Weimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

11256 86th Ave North

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional staff, also minimizing pain their #1 priority.
I came to this practice to get a tooth implant. The Dr. utilizes a system for applying Novacaine that is virtually pain free. I have previously received numbing pain shots in te roof of my mouth that were very painful, but Dr.Weimer's method was painless. Plus the staff is awesome!
C
1 week ago
Respect the professionalism
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Just had my first visit with dr Weimar today, and was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was very friendly and none judgmental. Will be back for sure. Thanks , Kyle
M
1 week ago
High Quality and very friendly service.
Came in for my second dental implant and still very satisfied with the service I have received.
W
2 weeks ago
New to this dental office and found it to be excellent. The entire staff (dentist, hygienists, front desk, etc) was very professional and friendly. The office was very nice. The customer service was excellent as well, I was called back at my appointment time and there was no waiting. My hygienist was gentle but thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Another good visit
Dr Weimar is the best, always with care and gets it done right. He is the best dentist at administering Novocaine I have ever had. Slow and no pain; all these years I have gone to a dentist and they jam the needle in and hurts like hell. This is a great business for professional care.
N
2 weeks ago
Love this Dental Clinic!
Up until a few months ago, I had been searching for a new dental clinic for the past year. After reading the reviews of others who go to Weimer Family Dentistry, I made my first appointment. Knowing that I would likely need a root canal and crown, I was anxious about picking the right "fit." Everyone is always so friendly, engaging, welcoming, and professional. I've had routine check-ups/cleanings along with the root canal/crown, and am happy to report that I found the right fit for me.
T
4 weeks ago
Great job !
L
1 month ago
Wonderful service as always
Great to have clean polished teeth again. Totally confident in getting my dental implant and other needed dental work done here.
J
1 month ago
Implants gone right.
As always. A professional experience. Wish I had known of Dr. Weimar many years ago.