Weis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2125 McComas Way

Suite 105

Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Pleasantly Surprised
The reviews made me want to give this office a try and the pleasant representatives that made every effort to get my daughter in in a timely manner was the icing on the cake. However , when we arrived for her appointment I wasn't overly impressed with the appeal of the office. It wasn't very kid friendly and was quite blahhh BUT the staff was super friendly, professional and prompt. My daughter was called to the back almost immediately and when I was asked to come back after her cleaning it appeared that this area was more kid friendly and my daughter seemed very comfortable. The Dr was pleasant and explained the service that he provided as well as advising what to expect in the next few hours. This was our first appointment with this office but I am super happy thus far with the service I received today.
C
5 days ago
Great place, definitely recommend
Everyone that works here is absolutely amazing, the doctor is great with the kids. My boys love him. Even tho I moved to Norfolk by oceanview I still drive all the way to them that's a 38 minute drive for me but it's worth it. I wouldn't go anywhere else. My youngest was 2 and my oldest at the time was 3.5 years old first time we went there.
D
2 weeks ago
Great place
The staff and Dr. Were all very nice. As this was for my son they all interacted great with him and made him feel comfortable! Best of all was we didn't have to wait at all like at most Dr offices!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Very Patient
My daughter just came from them for 2nd time.The 1st time wasn't great at 3 years old she was nervous and frighten. I was greeted by the same staff that remembered her,she was more prepared and they address her by name with smiles and love😋😁She loves her dentist!!
J
1 month ago
Best place to take your kids!
We love this place! We have been coming for around 4 years now. We always have a quick and fun visit. The hygienists are always kind and explain every step to the kids even letting them help with the tools! Definitely glad kool smiles referred us here!
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
With this being the first experience my son has ever had with a dentist, I must say it was superb! The staff makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed while your child is in their care. God Bless Weis Pediatric Dentistry!
E
4 months ago
Great first visit
All the staff I encountered were very friendly. The lady who cleaned my children's teeth explain every bit of the process to them and really made them feel comfortable. The doctor as well was very polite and asked if I had questions for him and was great with my kids! Ima I glad I found this place.
A
5 months ago
Excellent
My children have been patients here since we moved to the area in 2009. We have had outstanding care since day one and would recommend this office to every parent!
J
5 months ago
Outstanding!!!!
The service and the way they calmed my son so he may understand the procedure so he wouldn't panic was phenomenal! I would recommend you take your child there, you will not regret it.
E
6 months ago
First Visit
This was my 2 year old son's first visit to the dentist and I was very impressed with their patience. I love that they were so child friendly, even the physician. They made it fun and easy. My son left the office saying "have fun brush your teeth!" Glad I chose Weis!