Weis Pediatric Dentistry-Greenbrier

Dentist

1100 Volvo Parkway

Suite 110

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality
Service was great🖒
C
5 days ago
High quality service
Perfect
G
6 days ago
emely
muy comodo para los niños lindo lugar
S
6 days ago
Great with children
My kids feel very comfortable here. They try to make the dental visits a happy and calming experience for kids. Great, friendly staff. The children get tokens for prizes after their cleanings. Really makes visits to the dentist a less scary experience for everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
GREAT FIRST VISIT!!
My grand-daughters first dental appointment was wonderful. The office staff immediately made her feel not only comfortable but acknowledge as well. The dental tech made her feel extremely comfortable by showing and explaing all tools and uses with great patience, kindness and wit! Dr.Gordon was professional, kind and made silly comments that made my grand daughter laugh. Dr. Gordon found 2 small cavities which will be addressed tomorrow and my grand daughter is looking forward to returning. You cant ask for more than that! All in all great, clean, friendly, happy group with the ut most professionalism! Highly recommend!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great job with the kids
My kids had a great visit and they were patient with my little one who was nervous. He left happy and saying it was good, nothing to be scared of. Clean place with good staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Always amazing.
S
1 month ago
First dental appointment
The staff was really friendly and explained everything well. Despite having two teeth it was a great learning experience for us as parents and our little one.
T
2 months ago
Proud North Carolina grandmom
Staff was very friendly. Wasn't a long wait time. I would recommend Weis Dentist to anyone with kids.
B
2 months ago
Amazing service and very friendly
I took my 1 year old and 3 year old here today. Everyone was very helpful and caring. I can tell they truly care about the kids and love what they do.