Weis Pediatric Dentistry-Greenbrier

Dentist

1100 Volvo Parkway

Suite 110

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Good service and nice people
Our visit to Dr.Weis office was a very nice one. Everyone was so nice and from the front desk to the nurse. Dr. Weis himself was nice as well and they are very concerned about the health of your child's teeth.
S
7 days ago
Professional, Friendly
Staff greets you with a smile. My kids love the dentist and the prizes...lol. Would recommend this dentistry.
R
1 week ago
Always looking forward not only myself but my children visiting this clinic! Such a wonderful experience twice a year.
K
1 week ago
Great Experience
Employees are very nice. I had a great experience in all my dental appointments.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
I have been coming here for the last 5 years and it’s the best decision I have made. The dentist and all the staff are always very friendly. They take their time and make sure you and your child are aware of everything they are doing. Never any issues with billing/insurance. No appointment scheduling issues. Take your kids here you’ll be glad you did!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienist were great. My kids love going to the dentist. I highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
The hygenist and the dentist we saw were very kind. They helped me and gave me pointers on how to better take care of my son's teeth!
Y
4 weeks ago
excellent
Everyone wr have been in contact with here is absolutey great
K
1 month ago
Emergency
This office is outstanding! They were there for my family during a crisis and were very supportive and professional. The staff is superb! Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
Everyone from receptionist to hygentist to dentist were super friendly! Thank you!