Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5915 High Street West

Portsmouth, VA 23703

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
very pleased with how nice everyone was.and i liked how they put my kids at ease.
L
6 years ago
The staff is always friendly, courteous and punctual. They take excellent care of my son and oing to the dentist is pleasant. I wish Weis Pediatric Dentistry was around when I was a kid!
D
6 years ago
Great with kids, fast and fun!
D
6 years ago
Very Friendly and polite staff. The Dentist is very personable and my boys love her. I would defiantly recommend her.
A
6 years ago
It was an amazing first visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My daughter was comfortable with her cleaning and xrays. She made the experience that much better for her brother and sister to go later in the week.
A
6 years ago
The staff has been very helpful and pleasant with my daughter and myself for any request or questions I have had. I would highly recommend this group to others.
B
6 years ago
Ryleigh absolutely LOVES coming to the dentist. Everyone is extremely friendly and great w/ kids. Johnnie was so nice and so good at what he does. My husband said "he deserves employee of the month" when we left. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!!!!
D
6 years ago
Friendly, patient and an all around pleasant experience. Will recommend this office to friends and anyone looking for a great dentist(staff).
6 years ago
Love you guys!!!! yall rock!!!!!!!!!<
J
6 years ago
We absolutely LOVE coming to Weis Pediatric. Initially, my daughter was too scared to have even a check-up but the friendly, supportive, caring staff at Weis has shown her that going to the dentist can be safe and fun! Keep up the outstanding work!