Weimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

11256 86th Ave North

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Excelent service
The staff at Weimar are a wonderful group of people. Always greeted with a smile, and "how are you?". Very professional and courteous, and listen to your questions and complaints closely.
P
3 days ago
So far I'm impressed with the service.
It was my just my first visit. I was very impressed with the equipment. The dentist and dental assistants seemed pleasant and willing to discuss the difficult topic of finances. So, I made another appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Weimar Family Dentistry is always fantastic! Every appt keeps me comfortable, informed, and ready to come back, as needed. They are the best!
G
3 weeks ago
great service
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and comforting
Everyone is very welcoming and sincere. Wonderful in calming those of us that are afraid to go to the dentist. The only option is Weimar Dentistry in my book!
L
3 weeks ago
they were able to get me in for emergency type work. they are always friendly. Very good work and I'm completely satisfied with my appointment.
C
1 month ago
Always Top-notch!
I've never had a bad experience or been disappointed at Weimar Family Dentistry.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service at my appointment.
The service at my appointment today was excellent as it always is at Weimar. I highly recommend this dentist.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Five star rating in my book. Great service and friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Great