Weimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

11256 86th Ave North

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 years ago
My office visit was excellent as always. The staff is very friendly and professional and I feel well taken care of while I am there!
D
10 years ago
This was probably my easiest visit - didn't even need novocaine. I had a part of a tooth that needed to be filled and this tooth already had a root canal - so 20 minutes and I was done. No pain, no lengthy time in the chair - it was great! Thanks to the staff & Dr. Weimar for their excellent care - see you in 6 months.
A
10 years ago
I've been going to Dr.Weimar for many years and had great experience. Everyone is very welcoming in the office and I've never had an issue. I highly recommend Weimar Family Dentistry.
J
10 years ago
I like visiting the dentist now, you make it so comfortable.
J
10 years ago
very professional, friendly, I feel my business and my oral health is important to Dr. Weimar and his staff.
M
10 years ago
The entire staff is very friendly and caring. For someone that has high anxiety when going to the dentists, the staff really takes care of you. I am much more relaxed going to Dr. Weimar and staff.
S
10 years ago
You will not find a better dental experience anywhere. They are honest and caring. I have had dental phobias for years, and no longer fear the dentist-I actually look forward to going. Please give them a try, you won't be disappointed
B
10 years ago
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and checked every 6 months. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I feel like they are friends.