Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters

Lawyer

26 Court St

Suite 1503

Brooklyn, NY 11242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooklynnylawfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I was always updated on what was happening with my case. I am happy that I chose this firm to represent me. This is my go to firm if I ever need representation.
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
Thanks so much for your kind review
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Great law firm!
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
Thanks so much for your kind review
D
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Excellent, knowledgeable attorneys who work hard for their clients while addressing each individual client's specific needs.
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
Thanks so much for your kind review
R
2 months ago
my experience with mr messinger was above and beyond what i expected.you here all the time how lawfirms treat you like a number.staff was always polite and professional.would highly recommend messinger and his team.keep up the excellent work!
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
Thanks so much for your kind review
Y
2 months ago
The lawyers of Weinstein, Chase, Messinger and Peters are very professional, knowledgeable and attentive.
Over a year ago a friend of mine recommended me to call Jules Messinger, which I did. He is great, explaining all details and prosperity of the case. Jules is caring, paying close attention to the client's requests - focusing on what is best for me. I highly recommend Mr.Messinger and the lawyers of Weinstein, Chase, Messinger, and Peters.
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
Thanks so much for your kind review
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have dealt with Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters for almost two decades now. I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with the attorneys I've dealt with. They have always been courteous and professional. I know that they work hard to ensure that your case gets proper attention and compensation. I would definitely recommend this law firm to anyone who needs one.
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
Thanks so much for your kind review
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have dealt with Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters for almost two decades now. I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with the attorneys I've dealt with. They have always been courteous and professional. I know that they work hard to ensure that your case gets proper attention and compensation. I would definitely recommend this law firm to anyone who needs one.
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
Thanks so much for your kind review
P
2 months ago
Professional and attentive
I appreciate the work that was done with my case. I would highly recommend Jules Messinger to anybody who needs help in personal injury case.
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
J
2 months ago
Great communication throughout process
Lawyers were very transparent throughout the process which made it easier for both the lawyers and I.
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
Thanks so much for your kind review
R
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and extremely helpful!!
I worked with Jules Messinger. I would highly recommend him - knowledgeable and professional!
Response from Weinstein, Chase, Messinger & Peters
Thanks so much for your kind review