Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Great service!
B
8 months ago
I love this office. They are amazing i have a special needs son, and he gets nervous at every appt he has they make him feel comfortable and dont do anything hes not ready for. The staff is great so friendly and understanding i would and have recommended this office to everyone
N
8 months ago
The members was excellent with my daughter jasmine
Y
8 months ago
Very personable and patient
Our experience was remarkable. I have a son who has Asperger's and they were very patience and thorough with us. I would definitely recommend other parents with disabled kids too bring them here.
R
9 months ago
High quality service.
I love the service that this dental office gives. The staff are very kind, and professional. I've not had one problem since taking my children to this location. They do a great job, keep up the good work.
K
9 months ago
Great people, excellent enviroment.. awesome location
T
9 months ago
Happy Child Great Smiles
I drive about an hour and 15 minutes.I really feel this is the best dentist office ever.They are so caring ..Every staff member strive to give you and your child 5 star service. The kids enjoy every moment there.They go in smiling and come out smiling even harder.Truly amazing people..
S
9 months ago
Exceptional
Our overall experience has been nothing but the best! Everyone is friendly, professional and extremely nice. We live a little over an hour away but it's certainly worth the drive. We have 3 daughter's and the staff has really earned their trust because whatever procedure that needs to be done they have allowed them to complete successfully.
C
9 months ago
Professional and Child-Friendly
The assistant that took care of Isaiah was very friendly and professional. She made him feel relaxed and he can't wait to come back. She made herself to be a " real" person by telling him about her child and he could relate to her,and she was able to get his cleaning done with no problem by continuing to talk to him, thank you.
T
9 months ago
Always pleasent and welcoming
My 9 daughter loves going to Weis Pediatrics. As soon as you walk in the door your always greeted with a warm smile and pleasent staff. I love the text reminder about appointments. We've been loyal and happy clients for 3 years now and I will NOT be going anywhere else.