Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great office fir nervous kids
My daughter always gets nervous about going to the dentist. The staff at Weis Pediatric Dentistry are always good at being patient with her.
N
7 days ago
AMAZING!
During our first visit, it was recommended that my daughter had to have one of her baby teeth extracted. In the meantime, we noticed a new one starting to come through. Once we arrived, we asked the staff if it could be done all at once. They immediately said yes, changed the treatment plan and it was a done deal. We are truly grateful for their compassion, professionalism and customer service! And a special thanks to Johnnie who was simply the "Best" with our princess! Thank you All!!!
S
1 week ago
I love this dentist office the workers there are so polite and friendly etc and they don't keep you in there all day.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful first experience
My 22 month old twins had their first appointment with a dentist today. I was sure they were going to be scared and act out. The staff was amazing with them. Very great experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service. Great with my daughter.
Great friendly staff! I was impressed with how the staff handled my daughter and made her feel more comfortable. Smiles all around.
K
3 weeks ago
Great customer service Professional Friendly
My daughter loves when she has to come to the dentist which speaks volume for this office. We are satisfied and love the professionalism and how they care about their patients. Staff is great.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome with kids!
Took all 3 of my girls today and they loved the staff, even my youngest who is 3.
D
3 weeks ago
My Son had his regular cleaning done today an as always the entire staff was awesome we love coming here
M
3 weeks ago
I cant move away from this practice
The ENTIRE staff is amazing. Always on time, greets clients with smiles. You know they love, truly love kids.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I took all 3 of my children at once and they are s handful to say the least...everyone was very helpful and accommodating...the entire process was explained to me and gather kids...they liked it and so did I, I'm glad we made the switch!