Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
My kids like it and so do I
The staff is always polite and professional...they are sure to explain every step and procedure and ask if you have any questions before or after...So far, they have been punctual as well...
P
6 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Our daughter had a problem with her teeth this morning. They fit us in same day and we were in and out in 30min (including eval, X-rays, and doc check). Everyone was very courteous and the place is made to keep kids happy! Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Great office fir nervous kids
My daughter always gets nervous about going to the dentist. The staff at Weis Pediatric Dentistry are always good at being patient with her.
N
6 months ago
AMAZING!
During our first visit, it was recommended that my daughter had to have one of her baby teeth extracted. In the meantime, we noticed a new one starting to come through. Once we arrived, we asked the staff if it could be done all at once. They immediately said yes, changed the treatment plan and it was a done deal. We are truly grateful for their compassion, professionalism and customer service! And a special thanks to Johnnie who was simply the "Best" with our princess! Thank you All!!!
S
6 months ago
I love this dentist office the workers there are so polite and friendly etc and they don't keep you in there all day.
M
6 months ago
Outstanding service
The whole staff was awesome as usual. My son have been coming to this location for over 4 years and the service has not change, it keeps getting better. Thanks for all you do for my son.
A
7 months ago
Wonderful first experience
My 22 month old twins had their first appointment with a dentist today. I was sure they were going to be scared and act out. The staff was amazing with them. Very great experience.
T
7 months ago
Great service. Great with my daughter.
Great friendly staff! I was impressed with how the staff handled my daughter and made her feel more comfortable. Smiles all around.
K
7 months ago
Great customer service Professional Friendly
My daughter loves when she has to come to the dentist which speaks volume for this office. We are satisfied and love the professionalism and how they care about their patients. Staff is great.
C
7 months ago
Awesome with kids!
Took all 3 of my girls today and they loved the staff, even my youngest who is 3.