Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
The nurse was very nice. The office was very clean. Everything was fine. The visit went as it should have. My son never seemed scared. It was a very good first time experience. We will definitely be going back.
H
5 years ago
I love taking my daughter here. She actually loves going and everyone is just so friendly! I will be bringing my (currently) 10 month old in December and I'm sure he'll love it too. I have no fear of the dentist and don't want my children to either. There is no way you could be fearful of this office, I don't think I've ever met friendlier, more reassuring people.
N
5 years ago
Everyone in the office is great!
A
5 years ago
My son has been coming here for years and has always been treated with great care. All of the staff is very friendly.
A
5 years ago
Excellent friendly staff and great with children. I will be taking my children there for now on.
A
5 years ago
My daughter was taken in promptly-the time her appointment was scheduled and although she has a tendency to act nervous or decide that she's not going to comply, the staff put her completely at ease and were able to do what they needed to do.
A
5 years ago
My son is very nervous and shy about doctors and they were so patient with him.It was great seeing my son start to feel comfortable.
L
5 years ago
Love this dentist and especially all the dental hygienists and staff. Everyone is so nice and they are always so helpful. When we have a dental emergency they are always available with an appointment to help us out. The waiting room is very kid-friendly with toys, books, and a "theater room" for watching cartoons. I wish I had a dentist like this when I was a kid!
A
5 years ago
All of the staff were very wonderful and pleasant and made me, a first time mom, feel very much at ease, knowing that my son will be well taken care of really does say a lot about the entire team there. Thank you all from the front desk staff to the hygenist and dentist, thank you. Looking forward to a great future with you all. Respectfully. LaToya
S
5 years ago
I appreciate the care that the staff gives all if my children. All four of my children were seen in a timely manner. My two year old daughter is a hand full but the young ladies worked with her and convienced her to get her teeth clean. All thumbs up from me. Great job. I wouldn't go any where else.