Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
Awesome dentistry
A
5 years ago
no comments
L
5 years ago
Cody really enjoys coming to this office! He was a little hesitant today because of his 2 loose teeth and thinking they were going to be pulled. I really love all the staff there..they do such a wonderdul job with all the kids!! Keep up the awesome job you guys!!
C
5 years ago
The hygenist was super great, she worked well with my son and me. She took the time to show me tricks to improve his dental health and explained his problem areas to me. The doctor was great as well. She didn't "sugar-coat" the issues and she did not judge us for those issues. She explained each problem and the process in which they would need to be fixed. The girls at the front desk were great as well, quick and efficient, and very friendly!
A
5 years ago
We had a very pleasant visit. The office staff is always friendly and very accomodating.
R
5 years ago
Very plesant visit,timley and kids liked the baloons thanks
D
5 years ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful w/my daughter and me. Hardly no wait time!
A
5 years ago
The staff is punctual, compassionate, and polite. We always feel welcome and well taken care of. I believe that my daughter is getting the best pediatric dental care at Weis Pediatric Dentistry!
I
5 years ago
Always a pleasure to visit. My family is always welcomed and my children enjoy their visit and are not afraid of the dentist l love this practice!
A
5 years ago
Proficiency, professionalism, and courtesy gives you top ranks in my book. Thank you for the excellent care in which you provide our children.