Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Very helpful!!
I called with what I thought was a cracked tooth on my child and they got her right in. The staff has always been great with the kids no matter how nervous they are. Thanks for seeing us same day and giving this momma some peace of mind.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful staff!!!! Had Answers to questions i didnt ask filled all areas..
M
5 months ago
I love this place my kids are comfortable with the staff and its a clean healthy and safe environment.
A
5 months ago
Friendly & Professional
The workers are very polite & are always helpful.
I
5 months ago
Thankful!!
My 13 year old has had 2 failed attempts for sealants due to fear of the procedure. Each time, the staff have been beyond wonderful with him. Yesterday, Kayla and Samantha were my heros!! Within 20 minutes they were successful and my son came out with a smile. So thankful for this office we’ve been apart of for 9 years.
C
6 months ago
Awesome group of people!
My son Joseph can be a challenge and they were very accommodating and made us feel very welcome! I appreciate that!
A
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My 6 yr old daughter enjoyed her visit. She said it was great. She had her teeth cleaned.
W
6 months ago
Professional very friendly
My 6 year old son was very nervous but the nurse was very patient and made him feel better about his visit! As a parent, I was very pleased with the professionalism & friendliness of the staff!
A
6 months ago
Always Friendly and Professional!
Dr. Weiss has been taking care of my 14 year old since age 2. I love these guys! They ensure both the child and parent are comfortable. They talk you through every visit.
R
6 months ago
Very flexible and understanding
Our school event ended early so we showed up at the dentist and just asked if we could be seen early. If not, of course we are very understanding. The assistant was VERY sweet and polite and said she would do her best. We got in early without disrupting others appointment times. Of course, all of the assistants and the Dr. are very caring and nice. I love going here!!