Weimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

11256 86th Ave North

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Dr. Weimar is the most professional, helpful, caring dentist I have ever received services from! He developed a treatment plan to effectively save me big money and my teeth! I encourage anyone, especially persons that are fearful of dentists, to call the dental practice and see him! Deb L.
J
3 months ago
Very professional
Had a new hygienist on this visit and she was very professional and pleasant
G
3 months ago
Excellent service! Great staff. Able to fit me in for implant work
C
3 months ago
Very Professional.. Always enjoy my visit.. Lots of smiles etc
J
3 months ago
Great service!
S
3 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with the hygienist, Rachel. She was kind, pleasant, friendly, understanding and did a thorough job on my teeth. I've been anxious when going to the dentist, but she made it an enjoyable experience for the first time in my life. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Dr. Weimar is always friendly and uplifting. Thank you for a good experience.
L
4 months ago
High quality
They got my daughter in right away when she injured her teeth and took great care of her when she needed her teeth pulled. Love Dr Weimar and his staff- they care about making you comfortable and are so friendly.
C
4 months ago
Professional
Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant, friendly and professional. The office was very clean.
F
4 months ago
Terrific staff!
The staff and cleaning procedure I would rate a "6". The implant process I would rate, at best, a 4. It took so long counting in the need to repeat making the replacement.
M
4 months ago
High Quality and very friendly service.
Got in on time, greeted friendly and had a very good overall experience, as always.