Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High quality service.
I love the service that this dental office gives. The staff are very kind, and professional. I've not had one problem since taking my children to this location. They do a great job, keep up the good work.
K
2 weeks ago
Great people, excellent enviroment.. awesome location
T
2 weeks ago
Happy Child Great Smiles
I drive about an hour and 15 minutes.I really feel this is the best dentist office ever.They are so caring ..Every staff member strive to give you and your child 5 star service. The kids enjoy every moment there.They go in smiling and come out smiling even harder.Truly amazing people..
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
Our overall experience has been nothing but the best! Everyone is friendly, professional and extremely nice. We live a little over an hour away but it's certainly worth the drive. We have 3 daughter's and the staff has really earned their trust because whatever procedure that needs to be done they have allowed them to complete successfully.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Child-Friendly
The assistant that took care of Isaiah was very friendly and professional. She made him feel relaxed and he can't wait to come back. She made herself to be a " real" person by telling him about her child and he could relate to her,and she was able to get his cleaning done with no problem by continuing to talk to him, thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Always pleasent and welcoming
My 9 daughter loves going to Weis Pediatrics. As soon as you walk in the door your always greeted with a warm smile and pleasent staff. I love the text reminder about appointments. We've been loyal and happy clients for 3 years now and I will NOT be going anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
My 3 year old gave them a fit. They are great. They Worked well with him being scared and before you knew it was letting them do xrays.. They are so polite and courteous.
M
3 weeks ago
Weiss Dentistry is great my daughter had a appt today and I had my 2 boys also. They fit them right in for cleanings and them were able to do fillings on my oldest. All while my daughter was getting a extraction.. Maria did have a lil hard time at the end.
Y
3 weeks ago
They are an excellent people .love it people.
Y
3 weeks ago
They are excellent people .love it people.