Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Thankful for Weis Dentistry
My two children have been with Weis Dentistry their entire lives. Thorough in all areas of their teeth. I do my part as a mom in teaching hygiene and Weis Dentistry do their part in examining and cleaning of my kids teeth. Thank you!
G
4 months ago
Very Professional
Very professional and my kids enjoyed going, & there are kid friendly
K
5 months ago
Works well with 2yr old son
The dental tech was very patient with my stubborn 2 yr old in which she was able to soften him up for the dentist.
D
5 months ago
Every experience is a great experience
K
5 months ago
Very good
It is a great place to take your kids... The staff is very friendly and they do a great job...
E
5 months ago
Muy buen servicio, exelentes personas
D
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Great staff. Take quality time to do what needs to be done. They explain everything as well and will answer all your questions.
T
5 months ago
Always pleased.
K
5 months ago
Professional Service
The staff are always friendly to both myself and son. I like the way they are able to answer any questions too.
A
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Politeness,
Everytime My Children Goes It's Always A Pleasant Visit With The Teeth Cleaning And Getting Cavities Taking Care Of And Weis Have A Wonderful Staff. The Staff Makes The Kids Feels Comfortable When They Are Afraid And That's What I Like. I Recommend Weis To My Family And Friends.