Weis Pediatric Dentistry-Greenbrier

Dentist

1100 Volvo Parkway

Suite 110

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 year ago
Thank you to all that worked and helped to make my child visit painless. My child has autism but she was treated just like other children that maybe have reservations about the dentist. Thank you again great experience and feeling Mom!
A
1 year ago
Disappointed
Upon returning to the area we decided to go back to this office because we always had good experiences, that was 4 yrs ago. Today was nothing like I remembered. The staff was nice except for the Dentist who examined my boys. She did not make eye contact with me. She did not explain what she saw or show me the Xrays. She spoke to the technician not me. My children were the patients and I feel I should have been the person she was speaking to. Her demeanor was very unprofessional and off putting. I had to ask the technician to show me the Xrays and explain what the Dentist told her. We have found another office who will continue the care for our boys.
C
1 year ago
High quality
Service was great🖒
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Perfect
G
1 year ago
emely
muy comodo para los niños lindo lugar
S
1 year ago
Great with children
My kids feel very comfortable here. They try to make the dental visits a happy and calming experience for kids. Great, friendly staff. The children get tokens for prizes after their cleanings. Really makes visits to the dentist a less scary experience for everyone.
L
1 year ago
GREAT FIRST VISIT!!
My grand-daughters first dental appointment was wonderful. The office staff immediately made her feel not only comfortable but acknowledge as well. The dental tech made her feel extremely comfortable by showing and explaing all tools and uses with great patience, kindness and wit! Dr.Gordon was professional, kind and made silly comments that made my grand daughter laugh. Dr. Gordon found 2 small cavities which will be addressed tomorrow and my grand daughter is looking forward to returning. You cant ask for more than that! All in all great, clean, friendly, happy group with the ut most professionalism! Highly recommend!!
D
1 year ago
Great job with the kids
My kids had a great visit and they were patient with my little one who was nervous. He left happy and saying it was good, nothing to be scared of. Clean place with good staff.
L
1 year ago
Always amazing.
S
1 year ago
First dental appointment
The staff was really friendly and explained everything well. Despite having two teeth it was a great learning experience for us as parents and our little one.