Weimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

11256 86th Ave North

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Deb did a Very thorough and professional job. I was very pleased with how everything went. I would recommend Deb as a true Pro and I plan to continue to return to Deb for my teeth cleanings.
J
1 week ago
Deb did a Very thorough and professional job. I was very pleased with how everything went. I would recommend Deb as a true Pro and I plan to continue to return to Deb for my teeth cleanings.
J
1 week ago
Excellent
First time in for thorough exam and cleaning, very impressed with the professional service from everyone there. This office is a happy workplace and it really shows. No oversell but full explanation and options, this should be a training center for all my past dentists personnel. I'll be back..
M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
The Dentist and the staff, do a great job, getting you relaxed and throughout the whole experience.
C
2 weeks ago
They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable while there. Head phones playing what ever channel you want. Asking lots of questions during and after.
G
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today and Cherice did an excellent job again.
L
3 weeks ago
X-ray for implant
Hardly anything to review, in and out of the actual X-ray really quickly.
K
1 month ago
Quick Access
I had an emergency dental need and they fit me right in and fixed my problem! Wonderful!
K
1 month ago
Drop in consult 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Visit
Dropped by to pay my bill and asked if Gail was available to explain & answer questions on some estimates . Waited a short bit and was able to sit down with her and go through them discuss each one and view my X-rays and see pictures of options . She was even kind enough to get me an Rx for my tooth that is giving me issues right now. She was very thorough in answering my questions and explaining as well as helping me come to a decision on some major dental work . Everyone in the office is always so kind and welcoming .
B
1 month ago
fantastic
wonderful job. very little pain .couldn't be any happier