dental is always pleasant.