Weis Pediatric Dentistry-Greenbrier

Dentist

1100 Volvo Parkway

Suite 110

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Very Professional
My son had a great experience, he was nervous at first but the staff took their time and he did great. I really appreciated that the staff noticed he was nervous and decided to do xrays at a future visit. He enjoyed being rewarded at the end of the visit! Very professional and I'm glad to be a patient at this facility.
C
1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service. Staff is exceptionally good with kids as well as family oriented. Made my daughter so comfortable. So pleased! Looking forward to our next appointment.
G
1 week ago
Fabulous!
My two youngest children had their first visit today and they have far exceeded my expectations! They were very patient and understanding that sometimes “kids will be kids”. The entire visit was very organized, no long wait and very thorough. I was very impressed and my 4 year old is already asking to go back.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality services and professional
A
2 weeks ago
drive-thru dentistry
We have been to this dentist office 4 times now and each time we have seen a different dentist. At today's visit, Dr. Gordon didn't even introduce herself. She just came in and started checking my children's teeth. Her demeanor was very brusque. I would've liked to ask some questions but she seemed annoyed and rushed. We will be finding another pediatric dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Visit and finished in 30 mins
I had a good check up and everyone was nice!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
After being to many dentists with our 2 boys 6&9 this was hands down the greatest experience I have ever had at the dentist with them there wasn’t any crying screaming it went so smoothly I can’t believe that’s where we came from today THANK YOU Weis dentistry
P
3 weeks ago
Highly quality service, very professional and friendly staff.
A
3 weeks ago
A fun, informative experience!
Sofia was so patient with James and they were so accommodating to us and answering all our questions! I’m looking forward to James’ next appointment already!
B
3 weeks ago
Always kind, polite and professional.
Miss Sofia is great! She does everything quickly and with explanation. This is the best dentist office I’ve ever visited. See my review below from my visit with my oldest last week. Thank you!