Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Excellent Custom Service
Always very polite and respectful oh and very Friendly! They get you on time and your in and out and the work done is great as well !!
J
3 months ago
Excellent!!!
Outstanding!!! Staff always professional.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
It was wonderful. There is no negativity all smiles and fun would recommend to others
H
3 months ago
Wonderful, caring service! So great with kids!
Weis Pediatric Dentistry is absolutely wonderful. They have taken care of our son's dental health for years. They are so great at providing a caring, calm environment that caters to kids. Ms. Crystal is fantastic! Couldn't ask for a better pediatric dentist practice.
N
3 months ago
Great job taking care of my son
C
4 months ago
Very professional
I have not been to this office yet. However, I called in to make a new patient appointment for my two daughters. The lady the answered the phone was very respectful, she took the time to find me an appointment that worked for me. I have a crazy schedule and my time is very limited. The lady never once seemed to get upset over the fact that she had to keep looking for an opening for my children. So far this office is great. I can't wait to meet the rest of the staff.
W
4 months ago
We always have a pleasant experience at Weis pediatric dentistry. All the staff has always been very helpful.
N
4 months ago
Outstanding service.
As always outstanding customer service.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
My son Isaiah, who is autistic had a really good visit (for him lol). The young lady he had today (sorry I didn't get her name but she was young with brown hair that was up). She managed to floss his teeth ALL OF THEM and Isaiah didnt meltdown or fight. She talked to him and calmed him enough to let him go thru with it. Very nice and professional young lady. Just wanted to say thanks for making our day easier! ☺
Y
5 months ago
All staff
I love this particular office. Everyone is always professional, courteous & friendly!. Thanks guys