Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
It was an amazing first visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My daughter was comfortable with her cleaning and xrays. She made the experience that much better for her brother and sister to go later in the week.
A
5 years ago
The staff has been very helpful and pleasant with my daughter and myself for any request or questions I have had. I would highly recommend this group to others.
5 years ago
Love you guys!!!! yall rock!!!!!!!!!<
D
5 years ago
Friendly, patient and an all around pleasant experience. Will recommend this office to friends and anyone looking for a great dentist(staff).
B
5 years ago
Ryleigh absolutely LOVES coming to the dentist. Everyone is extremely friendly and great w/ kids. Johnnie was so nice and so good at what he does. My husband said "he deserves employee of the month" when we left. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!!!!
J
5 years ago
We absolutely LOVE coming to Weis Pediatric. Initially, my daughter was too scared to have even a check-up but the friendly, supportive, caring staff at Weis has shown her that going to the dentist can be safe and fun! Keep up the outstanding work!
A
5 years ago
I was very pleased. As soon as we got there they took my daughter back. She had two cavities filled and it didnt take very long at all. She was a happy little girl at the end of it all. She loves it here which makes me love it to.
B
5 years ago
We had a great experience with you all today! My four year old came home asking to brush her teeth with her new toothbrush and toothpaste. The dental hygienist (Misty, I believe?) did a WONDERFUL job of explaining everything to my daughter and making her feel comfortable. I was also impressed with how Dr. Weis explained what he wanted to do to fix her teeth as well as his reasoning behind it.
V
5 years ago
What a joy to enter a medical facility that not only provides excellent dentle care, but has goeod down to earth employees! I was amazed at how relaxed my 9 year old was, and my 16 and 17 year olds were really informed on how to care for their teeth. Anna had the most awsome personality and made the visit that much more comforting. I give Dr. Weise an A+ for his insight into some of my son's medical needs and I am happy to say I can't wait to return!
C
5 years ago
Had some issues with bringing up past / current treatments, receptionist that was in place a few years back did a better job it seemed, but once found, everything went smoothly. Doctors and assistants are always very nice to deal with. Explained everything in detail so I knew exactly what was going on. Great visit! Thank you!