Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Wonderful office to take your children for dental care, the staff and doctors are welcoming and very curtious
J
5 years ago
Your office staff is always very friendly and courteous. The wait time is not bad, I think all three of my children were seen within 15 mins of our arrival time. They are not fearful of the dentist :) Dr. Roopa is very good at explaining any issues that are present and what we need to do to correct them. She is easy to talk to. I also like the different things that are available to keep the children entertained.
M
5 years ago
This was our twin girls 1st visit to the Dentist and it could not have gone any better. Misty was great! She allowed the girls to get comfortable with the new situation and to take their time. They just loved her. All of our questions were answered and we even recieved an email with additional information the next day! Just a really wonderful experience! Thanks!
A
5 years ago
I was very disappointed that my appointment was scheduled for 2 pm so I arrived 10 minutes early and there was a sign saying the office was closed until 2. I was not seen until 2:10. How could I be seen at 2 if the office was closed until 2? That's very poor customer service. However, we absolutely love our technician Misty...she was very sweet and helpful.
T
5 years ago
The nurse was very nice. The office was very clean. Everything was fine. The visit went as it should have. My son never seemed scared. It was a very good first time experience. We will definitely be going back.
H
5 years ago
I love taking my daughter here. She actually loves going and everyone is just so friendly! I will be bringing my (currently) 10 month old in December and I'm sure he'll love it too. I have no fear of the dentist and don't want my children to either. There is no way you could be fearful of this office, I don't think I've ever met friendlier, more reassuring people.
A
5 years ago
Excellent friendly staff and great with children. I will be taking my children there for now on.
N
5 years ago
Everyone in the office is great!
A
5 years ago
My son has been coming here for years and has always been treated with great care. All of the staff is very friendly.
A
5 years ago
My daughter was taken in promptly-the time her appointment was scheduled and although she has a tendency to act nervous or decide that she's not going to comply, the staff put her completely at ease and were able to do what they needed to do.