Weis Pediatric Dentistry-Greenbrier

Dentist

1100 Volvo Parkway

Suite 110

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Love this place
You know I have ally have a bad experience with the dentist so I was scared and I believe that rubbed off on my girls. However my 5 year old had her own bad experience with kool smiles so now she afraid of the dentist. Going to weis denistry she looked at ease and comfortable and looked as if she had a worry in the world. I highly recommend them. The staff is professional everyone is nice and sweet even the Drs I love everyone in the building and even though this was my first time there I felt my daughter was ok with everything that they done with her and that was fine with me. Everyone should go to this dentist office 😘
E
1 month ago
Great service
My children loved it here! The staff was very sweet and obliging. They are great with children. The process of getting them in and settled as new patients was simple and clearly explained. A great experience. We will be back.
K
1 month ago
First visit
My son is 6 years old and had his very first dentist appointment today. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Really eased my sons fear and let him see all the tools. He is cavity free(phew) and got to take his picture To go on the cavity free wall!
D
1 month ago
Janik had her picture up on the "No cavity wall.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to this office for a couple of years and never had an issue. They’re punctual, the Hygienist is absolutely wonderful and patient with my daughter. The dentist is very nice, friendly, and attentive. I recommend this office to all parents.
P
2 months ago
Quality service
Weis Pediatric Dentist is a very welcoming atmosphere and very good service times and wait. My children enjoy coming to the office and every staff member is helpful and friendly. I would recommend people to come here for all their children dentistry needs.
Y
2 months ago
Quality Service
Everyone was welcoming and respectful. My daughter always has a good experience with the staff.
S
2 months ago
Excellent office! Would recommend to all families!
I have only been to Weis Pediatric Dentistry twice, and both times were awesome! From the friendly receptionists greeting my self and my child from the second we open the door, to the Dental Assistants and Dentists! My daughter has special needs and they make her so comfortable each time. They offer her her own room to make her more comfortable, and they have the cutest coin machines that they give out coins to so that the children can pick out prizes. They are also very patient, and I am truly appreciative for all that they do!
N
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, helpful
I had two girls, one did great and the other was having the worst time. They worked with me, calmed me down as well as my daughter and from bringing her in there screaming to walking out happy as ever is worth a gold medal to me. I will always go back! I met Sam, rose/Ruth? Brittany, Jamie and dr gorden I believe was her name and each of them are amazing.
L
2 months ago
THIS IS VERY FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL ESTABLISHMENT.MY GRAND DAUGHTER HAS BECOME A PERMANENT PATIENT. SHE WAS ACTUALLY HAPPY AND EXCITED TO RETURN TO THE OFFICE THIS MORNING DESPITE THE FACT SHE WAS GOING IN FOR FILLINGS! MY GRAND SON, 20 MONTHS WILL B VISITING THE OFFICE IN TWO WEEKS. THEY GIVE THE CHILDREN A PLACE THAT'S COMFY, FULL OF SMILES AND UNDERSTANDING. I DON'T KNOW ABOUT ANYONE ELSE, BUT IF THE JOBS DONE CORRECTLY AND THE KIDS ARE AT EASE AND HAPPY WHAT MORE COULD U WANT ? KUDOS TO THE STAFF!!!!