Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
quality, Friendly and Professional
I had a Great visit today . The Ladies that assisted with my Boya did awesome.
D
4 days ago
I was very satisfied with my daughters visit today The staff was very prompt and my wait was under thirty minutes for my daughters cleaning
M
4 days ago
Best cavity fix we’ve ever experienced
Appointment started off rocky when they informed me that they didn’t have my child scheduled. Not sure what happened there since they’d called several times to offer me different days as they had availability. However, they took my child in to fix her cavity within minutes and were finished in record speed. My daughter even came out with a smile. They made what could have been a terrible experience a very positive one all around.
S
1 week ago
Great service, amazing staff
The staff , front and back , are amazing!!! My son has never been so excited to come to the dentist as he is when he comes here. They truly care about the kids and financially care when it comes to the parents. I highly recommend Weis !! Thank you all for everything in keeping a happy , healthy smile for my son.
J
1 week ago
Superb service, professional staff, thank you! Always kind and respectful.
C
1 month ago
Love this place!
We have been going to Weis Pediatric Dentistry for over 10 years. The staff is alway courteous and friendly. They are great with the kids and I’ve never had to wait!
T
1 month ago
Very profressional and friendly
I love how they made my toddler feel comfortable
A
1 month ago
Amazing
Weis Pediatric dentistry is amazing. I am so glad we are able to take our boys here!
A
1 month ago
Always amazing
Weis Pediatric dentistry is amazing. I am so glad we are able to take our boys here!
C
1 month ago
Professional, and high quality service
Weis Pediatric Denteistry has been taking care of my children for the last 5 years and they have been nothing but professional, friendly, and prompt service. My children who are 6 years old and 2 years old are very comfortable and relaxed everytime they are there. I highly recommend Weis pediatric dentistry for your children's dental care.