Weimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

11256 86th Ave North

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Had a new hygienist on this visit and she was very professional and pleasant
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent service! Great staff. Able to fit me in for implant work
C
4 weeks ago
Very Professional.. Always enjoy my visit.. Lots of smiles etc
J
1 month ago
Great service!
S
2 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with the hygienist, Rachel. She was kind, pleasant, friendly, understanding and did a thorough job on my teeth. I've been anxious when going to the dentist, but she made it an enjoyable experience for the first time in my life. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Dr. Weimar is always friendly and uplifting. Thank you for a good experience.
L
2 months ago
High quality
They got my daughter in right away when she injured her teeth and took great care of her when she needed her teeth pulled. Love Dr Weimar and his staff- they care about making you comfortable and are so friendly.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant, friendly and professional. The office was very clean.
F
2 months ago
Terrific staff!
The staff and cleaning procedure I would rate a "6". The implant process I would rate, at best, a 4. It took so long counting in the need to repeat making the replacement.
M
2 months ago
High Quality and very friendly service.
Got in on time, greeted friendly and had a very good overall experience, as always.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr Weimar for years, the staff is super friendly and fun to joke with. Dr Weimar always comes through with his pain free dentistry! OK, I did have to take a Tylenol after my last visit as I had a molar pulled and two implants started! However, I think that's pretty remarkable.