Weimar Family Dentistry

Dentist

11256 86th Ave North

Maple Grove, MN 55369

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Great job !
L
2 years ago
Wonderful service as always
Great to have clean polished teeth again. Totally confident in getting my dental implant and other needed dental work done here.
J
2 years ago
Implants gone right.
As always. A professional experience. Wish I had known of Dr. Weimar many years ago.
E
2 years ago
Exemplary, professional, and friendly
Dental cleanings with my hygienist have always been a very positive experience. Sherice is the BEST!
N
2 years ago
Implant installation
The process was explained to me in detail before anything began. As the process went on. there was some minor pain as had been explained to me and therefore expected. Each time, the process was stopped when I sensed a little pinch, and resumes when I felt comfortable. All in all the installation took less time than expected, and the pain was gone within minutes. I am very happy that I found Weimar Family Dentistry for this much needed dental procedure. I look forward to having them maintain my dental health for years to come.
B
2 years ago
Awesome as usualπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
T
2 years ago
Excellent
As always a courteous and professional crew. Not only that but also they do great work. I would recommend anyone.
J
2 years ago
Deb did a Very thorough and professional job. I was very pleased with how everything went. I would recommend Deb as a true Pro and I plan to continue to return to Deb for my teeth cleanings.
J
2 years ago
Deb did a Very thorough and professional job. I was very pleased with how everything went. I would recommend Deb as a true Pro and I plan to continue to return to Deb for my teeth cleanings.
J
2 years ago
Excellent
First time in for thorough exam and cleaning, very impressed with the professional service from everyone there. This office is a happy workplace and it really shows. No oversell but full explanation and options, this should be a training center for all my past dentists personnel. I'll be back..